AXIA Energia S.A.
AXIAYOTCCIK 1439124UtilitiesFiscal year ends Dec 31
Balance sheet
| Line item | Unit | period not labelled2014-12-31 | period not labelled2015-12-31 | period not labelled2016-12-31 | FY20172017-12-31 | FY20182018-12-31 | FY20192019-12-31 | FY20202020-12-31 | FY20212021-12-31 | FY20222022-12-31 | FY20232023-12-31 | FY20242024-12-31 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cash and equivalents | $bn | 1.4Cash and equivalents, period not labelled, at 2014-12-31BRL 1.41bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2018-04-30, accession 0001104659-18-028682.Report this figure | 1.2Cash and equivalents, period not labelled, at 2015-12-31BRL 1.25bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2019-04-30, accession 0001104659-19-025351.Report this figure | 0.3Cash and equivalents, period not labelled, at 2016-12-31BRL 327.2m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2020-05-19, accession 0001104659-20-063788.Report this figure | 0.6Cash and equivalents, FY2017, at 2017-12-31BRL 583.4m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2022-05-06, accession 0001104659-22-057076.Report this figure | 0.6Cash and equivalents, FY2018, at 2018-12-31BRL 583.4m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2021-05-10, accession 0001104659-21-063291.Report this figure | 0.3Cash and equivalents, FY2019, at 2019-12-31BRL 335.3m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2023-04-20, accession 0001104659-23-047827.Report this figure | 0.2Cash and equivalents, FY2020, at 2020-12-31BRL 192.7m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2025-04-17, accession 0001410578-25-000792.Report this figure | 0.2Cash and equivalents, FY2021, at 2021-12-31BRL 192.7m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2024-04-25, accession 0001104659-24-052084.Report this figure | 10.7Cash and equivalents, FY2022, at 2022-12-31BRL 10.74bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2025-04-17, accession 0001410578-25-000792.Report this figure | 13.0Cash and equivalents, FY2023, at 2023-12-31BRL 13.05bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2025-04-17, accession 0001410578-25-000792.Report this figure | 26.6Cash and equivalents, FY2024, at 2024-12-31BRL 26.57bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2025-04-17, accession 0001410578-25-000792.Report this figure |
| Current assets | $bn | not reported | not reported | 29.3Current assets, period not labelled, at 2016-12-31BRL 29.27bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2018-04-30, accession 0001104659-18-028682.Report this figure | 37.4Current assets, FY2017, at 2017-12-31BRL 37.36bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2019-04-30, accession 0001104659-19-025351.Report this figure | 47.0Current assets, FY2018, at 2018-12-31BRL 46.97bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2021-05-10, accession 0001104659-21-063291.Report this figure | 41.5Current assets, FY2019, at 2019-12-31BRL 41.49bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2021-05-10, accession 0001104659-21-063291.Report this figure | 44.8Current assets, FY2020, at 2020-12-31BRL 44.82bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2022-05-06, accession 0001104659-22-057076.Report this figure | 39.7Current assets, FY2021, at 2021-12-31BRL 39.74bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2023-04-20, accession 0001104659-23-047827.Report this figure | 49.6Current assets, FY2022, at 2022-12-31BRL 49.62bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2024-04-25, accession 0001104659-24-052084.Report this figure | 47.9Current assets, FY2023, at 2023-12-31BRL 47.90bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2025-04-17, accession 0001410578-25-000792.Report this figure | 64.5Current assets, FY2024, at 2024-12-31BRL 64.45bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2025-04-17, accession 0001410578-25-000792.Report this figure |
| Total assets | $bn | not reported | not reported | 170Total assets, period not labelled, at 2016-12-31BRL 170.50bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2018-04-30, accession 0001104659-18-028682.Report this figure | 173Total assets, FY2017, at 2017-12-31BRL 172.98bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2019-04-30, accession 0001104659-19-025351.Report this figure | 182Total assets, FY2018, at 2018-12-31BRL 181.71bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2021-05-10, accession 0001104659-21-063291.Report this figure | 179Total assets, FY2019, at 2019-12-31BRL 178.62bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2021-05-10, accession 0001104659-21-063291.Report this figure | 179Total assets, FY2020, at 2020-12-31BRL 178.97bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2022-05-06, accession 0001104659-22-057076.Report this figure | 188Total assets, FY2021, at 2021-12-31BRL 188.30bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2023-04-20, accession 0001104659-23-047827.Report this figure | 270Total assets, FY2022, at 2022-12-31BRL 270.22bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2024-04-25, accession 0001104659-24-052084.Report this figure | 267Total assets, FY2023, at 2023-12-31BRL 267.06bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2025-04-17, accession 0001410578-25-000792.Report this figure | 290Total assets, FY2024, at 2024-12-31BRL 289.87bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2025-04-17, accession 0001410578-25-000792.Report this figure |
| Current liabilities | $bn | not reported | not reported | 31.1Current liabilities, period not labelled, at 2016-12-31BRL 31.14bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2018-04-30, accession 0001104659-18-028682.Report this figure | 34.2Current liabilities, FY2017, at 2017-12-31BRL 34.19bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2019-04-30, accession 0001104659-19-025351.Report this figure | 37.3Current liabilities, FY2018, at 2018-12-31BRL 37.32bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2021-05-10, accession 0001104659-21-063291.Report this figure | 26.3Current liabilities, FY2019, at 2019-12-31BRL 26.34bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2021-05-10, accession 0001104659-21-063291.Report this figure | 27.4Current liabilities, FY2020, at 2020-12-31BRL 27.39bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2022-05-06, accession 0001104659-22-057076.Report this figure | 23.9Current liabilities, FY2021, at 2021-12-31BRL 23.88bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2023-04-20, accession 0001104659-23-047827.Report this figure | 26.4Current liabilities, FY2022, at 2022-12-31BRL 26.44bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2024-04-25, accession 0001104659-24-052084.Report this figure | 27.2Current liabilities, FY2023, at 2023-12-31BRL 27.16bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2025-04-17, accession 0001410578-25-000792.Report this figure | 31.6Current liabilities, FY2024, at 2024-12-31BRL 31.63bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2025-04-17, accession 0001410578-25-000792.Report this figure |
| Total liabilities | $bn | not reported | not reported | not reported | 130Total liabilities, FY2017, at 2017-12-31BRL 130.22bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2019-04-30, accession 0001104659-19-025351.Report this figure | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Shareholders' equity | $bn | 53.7Shareholders' equity, period not labelled, at 2014-12-31BRL 53.65bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Equity. 20-F filed 2018-04-30, accession 0001104659-18-028682.Report this figure | 41.6Shareholders' equity, period not labelled, at 2015-12-31BRL 41.58bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Equity. 20-F filed 2019-04-30, accession 0001104659-19-025351.Report this figure | 44.2Shareholders' equity, period not labelled, at 2016-12-31BRL 44.20bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2018-04-30, accession 0001104659-18-028682.Report this figure | 43.4Shareholders' equity, FY2017, at 2017-12-31BRL 43.36bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2021-05-10, accession 0001104659-21-063291.Report this figure | 55.2Shareholders' equity, FY2018, at 2018-12-31BRL 55.18bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2021-05-10, accession 0001104659-21-063291.Report this figure | 70.7Shareholders' equity, FY2019, at 2019-12-31BRL 70.70bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2021-05-10, accession 0001104659-21-063291.Report this figure | 73.5Shareholders' equity, FY2020, at 2020-12-31BRL 73.48bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2022-05-06, accession 0001104659-22-057076.Report this figure | 76.1Shareholders' equity, FY2021, at 2021-12-31BRL 76.12bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2023-04-20, accession 0001104659-23-047827.Report this figure | 111Shareholders' equity, FY2022, at 2022-12-31BRL 110.50bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2024-04-25, accession 0001104659-24-052084.Report this figure | 112Shareholders' equity, FY2023, at 2023-12-31BRL 112.33bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2025-04-17, accession 0001410578-25-000792.Report this figure | 122Shareholders' equity, FY2024, at 2024-12-31BRL 121.86bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2025-04-17, accession 0001410578-25-000792.Report this figure |
Source: SEC EDGAR, XBRL company facts. Last ingested by Listed: Oct 24, 2026, 15:40 ET. Listed shows no prices and gives no investment advice.