| Revenue | $m | 0.8Revenue, period not labelled, three months to 2024-03-31$766.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-05-13, accession 0001140361-25-018701.Report this figure | 0.6Revenue, period not labelled, three months to 2024-06-30$632.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-08-11, accession 0001140361-25-030146.Report this figure | 0.8Revenue, period not labelled, three months to 2024-09-30$769.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001140361-25-041643.Report this figure | 0.5dRevenue, period not labelled, three months to 2024-12-31$536.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001140361-26-006977. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.6Revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$556.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001140361-26-020806.Report this figure | 0.6Revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$618.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001140361-26-032232.Report this figure | 0.4Revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$429.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001140361-25-041643.Report this figure | 0.3dRevenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$310.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001140361-26-006977. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.5Revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$494.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001140361-26-020806.Report this figure | 1.0Revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$1.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001140361-26-032232.Report this figure |
|---|
| Cost of revenue | $m | 0.5Cost of revenue, period not labelled, three months to 2024-03-31$473.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-05-13, accession 0001140361-25-018701.Report this figure | 0.3Cost of revenue, period not labelled, three months to 2024-06-30$312.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-08-11, accession 0001140361-25-030146.Report this figure | 0.4Cost of revenue, period not labelled, three months to 2024-09-30$443.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001140361-25-041643.Report this figure | 0.2dCost of revenue, period not labelled, three months to 2024-12-31$208.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001140361-26-006977. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.2Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$207.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001140361-26-020806.Report this figure | 0.1Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$148.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001140361-26-032232.Report this figure | 0.1Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$123.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001140361-25-041643.Report this figure | 0.1dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$91.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001140361-26-006977. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.1Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$114.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001140361-26-020806.Report this figure | 0.2Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$233.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001140361-26-032232.Report this figure |
|---|
| Research and development | $m | 11.6Research and development, period not labelled, three months to 2024-03-31$11.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-13, accession 0001140361-25-018701.Report this figure | 12.6Research and development, period not labelled, three months to 2024-06-30$12.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-11, accession 0001140361-25-030146.Report this figure | 13.9Research and development, period not labelled, three months to 2024-09-30$13.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001140361-25-041643.Report this figure | 13.3dResearch and development, period not labelled, three months to 2024-12-31$13.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001140361-26-006977. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 16.5Research and development, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$16.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001140361-26-020806.Report this figure | 16.3Research and development, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$16.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001140361-26-032232.Report this figure | 16.8Research and development, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$16.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001140361-25-041643.Report this figure | 19.5dResearch and development, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$19.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001140361-26-006977. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 17.5Research and development, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$17.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001140361-26-020806.Report this figure | 23.4Research and development, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$23.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001140361-26-032232.Report this figure |
|---|
| Selling, general and administrative | $m | 6.5Selling, general and administrative, period not labelled, three months to 2024-03-31$6.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-13, accession 0001140361-25-018701.Report this figure | 6.2Selling, general and administrative, period not labelled, three months to 2024-06-30$6.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-11, accession 0001140361-25-030146.Report this figure | 7.0Selling, general and administrative, period not labelled, three months to 2024-09-30$7.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001140361-25-041643.Report this figure | 8.5dSelling, general and administrative, period not labelled, three months to 2024-12-31$8.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001140361-26-006977. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 5.7Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$5.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001140361-26-020806.Report this figure | 5.0Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$5.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001140361-26-032232.Report this figure | 5.8Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$5.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001140361-25-041643.Report this figure | 9.7dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$9.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001140361-26-006977. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 6.9Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$6.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001140361-26-020806.Report this figure | 8.4Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$8.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001140361-26-032232.Report this figure |
|---|
| Operating income | $m | (17.8)Operating income, period not labelled, three months to 2024-03-31−$17.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-13, accession 0001140361-25-018701.Report this figure | (18.5)Operating income, period not labelled, three months to 2024-06-30−$18.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-11, accession 0001140361-25-030146.Report this figure | (20.6)Operating income, period not labelled, three months to 2024-09-30−$20.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001140361-25-041643.Report this figure | (21.5)dOperating income, period not labelled, three months to 2024-12-31−$21.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001140361-26-006977. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (21.8)Operating income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$21.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001140361-26-020806.Report this figure | (20.9)Operating income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$20.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001140361-26-032232.Report this figure | (22.3)Operating income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$22.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001140361-25-041643.Report this figure | (29.0)dOperating income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$29.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001140361-26-006977. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (24.0)Operating income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$24.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001140361-26-020806.Report this figure | (31.0)Operating income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$31.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001140361-26-032232.Report this figure |
|---|
| Income tax | $m | 0.0Income tax, period not labelled, three months to 2024-03-31$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-13, accession 0001140361-25-018701.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, period not labelled, three months to 2024-06-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-11, accession 0001140361-25-030146.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, period not labelled, three months to 2024-09-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001140361-25-041643.Report this figure | 0.0dIncome tax, period not labelled, three months to 2024-12-31$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001140361-26-006977. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001140361-26-020806.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001140361-26-032232.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001140361-25-041643.Report this figure | 0.0dIncome tax, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001140361-26-006977. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.5Income tax, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$492.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001140361-26-020806.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001140361-26-032232.Report this figure |
|---|
| Net income | $m | (16.4)Net income, period not labelled, three months to 2024-03-31−$16.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-13, accession 0001140361-25-018701.Report this figure | (18.7)Net income, period not labelled, three months to 2024-06-30−$18.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-11, accession 0001140361-25-030146.Report this figure | (21.9)Net income, period not labelled, three months to 2024-09-30−$21.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001140361-25-041643.Report this figure | (19.4)dNet income, period not labelled, three months to 2024-12-31−$19.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001140361-26-006977. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (21.9)Net income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$21.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001140361-26-020806.Report this figure | (20.8)Net income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$20.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001140361-26-032232.Report this figure | (22.2)Net income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$22.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001140361-25-041643.Report this figure | (29.2)dNet income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$29.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001140361-26-006977. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (23.0)Net income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$23.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001140361-26-020806.Report this figure | (29.1)Net income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$29.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001140361-26-032232.Report this figure |
|---|
| Diluted EPS | $ per share | (0.91)Diluted EPS, period not labelled, three months to 2024-03-31−$0.91 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-05-13, accession 0001140361-25-018701.Report this figure | (0.98)Diluted EPS, period not labelled, three months to 2024-06-30−$0.98 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-08-11, accession 0001140361-25-030146.Report this figure | (1.07)Diluted EPS, period not labelled, three months to 2024-09-30−$1.07 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001140361-25-041643.Report this figure | not reported | (0.61)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$0.61 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001140361-26-020806.Report this figure | (0.58)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$0.58 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001140361-26-032232.Report this figure | (0.62)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$0.62 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001140361-25-041643.Report this figure | not reported | (0.28)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$0.28 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001140361-26-020806.Report this figure | (0.30)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$0.30 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001140361-26-032232.Report this figure |
|---|
| Basic EPS | $ per share | (0.91)Basic EPS, period not labelled, three months to 2024-03-31−$0.91 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-05-13, accession 0001140361-25-018701.Report this figure | (0.98)Basic EPS, period not labelled, three months to 2024-06-30−$0.98 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-08-11, accession 0001140361-25-030146.Report this figure | (1.07)Basic EPS, period not labelled, three months to 2024-09-30−$1.07 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001140361-25-041643.Report this figure | not reported | (0.61)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$0.61 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001140361-26-020806.Report this figure | (0.58)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$0.58 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001140361-26-032232.Report this figure | (0.62)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$0.62 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001140361-25-041643.Report this figure | not reported | (0.28)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$0.28 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001140361-26-020806.Report this figure | (0.30)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$0.30 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001140361-26-032232.Report this figure |
|---|