| Revenue | $m | 87.9Revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$87.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2024-11-08, accession 0000784199-24-000243.Report this figure | 93.7dRevenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$93.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-02-18, accession 0001628280-26-009046. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 97.4Revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$97.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-05-06, accession 0000784199-25-000074.Report this figure | 98.0Revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$98.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-08-08, accession 0001628280-25-039166.Report this figure | 95.8Revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$95.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001628280-25-050502.Report this figure | 97.3dRevenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$97.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-02-18, accession 0001628280-26-009046. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 99.0Revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$99.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001628280-26-032620.Report this figure | 113Revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$113.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-07, accession 0001628280-26-054746.Report this figure | 113Revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$113.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001628280-25-050502.Report this figure | 116dRevenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$116.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-02-18, accession 0001628280-26-009046. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 116Revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$116.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001628280-26-032620.Report this figure | 126Revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$125.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-07, accession 0001628280-26-054746.Report this figure |
|---|
| Cost of revenue | $m | 31.6Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$31.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2024-11-08, accession 0000784199-24-000243.Report this figure | 32.6dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$32.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-02-18, accession 0001628280-26-009046. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 34.5Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$34.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-05-06, accession 0000784199-25-000074.Report this figure | 34.7Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$34.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-08-08, accession 0001628280-25-039166.Report this figure | 34.8Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$34.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001628280-25-050502.Report this figure | 35.8dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$35.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-02-18, accession 0001628280-26-009046. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 35.4Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$35.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001628280-26-032620.Report this figure | 39.9Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$39.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-08-07, accession 0001628280-26-054746.Report this figure | 39.0Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$39.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001628280-25-050502.Report this figure | 42.8dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$42.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-02-18, accession 0001628280-26-009046. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 40.9Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$40.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001628280-26-032620.Report this figure | 45.2Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$45.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-08-07, accession 0001628280-26-054746.Report this figure |
|---|
| Gross profit | $m | 56.3Gross profit, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$56.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-08, accession 0000784199-24-000243.Report this figure | 61.1dGross profit, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$61.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-02-18, accession 0001628280-26-009046. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 62.9Gross profit, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$62.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-06, accession 0000784199-25-000074.Report this figure | 63.3Gross profit, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$63.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-08, accession 0001628280-25-039166.Report this figure | 61.0Gross profit, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$61.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001628280-25-050502.Report this figure | 61.5dGross profit, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$61.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-02-18, accession 0001628280-26-009046. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 63.6Gross profit, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$63.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001628280-26-032620.Report this figure | 73.1Gross profit, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$73.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-07, accession 0001628280-26-054746.Report this figure | 74.4Gross profit, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$74.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001628280-25-050502.Report this figure | 73.1dGross profit, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$73.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-02-18, accession 0001628280-26-009046. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 75.4Gross profit, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$75.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001628280-26-032620.Report this figure | 80.5Gross profit, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$80.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-07, accession 0001628280-26-054746.Report this figure |
|---|
| Research and development | $m | 6.4Research and development, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$6.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-08, accession 0000784199-24-000243.Report this figure | 7.6dResearch and development, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$7.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-18, accession 0001628280-26-009046. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 6.9Research and development, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$6.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-06, accession 0000784199-25-000074.Report this figure | 7.5Research and development, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$7.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-08, accession 0001628280-25-039166.Report this figure | 6.6Research and development, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$6.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001628280-25-050502.Report this figure | 7.4dResearch and development, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$7.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-18, accession 0001628280-26-009046. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 6.7Research and development, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$6.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001628280-26-032620.Report this figure | 7.1Research and development, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$7.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-07, accession 0001628280-26-054746.Report this figure | 8.1Research and development, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$8.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001628280-25-050502.Report this figure | 9.1dResearch and development, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$9.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-18, accession 0001628280-26-009046. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 8.8Research and development, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$8.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001628280-26-032620.Report this figure | 9.1Research and development, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$9.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-07, accession 0001628280-26-054746.Report this figure |
|---|
| Selling, general and administrative | $m | 51.1Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$51.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-08, accession 0000784199-24-000243.Report this figure | 50.3dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$50.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-18, accession 0001628280-26-009046. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 30.7Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$30.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-06, accession 0000784199-25-000074.Report this figure | 49.3Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$49.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-08, accession 0001628280-25-039166.Report this figure | 50.0Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$50.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001628280-25-050502.Report this figure | 51.4dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$51.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-18, accession 0001628280-26-009046. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 54.7Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$54.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001628280-26-032620.Report this figure | 57.7Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$57.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-07, accession 0001628280-26-054746.Report this figure | 57.3Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$57.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001628280-25-050502.Report this figure | 56.8dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$56.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-18, accession 0001628280-26-009046. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 60.8Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$60.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001628280-26-032620.Report this figure | 79.8Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$79.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-07, accession 0001628280-26-054746.Report this figure |
|---|
| Operating income | $m | (1.2)Operating income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$1.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-08, accession 0000784199-24-000243.Report this figure | 3.2dOperating income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$3.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-18, accession 0001628280-26-009046. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 25.3Operating income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$25.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-06, accession 0000784199-25-000074.Report this figure | 6.5Operating income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$6.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-08, accession 0001628280-25-039166.Report this figure | 4.4Operating income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$4.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001628280-25-050502.Report this figure | 2.7dOperating income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$2.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-18, accession 0001628280-26-009046. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 2.1Operating income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$2.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001628280-26-032620.Report this figure | 8.4Operating income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$8.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-07, accession 0001628280-26-054746.Report this figure | 12.5Operating income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$12.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001628280-25-050502.Report this figure | 10.7dOperating income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$10.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-18, accession 0001628280-26-009046. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 5.8Operating income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$5.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001628280-26-032620.Report this figure | (8.4)Operating income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$8.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-07, accession 0001628280-26-054746.Report this figure |
|---|
| Interest expense | $m | 6.6Interest expense, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$6.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2023-11-03, accession 0000784199-23-000150.Report this figure | 6.2dInterest expense, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$6.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-K filed 2024-02-23, accession 0000784199-24-000033. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 7.8Interest expense, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$7.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-05-07, accession 0000784199-24-000172.Report this figure | 8.3Interest expense, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$8.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-08-08, accession 0001628280-25-039166.Report this figure | 8.4Interest expense, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$8.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001628280-25-050502.Report this figure | 9.7dInterest expense, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$9.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-K filed 2026-02-18, accession 0001628280-26-009046. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 7.7Interest expense, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$7.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001628280-26-032620.Report this figure | 7.3Interest expense, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$7.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-08-07, accession 0001628280-26-054746.Report this figure | 6.1Interest expense, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$6.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001628280-25-050502.Report this figure | 5.5dInterest expense, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$5.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-K filed 2026-02-18, accession 0001628280-26-009046. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 5.4Interest expense, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$5.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001628280-26-032620.Report this figure | 7.3Interest expense, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$7.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-08-07, accession 0001628280-26-054746.Report this figure |
|---|
| Income tax | $m | 0.4Income tax, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$382.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-08, accession 0000784199-24-000243.Report this figure | 3.4dIncome tax, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$3.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-18, accession 0001628280-26-009046. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 5.2Income tax, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$5.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-06, accession 0000784199-25-000074.Report this figure | (0.3)Income tax, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$306.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-08, accession 0001628280-25-039166.Report this figure | 1.0Income tax, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$1.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001628280-25-050502.Report this figure | (0.1)dIncome tax, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$119.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-18, accession 0001628280-26-009046. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (1.8)Income tax, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$1.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001628280-26-032620.Report this figure | 2.1Income tax, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$2.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-07, accession 0001628280-26-054746.Report this figure | 0.6Income tax, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$554.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001628280-25-050502.Report this figure | 4.1dIncome tax, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$4.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-18, accession 0001628280-26-009046. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (1.1)Income tax, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$1.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001628280-26-032620.Report this figure | 1.8Income tax, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$1.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-07, accession 0001628280-26-054746.Report this figure |
|---|
| Net income | $m | (9.8)Net income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$9.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-08, accession 0000784199-24-000243.Report this figure | (4.0)dNet income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$4.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-18, accession 0001628280-26-009046. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 7.5Net income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$7.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-06, accession 0000784199-25-000074.Report this figure | (2.1)Net income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$2.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-08, accession 0001628280-25-039166.Report this figure | (2.3)Net income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$2.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001628280-25-050502.Report this figure | (16.5)dNet income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$16.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-18, accession 0001628280-26-009046. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (0.5)Net income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$505.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001628280-26-032620.Report this figure | 1.3Net income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$1.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-07, accession 0001628280-26-054746.Report this figure | 6.5Net income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$6.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001628280-25-050502.Report this figure | 2.4dNet income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$2.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-18, accession 0001628280-26-009046. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1.4Net income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$1.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001628280-26-032620.Report this figure | (13.5)Net income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$13.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-07, accession 0001628280-26-054746.Report this figure |
|---|
| Diluted EPS | $ per share | (0.24)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$0.24 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2024-11-08, accession 0000784199-24-000243.Report this figure | not reported | 0.18Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$0.18 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-05-06, accession 0000784199-25-000074.Report this figure | (0.05)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$0.05 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-08-08, accession 0001628280-25-039166.Report this figure | (0.05)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$0.05 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001628280-25-050502.Report this figure | not reported | (0.01)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$0.01 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001628280-26-032620.Report this figure | 0.03Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$0.03 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-07, accession 0001628280-26-054746.Report this figure | 0.13Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$0.13 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001628280-25-050502.Report this figure | not reported | 0.03Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$0.03 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001628280-26-032620.Report this figure | (0.28)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$0.28 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-07, accession 0001628280-26-054746.Report this figure |
|---|
| Basic EPS | $ per share | (0.24)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$0.24 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2024-11-08, accession 0000784199-24-000243.Report this figure | not reported | 0.18Basic EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$0.18 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-05-06, accession 0000784199-25-000074.Report this figure | (0.05)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$0.05 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-08-08, accession 0001628280-25-039166.Report this figure | (0.05)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$0.05 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001628280-25-050502.Report this figure | not reported | (0.01)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$0.01 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001628280-26-032620.Report this figure | 0.03Basic EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$0.03 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-07, accession 0001628280-26-054746.Report this figure | 0.14Basic EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$0.14 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001628280-25-050502.Report this figure | not reported | 0.03Basic EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$0.03 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001628280-26-032620.Report this figure | (0.28)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$0.28 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-07, accession 0001628280-26-054746.Report this figure |
|---|