| Revenue | $m | 12.0Revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$12.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2024-11-08, accession 0001437749-24-034193.Report this figure | 14.7dRevenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$14.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2025-03-13, accession 0001437749-25-007521. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 10.2Revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$10.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0001437749-25-015356.Report this figure | 12.1Revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$12.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0001437749-25-025422.Report this figure | 11.5Revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$11.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001437749-25-033499.Report this figure | 14.2dRevenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$14.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-03-10, accession 0001437749-26-007471. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 9.4Revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$9.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001437749-26-015652.Report this figure | 11.4Revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$11.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001437749-26-026346.Report this figure | 12.9Revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$12.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001437749-25-033499.Report this figure | 19.2dRevenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$19.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-03-10, accession 0001437749-26-007471. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 12.5Revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$12.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001437749-26-015652.Report this figure | 13.9Revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$13.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001437749-26-026346.Report this figure |
|---|
| Cost of revenue | $m | 4.0Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$4.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2024-11-08, accession 0001437749-24-034193.Report this figure | 5.7dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$5.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2025-03-13, accession 0001437749-25-007521. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 4.3Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$4.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0001437749-25-015356.Report this figure | 4.7Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$4.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0001437749-25-025422.Report this figure | 4.5Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$4.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001437749-25-033499.Report this figure | 5.3dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$5.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-03-10, accession 0001437749-26-007471. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 3.8Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$3.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001437749-26-015652.Report this figure | 4.3Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$4.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001437749-26-026346.Report this figure | 4.6Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$4.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001437749-25-033499.Report this figure | 7.2dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$7.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-03-10, accession 0001437749-26-007471. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 4.6Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$4.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001437749-26-015652.Report this figure | 5.0Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$5.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001437749-26-026346.Report this figure |
|---|
| Gross profit | $m | 8.0Gross profit, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$8.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-08, accession 0001437749-24-034193.Report this figure | 8.9dGross profit, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$8.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2025-03-13, accession 0001437749-25-007521. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 5.9Gross profit, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$5.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0001437749-25-015356.Report this figure | 7.5Gross profit, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$7.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0001437749-25-025422.Report this figure | 7.0Gross profit, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$7.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001437749-25-033499.Report this figure | 9.0dGross profit, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$9.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-03-10, accession 0001437749-26-007471. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 5.7Gross profit, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$5.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001437749-26-015652.Report this figure | 7.1Gross profit, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$7.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001437749-26-026346.Report this figure | 8.3Gross profit, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$8.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001437749-25-033499.Report this figure | 12.0dGross profit, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$12.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-03-10, accession 0001437749-26-007471. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 7.9Gross profit, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$7.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001437749-26-015652.Report this figure | 8.9Gross profit, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$8.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001437749-26-026346.Report this figure |
|---|
| Research and development | $m | 1.4Research and development, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$1.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-08, accession 0001437749-24-034193.Report this figure | 1.4dResearch and development, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$1.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2025-03-13, accession 0001437749-25-007521. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1.4Research and development, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$1.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0001437749-25-015356.Report this figure | 1.4Research and development, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$1.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0001437749-25-025422.Report this figure | 1.1Research and development, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$1.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001437749-25-033499.Report this figure | 1.1dResearch and development, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$1.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-10, accession 0001437749-26-007471. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.8Research and development, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$804.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001437749-26-015652.Report this figure | 0.8Research and development, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$824.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001437749-26-026346.Report this figure | 0.8Research and development, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$801.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001437749-25-033499.Report this figure | 0.9dResearch and development, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$944.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-10, accession 0001437749-26-007471. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.8Research and development, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$765.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001437749-26-015652.Report this figure | 0.8Research and development, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$793.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001437749-26-026346.Report this figure |
|---|
| Selling, general and administrative | $m | 4.8Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$4.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-08, accession 0001437749-24-034193.Report this figure | 6.7dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$6.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2025-03-13, accession 0001437749-25-007521. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 4.9Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$4.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0001437749-25-015356.Report this figure | 4.8Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$4.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0001437749-25-025422.Report this figure | 4.3Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$4.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001437749-25-033499.Report this figure | 4.8dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$4.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-10, accession 0001437749-26-007471. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 3.5Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$3.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001437749-26-015652.Report this figure | 4.3Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$4.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001437749-26-026346.Report this figure | 3.7Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$3.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001437749-25-033499.Report this figure | 4.6dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$4.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-10, accession 0001437749-26-007471. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 3.6Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$3.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001437749-26-015652.Report this figure | 5.3Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$5.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001437749-26-026346.Report this figure |
|---|
| Operating income | $m | (4.6)Operating income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$4.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-08, accession 0001437749-24-034193.Report this figure | (5.8)dOperating income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$5.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2025-03-13, accession 0001437749-25-007521. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (6.6)Operating income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$6.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0001437749-25-015356.Report this figure | (5.5)Operating income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$5.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0001437749-25-025422.Report this figure | (3.6)Operating income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$3.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001437749-25-033499.Report this figure | (3.0)dOperating income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$3.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-10, accession 0001437749-26-007471. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (3.1)Operating income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$3.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001437749-26-015652.Report this figure | (2.6)Operating income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$2.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001437749-26-026346.Report this figure | (0.8)Operating income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$832.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001437749-25-033499.Report this figure | 0.0dOperating income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$11.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-10, accession 0001437749-26-007471. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (0.9)Operating income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$911.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001437749-26-015652.Report this figure | (1.8)Operating income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$1.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001437749-26-026346.Report this figure |
|---|
| Interest expense | $m | 0.6Interest expense, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$585.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2023-11-09, accession 0000719135-23-000056.Report this figure | 1.1dInterest expense, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$1.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-K filed 2024-03-21, accession 0000719135-24-000016. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1.4Interest expense, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$1.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-05-09, accession 0000719135-24-000026.Report this figure | 1.4Interest expense, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$1.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-08-08, accession 0000719135-24-000038.Report this figure | 1.4Interest expense, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$1.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001437749-25-033499.Report this figure | 1.7dInterest expense, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$1.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-K filed 2026-03-10, accession 0001437749-26-007471. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1.4Interest expense, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$1.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001437749-26-015652.Report this figure | 1.4Interest expense, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$1.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001437749-26-026346.Report this figure | 1.4Interest expense, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$1.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001437749-25-033499.Report this figure | 1.4dInterest expense, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$1.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-K filed 2026-03-10, accession 0001437749-26-007471. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1.4Interest expense, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$1.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001437749-26-015652.Report this figure | 1.4Interest expense, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$1.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001437749-26-026346.Report this figure |
|---|
| Income tax | $m | (0.3)Income tax, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$318.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-08, accession 0001437749-24-034193.Report this figure | 0.1dIncome tax, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$87.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2025-03-13, accession 0001437749-25-007521. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.1Income tax, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$53.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0001437749-25-015356.Report this figure | 0.1Income tax, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$50.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0001437749-25-025422.Report this figure | 0.1Income tax, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$60.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001437749-25-033499.Report this figure | 0.1dIncome tax, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$89.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-03-10, accession 0001437749-26-007471. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$49.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001437749-26-015652.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$49.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001437749-26-026346.Report this figure | 0.1Income tax, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$78.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001437749-25-033499.Report this figure | 0.1dIncome tax, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$94.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-03-10, accession 0001437749-26-007471. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.1Income tax, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$143.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001437749-26-015652.Report this figure | 0.1Income tax, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$124.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001437749-26-026346.Report this figure |
|---|
| Net income | $m | (4.6)Net income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$4.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-08, accession 0001437749-24-034193.Report this figure | (9.6)dNet income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$9.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2025-03-13, accession 0001437749-25-007521. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (7.6)Net income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$7.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0001437749-25-015356.Report this figure | (6.6)Net income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$6.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0001437749-25-025422.Report this figure | (4.7)Net income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$4.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001437749-25-033499.Report this figure | (4.6)dNet income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$4.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-10, accession 0001437749-26-007471. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (4.2)Net income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$4.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001437749-26-015652.Report this figure | (3.8)Net income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$3.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001437749-26-026346.Report this figure | (2.0)Net income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$2.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001437749-25-033499.Report this figure | (1.3)dNet income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$1.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-10, accession 0001437749-26-007471. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (2.1)Net income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$2.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001437749-26-015652.Report this figure | (3.2)Net income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$3.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001437749-26-026346.Report this figure |
|---|
| Diluted EPS | $ per share | (0.13)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$0.13 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2023-11-09, accession 0000719135-23-000056.Report this figure | not reported | (0.22)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$0.22 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2024-05-09, accession 0000719135-24-000026.Report this figure | (0.19)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$0.19 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2024-08-08, accession 0000719135-24-000038.Report this figure | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
|---|
| Basic EPS | $ per share | (0.13)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$0.13 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2024-11-08, accession 0001437749-24-034193.Report this figure | not reported | (0.22)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$0.22 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0001437749-25-015356.Report this figure | (0.19)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$0.19 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0001437749-25-025422.Report this figure | (0.14)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$0.14 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001437749-25-033499.Report this figure | not reported | (0.10)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$0.10 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001437749-26-015652.Report this figure | (0.09)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$0.09 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001437749-26-026346.Report this figure | (0.05)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$0.05 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001437749-25-033499.Report this figure | not reported | (0.05)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$0.05 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001437749-26-015652.Report this figure | (0.07)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$0.07 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001437749-26-026346.Report this figure |
|---|