| Revenue | $k | 140Revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$140.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q/A filed 2024-11-18, accession 0001683168-24-008207.Report this figure | 141dRevenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$141.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-K filed 2025-03-31, accession 0001683168-25-002130. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 105Revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$105.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2025-05-14, accession 0001683168-25-003561.Report this figure | 76.0Revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$76.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001683168-25-006148.Report this figure | 43.0Revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$43.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001683168-25-008326.Report this figure | 52.0dRevenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$52.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001683168-26-002518. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 217Revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$217.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001683168-26-004002.Report this figure | 291Revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$291.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001683168-26-006441.Report this figure | 227Revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$227.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001683168-25-008326.Report this figure | 660dRevenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$660.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001683168-26-002518. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1,457Revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$1.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001683168-26-004002.Report this figure | 1,657Revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$1.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001683168-26-006441.Report this figure |
|---|
| Cost of revenue | $k | 44.0Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$44.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q/A filed 2024-11-18, accession 0001683168-24-008207.Report this figure | 28.0dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$28.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-K filed 2025-03-31, accession 0001683168-25-002130. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 11.0Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$11.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-05-14, accession 0001683168-25-003561.Report this figure | 14.0Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$14.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001683168-25-006148.Report this figure | 24.0Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$24.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001683168-25-008326.Report this figure | 3.0dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$3.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001683168-26-002518. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 128Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$128.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001683168-26-004002.Report this figure | 107Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$107.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001683168-26-006441.Report this figure | 100Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$100.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001683168-25-008326.Report this figure | 289dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$289.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001683168-26-002518. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 646Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$646.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001683168-26-004002.Report this figure | 772Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$772.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001683168-26-006441.Report this figure |
|---|
| Gross profit | $k | 96.0Gross profit, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$96.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q/A filed 2024-11-18, accession 0001683168-24-008207.Report this figure | 113dGross profit, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$113.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2025-03-31, accession 0001683168-25-002130. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 94.0Gross profit, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$94.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-14, accession 0001683168-25-003561.Report this figure | 62.0Gross profit, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$62.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001683168-25-006148.Report this figure | 19.0Gross profit, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$19.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001683168-25-008326.Report this figure | 49.0dGross profit, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$49.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001683168-26-002518. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 89.0Gross profit, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$89.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001683168-26-004002.Report this figure | 184Gross profit, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$184.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001683168-26-006441.Report this figure | 127Gross profit, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$127.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001683168-25-008326.Report this figure | 371dGross profit, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$371.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001683168-26-002518. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 811Gross profit, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$811.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001683168-26-004002.Report this figure | 885Gross profit, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$885.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001683168-26-006441.Report this figure |
|---|
| Research and development | $k | 751Research and development, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$751.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q/A filed 2024-11-18, accession 0001683168-24-008207.Report this figure | 724dResearch and development, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$724.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2025-03-31, accession 0001683168-25-002130. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 644Research and development, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$644.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-14, accession 0001683168-25-003561.Report this figure | 633Research and development, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$633.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001683168-25-006148.Report this figure | 2.0Research and development, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$2.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001683168-25-008326.Report this figure | 699dResearch and development, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$699.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001683168-26-002518. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 780Research and development, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$780.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001683168-26-004002.Report this figure | 910Research and development, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$910.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001683168-26-006441.Report this figure | 325Research and development, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$325.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001683168-25-008326.Report this figure | 332dResearch and development, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$332.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001683168-26-002518. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 375Research and development, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$375.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001683168-26-004002.Report this figure | 332Research and development, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$332.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001683168-26-006441.Report this figure |
|---|
| Selling, general and administrative | $k | 2,227Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$2.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q/A filed 2024-11-18, accession 0001683168-24-008207.Report this figure | 2,759dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$2.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2025-03-31, accession 0001683168-25-002130. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 2,481Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$2.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-14, accession 0001683168-25-003561.Report this figure | 2,320Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$2.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001683168-25-006148.Report this figure | 1,867Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$1.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001683168-25-008326.Report this figure | 1,125dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$1.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001683168-26-002518. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1,965Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$2.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001683168-26-004002.Report this figure | 1,155Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$1.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001683168-26-006441.Report this figure | 1,373Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$1.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001683168-25-008326.Report this figure | 1,510dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$1.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001683168-26-002518. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 3,284Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$3.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001683168-26-004002.Report this figure | 1,441Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$1.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001683168-26-006441.Report this figure |
|---|
| Operating income | $k | (2,882)Operating income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$2.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q/A filed 2024-11-18, accession 0001683168-24-008207.Report this figure | (3,370)dOperating income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$3.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2025-03-31, accession 0001683168-25-002130. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (3,031)Operating income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$3.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-14, accession 0001683168-25-003561.Report this figure | (2,891)Operating income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$2.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001683168-25-006148.Report this figure | (1,850)Operating income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$1.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001683168-25-008326.Report this figure | (1,775)dOperating income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$1.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001683168-26-002518. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (2,656)Operating income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$2.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001683168-26-004002.Report this figure | (1,881)Operating income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$1.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001683168-26-006441.Report this figure | (1,571)Operating income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$1.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001683168-25-008326.Report this figure | (1,471)dOperating income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$1.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001683168-26-002518. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (2,848)Operating income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$2.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001683168-26-004002.Report this figure | (888)Operating income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$888.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001683168-26-006441.Report this figure |
|---|
| Interest expense | $k | 4.0Interest expense, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$4.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q/A filed 2024-11-18, accession 0001683168-24-008207.Report this figure | 4.0dInterest expense, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$4.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-K filed 2024-04-01, accession 0001683168-24-002017. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 3.0Interest expense, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$3.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-05-14, accession 0001683168-24-003412.Report this figure | 32.0Interest expense, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$32.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2024-08-14, accession 0001683168-24-005596.Report this figure | 18.0Interest expense, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$18.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q/A filed 2024-11-18, accession 0001683168-24-008207.Report this figure | (27.0)dInterest expense, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$27.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-K filed 2025-03-31, accession 0001683168-25-002130. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 33.0Interest expense, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$33.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001683168-26-004002.Report this figure | (26.0)Interest expense, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$26.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001683168-26-006441.Report this figure | not reported | not reported | 196Interest expense, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$196.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001683168-26-004002.Report this figure | 209Interest expense, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$209.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001683168-26-006441.Report this figure |
|---|
| Income tax | $k | 0.0Income tax, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q/A filed 2024-11-18, accession 0001683168-24-008207.Report this figure | 0.0dIncome tax, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2025-03-31, accession 0001683168-25-002130. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-14, accession 0001683168-25-003561.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001683168-25-006148.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001683168-25-008326.Report this figure | 0.0dIncome tax, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001683168-26-002518. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001683168-26-004002.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001683168-26-006441.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001683168-25-008326.Report this figure | 0.0dIncome tax, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001683168-26-002518. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001683168-26-004002.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001683168-26-006441.Report this figure |
|---|
| Net income | $k | (2,891)Net income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$2.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q/A filed 2024-11-18, accession 0001683168-24-008207.Report this figure | (3,387)dNet income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$3.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2025-03-31, accession 0001683168-25-002130. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (3,037)Net income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$3.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001683168-25-008326.Report this figure | (2,922)Net income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$2.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001683168-25-008326.Report this figure | (2,025)Net income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$2.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001683168-25-008326.Report this figure | (949)dNet income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$949.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001683168-26-002518. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (2,641)Net income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$2.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001683168-26-006441.Report this figure | (1,860)Net income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$1.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001683168-26-006441.Report this figure | (1,731)Net income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$1.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001683168-25-008326.Report this figure | (1,688)dNet income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$1.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001683168-26-002518. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (3,308)Net income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$3.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001683168-26-006441.Report this figure | (1,012)Net income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$1.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001683168-26-006441.Report this figure |
|---|
| Diluted EPS | $ per share | (0.15)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$0.15 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q/A filed 2024-11-18, accession 0001683168-24-008207.Report this figure | not reported | (0.13)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$0.13 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-05-14, accession 0001683168-25-003561.Report this figure | (0.12)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$0.12 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001683168-25-006148.Report this figure | (0.08)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$0.08 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001683168-25-008326.Report this figure | not reported | (0.08)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$0.08 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001683168-26-004002.Report this figure | (0.06)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$0.06 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001683168-26-006441.Report this figure | (0.05)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$0.05 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001683168-25-008326.Report this figure | not reported | (0.08)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$0.08 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001683168-26-004002.Report this figure | (0.02)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$0.02 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001683168-26-006441.Report this figure |
|---|
| Basic EPS | $ per share | (0.15)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$0.15 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q/A filed 2024-11-18, accession 0001683168-24-008207.Report this figure | not reported | (0.13)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$0.13 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-05-14, accession 0001683168-25-003561.Report this figure | (0.12)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$0.12 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001683168-25-006148.Report this figure | (0.08)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$0.08 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001683168-25-008326.Report this figure | not reported | (0.08)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$0.08 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001683168-26-004002.Report this figure | (0.06)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$0.06 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001683168-26-006441.Report this figure | (0.05)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$0.05 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001683168-25-008326.Report this figure | not reported | (0.08)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$0.08 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001683168-26-004002.Report this figure | (0.02)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$0.02 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001683168-26-006441.Report this figure |
|---|