| Revenue | $m | 163Revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$162.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0000008063-24-000059.Report this figure | 195Revenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$195.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2025-03-05, accession 0000008063-25-000017.Report this figure | 185Revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-30$185.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-05-07, accession 0000008063-25-000035.Report this figure | 198Revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-29$198.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0000008063-25-000059.Report this figure | 204Revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-28$203.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0000008063-25-000086.Report this figure | 209Revenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$208.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0000008063-26-000021.Report this figure | 206Revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-29$205.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0000008063-26-000025.Report this figure | 205Revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-28$204.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0000008063-26-000043.Report this figure | 211Revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-27$211.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0000008063-25-000086.Report this figure | 240Revenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$240.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0000008063-26-000021.Report this figure | 231Revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-04-04$230.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0000008063-26-000025.Report this figure | 260Revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-07-04$260.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0000008063-26-000043.Report this figure |
|---|
| Cost of revenue | $m | 142Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$142.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0000008063-24-000059.Report this figure | 102dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$101.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0000008063-26-000021. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 138Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-30$137.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-05-07, accession 0000008063-25-000035.Report this figure | 143Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-29$142.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0000008063-25-000059.Report this figure | 148Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-28$148.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0000008063-25-000086.Report this figure | 146dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$146.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0000008063-26-000021. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 145Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-29$145.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0000008063-26-000025.Report this figure | 152Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-28$151.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0000008063-26-000043.Report this figure | 147Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-27$146.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0000008063-25-000086.Report this figure | 160dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$160.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0000008063-26-000021. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 155Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-04-04$155.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0000008063-26-000025.Report this figure | 173Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-07-04$173.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0000008063-26-000043.Report this figure |
|---|
| Gross profit | $m | 20.6Gross profit, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$20.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0000008063-24-000059.Report this figure | 40.0Gross profit, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$40.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2025-03-05, accession 0000008063-25-000017.Report this figure | 47.5Gross profit, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-30$47.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-07, accession 0000008063-25-000035.Report this figure | 55.6Gross profit, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-29$55.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0000008063-25-000059.Report this figure | 55.2Gross profit, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-28$55.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0000008063-25-000086.Report this figure | 62.1Gross profit, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$62.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0000008063-26-000021.Report this figure | 60.8Gross profit, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-29$60.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0000008063-26-000025.Report this figure | 52.8Gross profit, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-28$52.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0000008063-26-000043.Report this figure | 64.5Gross profit, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-27$64.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0000008063-25-000086.Report this figure | 80.0Gross profit, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$80.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0000008063-26-000021.Report this figure | 75.1Gross profit, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-04-04$75.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0000008063-26-000025.Report this figure | 86.9Gross profit, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-07-04$86.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0000008063-26-000043.Report this figure |
|---|
| Research and development | $m | 14.1Research and development, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$14.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0000008063-24-000059.Report this figure | 14.2dResearch and development, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$14.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0000008063-26-000021. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 13.3Research and development, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-30$13.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-07, accession 0000008063-25-000035.Report this figure | 14.2Research and development, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-29$14.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0000008063-25-000059.Report this figure | 12.5Research and development, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-28$12.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0000008063-25-000086.Report this figure | 12.1dResearch and development, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$12.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0000008063-26-000021. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 11.1Research and development, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-29$11.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0000008063-26-000025.Report this figure | 11.6Research and development, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-28$11.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0000008063-26-000043.Report this figure | 10.2Research and development, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-27$10.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0000008063-25-000086.Report this figure | 10.6dResearch and development, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$10.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0000008063-26-000021. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 12.1Research and development, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-04-04$12.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0000008063-26-000025.Report this figure | 10.9Research and development, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-07-04$10.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0000008063-26-000043.Report this figure |
|---|
| Selling, general and administrative | $m | 35.1Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$35.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0000008063-24-000059.Report this figure | 32.2dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$32.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0000008063-26-000021. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 32.5Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-30$32.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-07, accession 0000008063-25-000035.Report this figure | 33.8Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-29$33.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0000008063-25-000059.Report this figure | 34.4Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-28$34.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0000008063-25-000086.Report this figure | 41.2dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$41.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0000008063-26-000021. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 36.6Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-29$36.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0000008063-26-000025.Report this figure | 36.5Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-28$36.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0000008063-26-000043.Report this figure | 31.2Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-27$31.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0000008063-25-000086.Report this figure | 33.9dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$33.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0000008063-26-000021. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 35.8Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-04-04$35.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0000008063-26-000025.Report this figure | 35.6Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-07-04$35.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0000008063-26-000043.Report this figure |
|---|
| Operating income | $m | (14.5)Operating income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$14.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0000008063-24-000059.Report this figure | 7.8dOperating income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$7.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0000008063-26-000021. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1.7Operating income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-30$1.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-07, accession 0000008063-25-000035.Report this figure | 7.6Operating income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-29$7.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0000008063-25-000059.Report this figure | 8.4Operating income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-28$8.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0000008063-25-000086.Report this figure | 8.9dOperating income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$8.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0000008063-26-000021. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 13.1Operating income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-29$13.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0000008063-26-000025.Report this figure | 4.8Operating income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-28$4.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0000008063-26-000043.Report this figure | 23.1Operating income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-27$23.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0000008063-25-000086.Report this figure | 35.5dOperating income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$35.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0000008063-26-000021. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 27.2Operating income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-04-04$27.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0000008063-26-000025.Report this figure | 40.5Operating income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-07-04$40.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0000008063-26-000043.Report this figure |
|---|
| Interest expense | $m | (6.0)Interest expense, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$6.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0000008063-24-000059.Report this figure | not reported | not reported | (5.9)Interest expense, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-29−$5.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2024-08-05, accession 0000008063-24-000048.Report this figure | (6.2)Interest expense, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-28−$6.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0000008063-24-000059.Report this figure | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
|---|
| Income tax | $m | (3.8)Income tax, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$3.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0000008063-24-000059.Report this figure | (5.4)dIncome tax, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$5.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0000008063-26-000021. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (1.4)Income tax, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-30−$1.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-07, accession 0000008063-25-000035.Report this figure | (0.3)Income tax, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-29−$274.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0000008063-25-000059.Report this figure | 6.6Income tax, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-28$6.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0000008063-25-000086.Report this figure | 3.4dIncome tax, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$3.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0000008063-26-000021. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.6Income tax, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-29$646.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0000008063-26-000025.Report this figure | 0.5Income tax, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-28$537.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0000008063-26-000043.Report this figure | (1.2)Income tax, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-27−$1.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0000008063-25-000086.Report this figure | 2.6dIncome tax, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$2.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0000008063-26-000021. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (0.8)Income tax, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-04-04−$755.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0000008063-26-000025.Report this figure | 2.8Income tax, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-07-04$2.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0000008063-26-000043.Report this figure |
|---|
| Net income | $m | (17.0)Net income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$17.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0000008063-24-000059.Report this figure | 7.0Net income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$7.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2025-03-05, accession 0000008063-25-000017.Report this figure | (3.2)Net income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-30−$3.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-07, accession 0000008063-25-000035.Report this figure | 1.5Net income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-29$1.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0000008063-25-000059.Report this figure | (11.7)Net income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-28−$11.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0000008063-25-000086.Report this figure | (2.8)Net income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$2.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0000008063-26-000021.Report this figure | 9.5Net income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-29$9.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0000008063-26-000025.Report this figure | 1.3Net income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-28$1.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0000008063-26-000043.Report this figure | (11.1)Net income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-27−$11.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0000008063-25-000086.Report this figure | 29.6Net income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$29.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0000008063-26-000021.Report this figure | 25.5Net income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-04-04$25.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0000008063-26-000025.Report this figure | 35.1Net income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-07-04$35.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0000008063-26-000043.Report this figure |
|---|
| Diluted EPS | $ per share | (0.51)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$0.51 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0000008063-24-000059.Report this figure | 0.20Diluted EPS, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$0.20 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-K filed 2025-03-05, accession 0000008063-25-000017.Report this figure | (0.09)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-30−$0.09 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-05-07, accession 0000008063-25-000035.Report this figure | 0.04Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-29$0.04 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0000008063-25-000059.Report this figure | (0.34)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-28−$0.34 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0000008063-25-000086.Report this figure | (0.08)Diluted EPS, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$0.08 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0000008063-26-000021.Report this figure | 0.26Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-29$0.26 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0000008063-26-000025.Report this figure | 0.03Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-28$0.03 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0000008063-26-000043.Report this figure | (0.31)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-27−$0.31 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0000008063-25-000086.Report this figure | 0.78Diluted EPS, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$0.78 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0000008063-26-000021.Report this figure | 0.67Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-04-04$0.67 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0000008063-26-000025.Report this figure | 0.75Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-07-04$0.75 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0000008063-26-000043.Report this figure |
|---|
| Basic EPS | $ per share | (0.51)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$0.51 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0000008063-24-000059.Report this figure | 0.20Basic EPS, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$0.20 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-K filed 2025-03-05, accession 0000008063-25-000017.Report this figure | (0.09)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-30−$0.09 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-05-07, accession 0000008063-25-000035.Report this figure | 0.04Basic EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-29$0.04 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0000008063-25-000059.Report this figure | (0.34)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-28−$0.34 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0000008063-25-000086.Report this figure | (0.08)Basic EPS, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$0.08 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0000008063-26-000021.Report this figure | 0.27Basic EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-29$0.27 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0000008063-26-000025.Report this figure | 0.03Basic EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-28$0.03 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0000008063-26-000043.Report this figure | (0.31)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-27−$0.31 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0000008063-25-000086.Report this figure | 0.83Basic EPS, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$0.83 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0000008063-26-000021.Report this figure | 0.71Basic EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-04-04$0.71 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0000008063-26-000025.Report this figure | 0.82Basic EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-07-04$0.82 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0000008063-26-000043.Report this figure |
|---|