| Revenue | $m | not reported | not reported | 10.1Revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$10.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0001730463-25-000039.Report this figure | 0.0Revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-08-12, accession 0001730463-25-000067.Report this figure | 0.0Revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001730463-25-000088.Report this figure | 0.0dRevenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$29.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-03-27, accession 0001730463-26-000038. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 9.0Revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$9.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-14, accession 0001730463-26-000065.Report this figure | 20.9Revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$20.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001730463-26-000123.Report this figure | 21.2Revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$21.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001730463-25-000088.Report this figure | 24.3dRevenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$24.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-03-27, accession 0001730463-26-000038. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 26.2Revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$26.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-14, accession 0001730463-26-000065.Report this figure | 45.7Revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$45.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001730463-26-000123.Report this figure |
|---|
| Cost of revenue | $m | not reported | not reported | 0.0Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0001730463-25-000039.Report this figure | 0.0Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-08-12, accession 0001730463-25-000067.Report this figure | 0.0Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001730463-25-000088.Report this figure | 11.4dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$11.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-03-27, accession 0001730463-26-000038. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 18.0Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$18.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-05-14, accession 0001730463-26-000065.Report this figure | 24.4Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$24.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001730463-26-000123.Report this figure | 28.6Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$28.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001730463-25-000088.Report this figure | 25.3dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$25.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-03-27, accession 0001730463-26-000038. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 24.6Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$24.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-05-14, accession 0001730463-26-000065.Report this figure | 20.5Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$20.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001730463-26-000123.Report this figure |
|---|
| Research and development | $m | 32.3Research and development, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$32.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001730463-24-000136.Report this figure | 37.5dResearch and development, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$37.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2025-03-20, accession 0001730463-25-000019. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 30.7Research and development, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$30.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0001730463-25-000039.Report this figure | 36.6Research and development, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$36.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-12, accession 0001730463-25-000067.Report this figure | 40.3Research and development, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$40.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001730463-25-000088.Report this figure | 30.8dResearch and development, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$30.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-27, accession 0001730463-26-000038. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 26.7Research and development, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$26.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-14, accession 0001730463-26-000065.Report this figure | 27.4Research and development, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$27.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001730463-26-000123.Report this figure | 27.9Research and development, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$27.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001730463-25-000088.Report this figure | 35.6dResearch and development, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$35.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-27, accession 0001730463-26-000038. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 21.2Research and development, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$21.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-14, accession 0001730463-26-000065.Report this figure | 27.9Research and development, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$27.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001730463-26-000123.Report this figure |
|---|
| Selling, general and administrative | $m | not reported | not reported | 18.2Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$18.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0001730463-25-000039.Report this figure | 21.9Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$21.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-12, accession 0001730463-25-000067.Report this figure | 27.3Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$27.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001730463-25-000088.Report this figure | 34.3dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$34.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-27, accession 0001730463-26-000038. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 29.5Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$29.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-14, accession 0001730463-26-000065.Report this figure | 30.3Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$30.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001730463-26-000123.Report this figure | 36.3Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$36.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001730463-25-000088.Report this figure | 35.8dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$35.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-27, accession 0001730463-26-000038. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 40.0Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$40.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-14, accession 0001730463-26-000065.Report this figure | 41.2Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$41.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001730463-26-000123.Report this figure |
|---|
| Operating income | $m | (42.9)Operating income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$42.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001730463-24-000136.Report this figure | (53.3)dOperating income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$53.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2025-03-20, accession 0001730463-25-000019. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (38.8)Operating income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$38.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0001730463-25-000039.Report this figure | (58.9)Operating income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$58.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-12, accession 0001730463-25-000067.Report this figure | (67.9)Operating income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$67.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001730463-25-000088.Report this figure | (75.9)dOperating income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$75.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-27, accession 0001730463-26-000038. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (65.2)Operating income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$65.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-14, accession 0001730463-26-000065.Report this figure | (61.2)Operating income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$61.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001730463-26-000123.Report this figure | (71.6)Operating income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$71.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001730463-25-000088.Report this figure | (72.5)dOperating income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$72.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-27, accession 0001730463-26-000038. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (59.5)Operating income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$59.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-14, accession 0001730463-26-000065.Report this figure | (43.8)Operating income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$43.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001730463-26-000123.Report this figure |
|---|
| Interest expense | $m | 5.0Interest expense, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$5.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001730463-24-000136.Report this figure | 30.1dInterest expense, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$30.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-K filed 2025-03-20, accession 0001730463-25-000019. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 19.3Interest expense, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$19.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0001730463-25-000039.Report this figure | 10.2Interest expense, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$10.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-12, accession 0001730463-25-000067.Report this figure | 10.7Interest expense, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$10.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001730463-25-000088.Report this figure | (30.8)dInterest expense, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$30.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-27, accession 0001730463-26-000038. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 10.1Interest expense, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$10.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-14, accession 0001730463-26-000065.Report this figure | (6.8)Interest expense, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$6.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001730463-26-000123.Report this figure | 10.5Interest expense, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$10.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001730463-25-000088.Report this figure | 22.8dInterest expense, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$22.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-27, accession 0001730463-26-000038. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 11.1Interest expense, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$11.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-14, accession 0001730463-26-000065.Report this figure | (2.7)Interest expense, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$2.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001730463-26-000123.Report this figure |
|---|
| Income tax | $m | (0.0)Income tax, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$21.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001730463-24-000136.Report this figure | (0.0)dIncome tax, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$24.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2025-03-20, accession 0001730463-25-000019. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (0.0)Income tax, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$8.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0001730463-25-000039.Report this figure | 0.1Income tax, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$51.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-12, accession 0001730463-25-000067.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$22.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001730463-25-000088.Report this figure | 1.5dIncome tax, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$1.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-03-27, accession 0001730463-26-000038. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 2.2Income tax, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$2.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-14, accession 0001730463-26-000065.Report this figure | 0.4Income tax, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$397.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001730463-26-000123.Report this figure | 0.5Income tax, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$532.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001730463-25-000088.Report this figure | (1.2)dIncome tax, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$1.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-03-27, accession 0001730463-26-000038. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.9Income tax, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$863.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-14, accession 0001730463-26-000065.Report this figure | 0.5Income tax, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$465.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001730463-26-000123.Report this figure |
|---|
| Net income | $m | (45.8)Net income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$45.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001730463-24-000136.Report this figure | (77.2)dNet income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$77.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2025-03-20, accession 0001730463-25-000019. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (52.7)Net income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$52.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-12, accession 0001730463-25-000067.Report this figure | (58.3)Net income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$58.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-12, accession 0001730463-25-000067.Report this figure | (82.1)Net income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$82.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001730463-25-000088.Report this figure | (27.6)dNet income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$27.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-27, accession 0001730463-26-000038. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (70.2)Net income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$70.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001730463-26-000123.Report this figure | (47.9)Net income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$47.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001730463-26-000123.Report this figure | (79.1)Net income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$79.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001730463-25-000088.Report this figure | (90.3)dNet income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$90.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-27, accession 0001730463-26-000038. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (71.6)Net income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$71.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001730463-26-000123.Report this figure | (39.1)Net income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$39.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001730463-26-000123.Report this figure |
|---|
| Diluted EPS | $ per share | (0.26)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$0.26 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001730463-24-000136.Report this figure | not reported | (0.24)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$0.24 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0001730463-25-000039.Report this figure | (0.22)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$0.22 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-08-12, accession 0001730463-25-000067.Report this figure | (0.31)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$0.31 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001730463-25-000088.Report this figure | not reported | (0.26)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$0.26 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-14, accession 0001730463-26-000065.Report this figure | (0.18)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$0.18 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001730463-26-000123.Report this figure | (0.30)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$0.30 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001730463-25-000088.Report this figure | not reported | (0.27)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$0.27 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-14, accession 0001730463-26-000065.Report this figure | (0.15)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$0.15 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001730463-26-000123.Report this figure |
|---|
| Basic EPS | $ per share | (0.26)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$0.26 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001730463-24-000136.Report this figure | not reported | (0.24)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$0.24 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0001730463-25-000039.Report this figure | (0.22)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$0.22 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-08-12, accession 0001730463-25-000067.Report this figure | (0.31)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$0.31 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001730463-25-000088.Report this figure | not reported | (0.26)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$0.26 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-14, accession 0001730463-26-000065.Report this figure | (0.18)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$0.18 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001730463-26-000123.Report this figure | (0.30)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$0.30 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001730463-25-000088.Report this figure | not reported | (0.27)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$0.27 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-14, accession 0001730463-26-000065.Report this figure | (0.15)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$0.15 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001730463-26-000123.Report this figure |
|---|