| Revenue | $k | 0.0Revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2024-10-29, accession 0001683168-24-007452.Report this figure | 550dRevenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$550.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2025-03-04, accession 0001683168-25-001330. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 18.0Revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$18.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0001683168-25-003249.Report this figure | 72.0Revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$72.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-08-05, accession 0001683168-25-005672.Report this figure | 22.0Revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$22.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-10-29, accession 0001683168-25-007840.Report this figure | 23.0dRevenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$23.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-02-24, accession 0001683168-26-001291. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 4.0Revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$4.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0001683168-26-003501.Report this figure | 0.0Revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001683168-26-006050.Report this figure | 11.0Revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$11.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-10-29, accession 0001683168-25-007840.Report this figure | 50.0dRevenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$50.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-02-24, accession 0001683168-26-001291. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 11.0Revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$11.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0001683168-26-003501.Report this figure | 158Revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$158.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001683168-26-006050.Report this figure |
|---|
| Cost of revenue | $k | 0.0Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2024-10-29, accession 0001683168-24-007452.Report this figure | 28.0dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$28.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2025-03-04, accession 0001683168-25-001330. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 33.0Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$33.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0001683168-25-003249.Report this figure | 74.0Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$74.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-08-05, accession 0001683168-25-005672.Report this figure | 3.0Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$3.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-10-29, accession 0001683168-25-007840.Report this figure | 13.0dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$13.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-02-24, accession 0001683168-26-001291. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0001683168-26-003501.Report this figure | 62.0Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$62.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001683168-26-006050.Report this figure | 128Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$128.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-10-29, accession 0001683168-25-007840.Report this figure | 131dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$131.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-02-24, accession 0001683168-26-001291. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 126Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$126.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0001683168-26-003501.Report this figure | 26.0Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$26.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001683168-26-006050.Report this figure |
|---|
| Gross profit | $k | 0.0Gross profit, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2024-10-29, accession 0001683168-24-007452.Report this figure | 522dGross profit, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$522.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2025-03-04, accession 0001683168-25-001330. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (15.0)Gross profit, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$15.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0001683168-25-003249.Report this figure | (2.0)Gross profit, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$2.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-05, accession 0001683168-25-005672.Report this figure | 19.0Gross profit, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$19.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-10-29, accession 0001683168-25-007840.Report this figure | 10.0dGross profit, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$10.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-02-24, accession 0001683168-26-001291. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 4.0Gross profit, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$4.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0001683168-26-003501.Report this figure | (62.0)Gross profit, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$62.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001683168-26-006050.Report this figure | (117)Gross profit, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$117.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-10-29, accession 0001683168-25-007840.Report this figure | (81.0)dGross profit, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$81.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-02-24, accession 0001683168-26-001291. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (115)Gross profit, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$115.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0001683168-26-003501.Report this figure | 132Gross profit, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$132.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001683168-26-006050.Report this figure |
|---|
| Research and development | $k | 3,305Research and development, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$3.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-10-29, accession 0001683168-24-007452.Report this figure | 2,992dResearch and development, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$3.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2025-03-04, accession 0001683168-25-001330. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 2,858Research and development, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$2.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0001683168-25-003249.Report this figure | 2,589Research and development, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$2.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-05, accession 0001683168-25-005672.Report this figure | 2,759Research and development, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$2.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-10-29, accession 0001683168-25-007840.Report this figure | 2,823dResearch and development, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$2.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-24, accession 0001683168-26-001291. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 3,255Research and development, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$3.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0001683168-26-003501.Report this figure | 3,004Research and development, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$3.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001683168-26-006050.Report this figure | 3,304Research and development, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$3.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-10-29, accession 0001683168-25-007840.Report this figure | 2,740dResearch and development, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$2.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-24, accession 0001683168-26-001291. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 3,457Research and development, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$3.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0001683168-26-003501.Report this figure | 3,287Research and development, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$3.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001683168-26-006050.Report this figure |
|---|
| Operating income | $k | (5,353)Operating income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$5.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-10-29, accession 0001683168-24-007452.Report this figure | (4,797)dOperating income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$4.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2025-03-04, accession 0001683168-25-001330. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (5,034)Operating income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$5.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0001683168-25-003249.Report this figure | (4,630)Operating income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$4.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-05, accession 0001683168-25-005672.Report this figure | (4,800)Operating income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$4.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-10-29, accession 0001683168-25-007840.Report this figure | (4,872)dOperating income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$4.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-24, accession 0001683168-26-001291. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (5,463)Operating income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$5.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0001683168-26-003501.Report this figure | (5,255)Operating income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$5.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001683168-26-006050.Report this figure | (5,793)Operating income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$5.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-10-29, accession 0001683168-25-007840.Report this figure | (4,612)dOperating income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$4.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-24, accession 0001683168-26-001291. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (6,324)Operating income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$6.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0001683168-26-003501.Report this figure | (6,759)Operating income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$6.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001683168-26-006050.Report this figure |
|---|
| Interest expense | $k | 47.0Interest expense, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$47.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2023-11-01, accession 0001683168-23-007564.Report this figure | 43.0dInterest expense, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$43.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-K filed 2024-02-15, accession 0001683168-24-001031. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 39.0Interest expense, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$39.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-04-30, accession 0001683168-24-002847.Report this figure | 35.0Interest expense, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$35.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-08-05, accession 0001683168-25-005672.Report this figure | 30.0Interest expense, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$30.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-10-29, accession 0001683168-25-007840.Report this figure | 25.0dInterest expense, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$25.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-K filed 2026-02-24, accession 0001683168-26-001291. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 21.0Interest expense, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$21.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0001683168-26-003501.Report this figure | 18.0Interest expense, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$18.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001683168-26-006050.Report this figure | 12.0Interest expense, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$12.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-10-29, accession 0001683168-25-007840.Report this figure | 9.0dInterest expense, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$9.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-K filed 2026-02-24, accession 0001683168-26-001291. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 4.0Interest expense, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$4.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0001683168-26-003501.Report this figure | 1.0Interest expense, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$1.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001683168-26-006050.Report this figure |
|---|
| Income tax | $k | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
|---|
| Net income | $k | (5,039)Net income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$5.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-10-29, accession 0001683168-24-007452.Report this figure | (4,580)dNet income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$4.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2025-03-04, accession 0001683168-25-001330. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (4,822)Net income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$4.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-10-29, accession 0001683168-25-007840.Report this figure | (4,361)Net income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$4.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-10-29, accession 0001683168-25-007840.Report this figure | (4,595)Net income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$4.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-10-29, accession 0001683168-25-007840.Report this figure | (4,657)dNet income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$4.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-24, accession 0001683168-26-001291. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (5,209)Net income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$5.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001683168-26-006050.Report this figure | (4,967)Net income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$5.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001683168-26-006050.Report this figure | (5,573)Net income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$5.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-10-29, accession 0001683168-25-007840.Report this figure | (4,425)dNet income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$4.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-24, accession 0001683168-26-001291. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (6,073)Net income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$6.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001683168-26-006050.Report this figure | (6,336)Net income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$6.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001683168-26-006050.Report this figure |
|---|
| Diluted EPS | $ per share | (0.20)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$0.20 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2024-10-29, accession 0001683168-24-007452.Report this figure | not reported | (0.19)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$0.19 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0001683168-25-003249.Report this figure | (0.16)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$0.16 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-08-05, accession 0001683168-25-005672.Report this figure | (0.17)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$0.17 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-10-29, accession 0001683168-25-007840.Report this figure | not reported | (0.17)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$0.17 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0001683168-26-003501.Report this figure | (0.17)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$0.17 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001683168-26-006050.Report this figure | (0.17)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$0.17 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-10-29, accession 0001683168-25-007840.Report this figure | not reported | (0.17)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$0.17 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0001683168-26-003501.Report this figure | (0.17)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$0.17 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001683168-26-006050.Report this figure |
|---|
| Basic EPS | $ per share | (0.20)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$0.20 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2024-10-29, accession 0001683168-24-007452.Report this figure | not reported | (0.19)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$0.19 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0001683168-25-003249.Report this figure | (0.16)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$0.16 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-08-05, accession 0001683168-25-005672.Report this figure | (0.17)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$0.17 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-10-29, accession 0001683168-25-007840.Report this figure | not reported | (0.17)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$0.17 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0001683168-26-003501.Report this figure | (0.17)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$0.17 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001683168-26-006050.Report this figure | (0.17)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$0.17 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-10-29, accession 0001683168-25-007840.Report this figure | not reported | (0.17)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$0.17 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0001683168-26-003501.Report this figure | (0.17)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$0.17 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001683168-26-006050.Report this figure |
|---|