| Revenue | $m | 413Revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$413.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K/A filed 2025-05-07, accession 0001069183-25-000075.Report this figure | 430Revenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$430.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K/A filed 2025-05-07, accession 0001069183-25-000075.Report this figure | 460Revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$459.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-05-07, accession 0001069183-25-000077.Report this figure | 503Revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$503.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-08-05, accession 0001069183-25-000181.Report this figure | 544Revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$544.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001628280-25-049143.Report this figure | 575dRevenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$575.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0001628280-26-011360. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 604Revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$603.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001628280-26-031542.Report this figure | 669Revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$668.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001628280-26-053646.Report this figure | 711Revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$710.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001628280-25-049143.Report this figure | 797dRevenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$796.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0001628280-26-011360. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 807Revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$807.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001628280-26-031542.Report this figure | 904Revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$904.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001628280-26-053646.Report this figure |
|---|
| Cost of revenue | $m | 157Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$156.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K/A filed 2025-05-07, accession 0001069183-25-000075.Report this figure | 166Cost of revenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$166.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K/A filed 2025-05-07, accession 0001069183-25-000075.Report this figure | 201Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$201.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-05-07, accession 0001069183-25-000077.Report this figure | 197Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$197.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-08-05, accession 0001069183-25-000181.Report this figure | 214Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$213.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001628280-25-049143.Report this figure | 229dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$229.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0001628280-26-011360. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 238Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$237.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001628280-26-031542.Report this figure | 265Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$264.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001628280-26-053646.Report this figure | 283Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$283.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001628280-25-049143.Report this figure | 335dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$335.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0001628280-26-011360. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 330Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$330.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001628280-26-031542.Report this figure | 358Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$357.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001628280-26-053646.Report this figure |
|---|
| Gross profit | $m | 257Gross profit, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$256.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K/A filed 2025-05-07, accession 0001069183-25-000075.Report this figure | 264Gross profit, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$264.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K/A filed 2025-05-07, accession 0001069183-25-000075.Report this figure | 259Gross profit, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$258.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-07, accession 0001069183-25-000077.Report this figure | 306Gross profit, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$306.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-05, accession 0001069183-25-000181.Report this figure | 331Gross profit, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$330.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001628280-25-049143.Report this figure | 346dGross profit, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$345.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0001628280-26-011360. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 366Gross profit, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$365.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001628280-26-031542.Report this figure | 404Gross profit, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$403.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001628280-26-053646.Report this figure | 427Gross profit, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$427.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001628280-25-049143.Report this figure | 461dGross profit, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$461.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0001628280-26-011360. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 477Gross profit, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$477.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001628280-26-031542.Report this figure | 546Gross profit, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$546.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001628280-26-053646.Report this figure |
|---|
| Research and development | $m | 76.9Research and development, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$76.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-08, accession 0001069183-24-000061.Report this figure | 84.0dResearch and development, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$84.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0001628280-26-011360. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 91.1Research and development, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$91.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-07, accession 0001069183-25-000077.Report this figure | 101Research and development, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$101.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-05, accession 0001069183-25-000181.Report this figure | 114Research and development, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$114.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001628280-25-049143.Report this figure | 135dResearch and development, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$134.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0001628280-26-011360. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 151Research and development, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$151.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001628280-26-031542.Report this figure | 163Research and development, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$162.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001628280-26-053646.Report this figure | 177Research and development, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$176.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001628280-25-049143.Report this figure | 194dResearch and development, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$194.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0001628280-26-011360. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 189Research and development, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$188.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001628280-26-031542.Report this figure | 209Research and development, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$208.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001628280-26-053646.Report this figure |
|---|
| Selling, general and administrative | $m | 122Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$122.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K/A filed 2025-05-07, accession 0001069183-25-000075.Report this figure | 137Selling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$137.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K/A filed 2025-05-07, accession 0001069183-25-000075.Report this figure | 151Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$151.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-07, accession 0001069183-25-000077.Report this figure | 171Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$171.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-05, accession 0001069183-25-000181.Report this figure | 192Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$192.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001628280-25-049143.Report this figure | 227dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$227.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0001628280-26-011360. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 224Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$223.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001628280-26-031542.Report this figure | 242Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$242.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001628280-26-053646.Report this figure | 253Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$252.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001628280-25-049143.Report this figure | 317dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$317.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0001628280-26-011360. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 259Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$259.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001628280-26-031542.Report this figure | 291Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$291.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001628280-26-053646.Report this figure |
|---|
| Operating income | $m | 57.4Operating income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$57.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K/A filed 2025-05-07, accession 0001069183-25-000075.Report this figure | 42.7Operating income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$42.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K/A filed 2025-05-07, accession 0001069183-25-000075.Report this figure | 16.5Operating income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$16.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-07, accession 0001069183-25-000077.Report this figure | 33.8Operating income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$33.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-05, accession 0001069183-25-000181.Report this figure | 24.1Operating income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$24.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001628280-25-049143.Report this figure | (15.8)dOperating income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$15.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0001628280-26-011360. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (8.8)Operating income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$8.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001628280-26-031542.Report this figure | (1.0)Operating income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$1.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001628280-26-053646.Report this figure | (2.1)Operating income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$2.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001628280-25-049143.Report this figure | (50.1)dOperating income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$50.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0001628280-26-011360. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 29.2Operating income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$29.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001628280-26-031542.Report this figure | 46.8Operating income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$46.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001628280-26-053646.Report this figure |
|---|
| Interest expense | $m | not reported | not reported | 1.8Interest expense, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$1.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-05-07, accession 0001069183-25-000077.Report this figure | 1.9Interest expense, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$1.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-08-05, accession 0001069183-25-000181.Report this figure | 1.6Interest expense, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$1.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001628280-25-049143.Report this figure | 1.8dInterest expense, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$1.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0001628280-26-011360. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 7.8Interest expense, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$7.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001628280-26-031542.Report this figure | 28.7Interest expense, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$28.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001628280-26-053646.Report this figure | 28.9Interest expense, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$28.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001628280-25-049143.Report this figure | 28.8dInterest expense, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$28.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0001628280-26-011360. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 28.6Interest expense, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$28.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001628280-26-031542.Report this figure | 28.1Interest expense, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$28.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001628280-26-053646.Report this figure |
|---|
| Income tax | $m | 10.4Income tax, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$10.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K/A filed 2025-05-07, accession 0001069183-25-000075.Report this figure | (1.3)Income tax, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$1.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K/A filed 2025-05-07, accession 0001069183-25-000075.Report this figure | 32.5Income tax, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$32.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-07, accession 0001069183-25-000077.Report this figure | 10.0Income tax, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$10.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-05, accession 0001069183-25-000181.Report this figure | 12.5Income tax, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$12.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001628280-25-049143.Report this figure | (50.6)dIncome tax, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$50.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0001628280-26-011360. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 20.4Income tax, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$20.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001628280-26-031542.Report this figure | (75.0)Income tax, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$75.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001628280-26-053646.Report this figure | 17.9Income tax, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$17.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001628280-25-049143.Report this figure | (69.0)dIncome tax, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$69.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0001628280-26-011360. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 30.9Income tax, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$30.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001628280-26-031542.Report this figure | 3.3Income tax, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$3.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001628280-26-053646.Report this figure |
|---|
| Net income | $m | 61.3Net income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$61.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K/A filed 2025-05-07, accession 0001069183-25-000075.Report this figure | 57.1Net income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$57.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K/A filed 2025-05-07, accession 0001069183-25-000075.Report this figure | 133Net income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$133.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001628280-25-049143.Report this figure | 41.5Net income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$41.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001628280-25-049143.Report this figure | 67.0Net income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$67.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001628280-25-049143.Report this figure | 135dNet income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$135.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0001628280-26-011360. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 88.0Net income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$88.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001628280-26-053646.Report this figure | 36.1Net income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$36.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001628280-26-053646.Report this figure | (2.2)Net income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$2.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001628280-25-049143.Report this figure | 2.7dNet income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$2.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0001628280-26-011360. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 169Net income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$169.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001628280-26-053646.Report this figure | 29.4Net income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$29.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001628280-26-053646.Report this figure |
|---|
| Diluted EPS | $ per share | 0.81Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$0.81 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-K/A filed 2025-05-07, accession 0001069183-25-000075.Report this figure | 0.75Diluted EPS, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$0.75 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-K/A filed 2025-05-07, accession 0001069183-25-000075.Report this figure | 1.73Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$1.73 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-05-07, accession 0001069183-25-000077.Report this figure | 0.53Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$0.53 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-08-05, accession 0001069183-25-000181.Report this figure | 0.86Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$0.86 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001628280-25-049143.Report this figure | not reported | 1.08Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$1.08 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001628280-26-031542.Report this figure | 0.44Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$0.44 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001628280-26-053646.Report this figure | (0.03)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$0.03 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001628280-25-049143.Report this figure | not reported | 2.05Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$2.05 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001628280-26-031542.Report this figure | 0.36Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$0.36 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001628280-26-053646.Report this figure |
|---|
| Basic EPS | $ per share | 0.82Basic EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$0.82 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-K/A filed 2025-05-07, accession 0001069183-25-000075.Report this figure | 0.76Basic EPS, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$0.76 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-K/A filed 2025-05-07, accession 0001069183-25-000075.Report this figure | 1.77Basic EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$1.77 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-05-07, accession 0001069183-25-000077.Report this figure | 0.55Basic EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$0.55 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-08-05, accession 0001069183-25-000181.Report this figure | 0.89Basic EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$0.89 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001628280-25-049143.Report this figure | not reported | 1.14Basic EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$1.14 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001628280-26-031542.Report this figure | 0.46Basic EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$0.46 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001628280-26-053646.Report this figure | (0.03)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$0.03 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001628280-25-049143.Report this figure | not reported | 2.11Basic EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$2.11 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001628280-26-031542.Report this figure | 0.37Basic EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$0.37 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001628280-26-053646.Report this figure |
|---|