Sendas Distributor S.A.
ASAIYOTCCIK 1834048Consumer staples
Balance sheet
| Line item | Unit | period not labelled2017-12-31 | period not labelled2018-12-31 | period not labelled2019-12-31 | FY20202020-12-31 | FY20212021-12-31 | FY20222022-12-31 | FY20232023-12-31 | FY20242024-12-31 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cash and equivalents | $bn | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | 5.6Cash and equivalents, FY2022, at 2022-12-31$5.61bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2023-03-14, accession 0001213900-23-019704.Report this figure | not reported | not reported |
| Current assets | $bn | not reported | not reported | 12.3Current assets, period not labelled, at 2019-12-31BRL 12.28bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2021-04-29, accession 0001292814-21-001900.Report this figure | 8.3Current assets, FY2020, at 2020-12-31BRL 8.35bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2022-05-02, accession 0001292814-22-002011.Report this figure | 8.8Current assets, FY2021, at 2021-12-31BRL 8.77bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2023-03-14, accession 0001213900-23-019704.Report this figure | 14.2Current assets, FY2022, at 2022-12-31BRL 14.18bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2024-04-23, accession 0001213900-24-035414.Report this figure | 14.6Current assets, FY2023, at 2023-12-31BRL 14.62bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2025-04-01, accession 0001213900-25-026526.Report this figure | 16.4Current assets, FY2024, at 2024-12-31BRL 16.45bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2025-04-01, accession 0001213900-25-026526.Report this figure |
| Total assets | $bn | not reported | not reported | 35.9Total assets, period not labelled, at 2019-12-31BRL 35.91bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2021-04-29, accession 0001292814-21-001900.Report this figure | 18.8Total assets, FY2020, at 2020-12-31BRL 18.82bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2021-04-29, accession 0001292814-21-001900.Report this figure | 22.9Total assets, FY2021, at 2021-12-31BRL 22.85bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2023-03-14, accession 0001213900-23-019704.Report this figure | 40.6Total assets, FY2022, at 2022-12-31BRL 40.62bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2024-04-23, accession 0001213900-24-035414.Report this figure | 43.2Total assets, FY2023, at 2023-12-31BRL 43.18bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2025-04-01, accession 0001213900-25-026526.Report this figure | 45.6Total assets, FY2024, at 2024-12-31BRL 45.59bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2025-04-01, accession 0001213900-25-026526.Report this figure |
| Current liabilities | $bn | not reported | not reported | 13.9Current liabilities, period not labelled, at 2019-12-31BRL 13.93bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2021-04-29, accession 0001292814-21-001900.Report this figure | 8.8Current liabilities, FY2020, at 2020-12-31BRL 8.79bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2022-05-02, accession 0001292814-22-002011.Report this figure | 8.6Current liabilities, FY2021, at 2021-12-31BRL 8.64bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2023-03-14, accession 0001213900-23-019704.Report this figure | 16.4Current liabilities, FY2022, at 2022-12-31BRL 16.42bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2024-04-23, accession 0001213900-24-035414.Report this figure | 16.4Current liabilities, FY2023, at 2023-12-31BRL 16.43bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2025-04-01, accession 0001213900-25-026526.Report this figure | 16.3Current liabilities, FY2024, at 2024-12-31BRL 16.31bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2025-04-01, accession 0001213900-25-026526.Report this figure |
| Shareholders' equity | $bn | 3.0Shareholders' equity, period not labelled, at 2017-12-31BRL 3.02bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Equity. 20-F filed 2021-04-29, accession 0001292814-21-001900.Report this figure | 4.1Shareholders' equity, period not labelled, at 2018-12-31BRL 4.09bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Equity. 20-F filed 2022-05-02, accession 0001292814-22-002011.Report this figure | 7.1Shareholders' equity, period not labelled, at 2019-12-31BRL 7.10bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2021-04-29, accession 0001292814-21-001900.Report this figure | 1.3Shareholders' equity, FY2020, at 2020-12-31BRL 1.35bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2021-04-29, accession 0001292814-21-001900.Report this figure | 2.8Shareholders' equity, FY2021, at 2021-12-31BRL 2.77bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Equity. 20-F filed 2025-04-01, accession 0001213900-25-026526.Report this figure | 3.9Shareholders' equity, FY2022, at 2022-12-31BRL 3.90bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Equity. 20-F filed 2025-04-01, accession 0001213900-25-026526.Report this figure | 4.6Shareholders' equity, FY2023, at 2023-12-31BRL 4.63bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Equity. 20-F filed 2025-04-01, accession 0001213900-25-026526.Report this figure | 5.3Shareholders' equity, FY2024, at 2024-12-31BRL 5.25bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Equity. 20-F filed 2025-04-01, accession 0001213900-25-026526.Report this figure |
Source: SEC EDGAR, XBRL company facts. Last ingested by Listed: Oct 24, 2026, 15:49 ET. Listed shows no prices and gives no investment advice.