Aquabounty Technologies Inc
AQBNasdaqCIK 1603978Consumer staplesFiscal year ends Dec 31
All transactions: 33
Non-derivative transactions reported on Forms 4, newest first. Purchases and sales (codes P and S) are open-market trades; the other codes are grants, exercises, withholding and gifts. The reported price is as stated on the form, not a market price.
What these mean: insiders, Form 4, transaction codes, Rule 10b5-1 plans.
No open-market purchases or sales by insiders are in coverage from Nov 2024 to Oct 2026.
| Date | Insider | Transaction | Shares | Reported price | Value | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2018-10-25 | Kirk Randal J10% owner | Option exercise (in the money) | 1,538,461 | $2.00 | $3.1m | Form 4 |
| 2018-01-17 | Kirk Randal J10% owner | Purchase | 1,538,461 | $3.25 | $5.0m | Form 4 |
| 2017-07-24 | Kirk Randal J10% owner | Other | 124,609 | $0.00 | $0 | Form 4 |
| 2017-07-24 | Kirk Randal J10% owner | Other | 121,231 | $0.00 | $0 | Form 4 |
| 2017-07-24 | Kirk Randal J10% owner | Other | 338,816 | $0.00 | $0 | Form 4 |
| 2017-01-18 | Kirk Randal J10% owner | Other | 3,637 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2017-01-18 | Kirk Randal J10% owner | Other | 199,682 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2017-01-18 | Kirk Randal J10% owner | Other | 338,816 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2017-01-18 | Kirk Randal J10% owner | Other | 10,153 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2017-01-18 | Kirk Randal J10% owner | Other | 20,306 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2017-01-18 | Kirk Randal J10% owner | Other | 20,306 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2017-01-18 | Kirk Randal J10% owner | Other | 14,076 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2017-01-18 | Kirk Randal J10% owner | Other | 3,199 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2017-01-18 | Kirk Randal J10% owner | Other | 880 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2017-01-18 | Kirk Randal J10% owner | Other | 82,083 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2017-01-18 | Kirk Randal J10% owner | Other | 99,537 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2017-01-18 | Kirk Randal J10% owner | Other | 295 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2017-01-18 | Kirk Randal J10% owner | Other | 885 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2017-01-18 | Kirk Randal J10% owner | Other | 1,770 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2017-01-18 | Kirk Randal J10% owner | Other | 2,021 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2017-01-18 | Kirk Randal J10% owner | Other | 12,617 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2017-01-18 | Kirk Randal J10% owner | Other | 1,132 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2017-01-18 | Kirk Randal J10% owner | Other | 12,726 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2017-01-18 | Kirk Randal J10% owner | Other | 10,784 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2017-01-18 | Kirk Randal J10% owner | Other | 1,708 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2017-01-18 | Kirk Randal J10% owner | Other | 2,095 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2017-01-18 | Kirk Randal J10% owner | Other | 2,080 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2017-01-18 | Kirk Randal J10% owner | Other | 20 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2017-01-18 | Kirk Randal J10% owner | Other | 4,659 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2017-01-18 | Kirk Randal J10% owner | Other | 79,288 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2017-01-18 | Kirk Randal J10% owner | Other | 5,775 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2017-01-18 | Kirk Randal J10% owner | Purchase | 2,421,073 | $10.33 | $25.0m | Form 4 |
| 2017-01-18 | Kirk Randal J10% owner | Other | 1,776,557 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
Source: SEC EDGAR, Forms 4. Last ingested by Listed: Oct 26, 2026, 06:02 ET. Listed shows no prices and gives no investment advice.