Barrick Mining Corp
BNYSECIK 756894MaterialsFiscal year ends Dec 31
Balance sheet
| Line item | Unit | FY20102010-12-31 | period not labelled2015-12-31 | period not labelled2016-12-31 | FY20172017-12-31 | FY20182018-12-31 | FY20192019-12-31 | FY20202020-12-31 | FY20212021-12-31 | FY20222022-12-31 | FY20232023-12-31 | FY20242024-12-31 | FY20252025-12-31 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cash and equivalents | $bn | 4.0Cash and equivalents, FY2010, at 2010-12-31$3.97bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:CashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue. 40-F/A filed 2011-04-05, accession 0001104659-11-018754.Report this figure | 2.5Cash and equivalents, period not labelled, at 2015-12-31$2.46bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 40-F filed 2018-03-26, accession 0001193125-18-094424.Report this figure | 2.4Cash and equivalents, period not labelled, at 2016-12-31$2.39bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 40-F filed 2019-03-22, accession 0001193125-19-083744.Report this figure | 2.2Cash and equivalents, FY2017, at 2017-12-31$2.23bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 40-F filed 2020-03-26, accession 0001193125-20-085600.Report this figure | 1.6Cash and equivalents, FY2018, at 2018-12-31$1.57bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 40-F filed 2021-03-19, accession 0001193125-21-086732.Report this figure | 3.3Cash and equivalents, FY2019, at 2019-12-31$3.31bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 40-F filed 2022-03-18, accession 0001193125-22-078905.Report this figure | 5.2Cash and equivalents, FY2020, at 2020-12-31$5.19bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 40-F filed 2023-03-17, accession 0001193125-23-073212.Report this figure | 5.3Cash and equivalents, FY2021, at 2021-12-31$5.28bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 40-F filed 2024-03-15, accession 0001193125-24-068583.Report this figure | 4.4Cash and equivalents, FY2022, at 2022-12-31$4.44bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 40-F filed 2025-03-14, accession 0001193125-25-054500.Report this figure | 4.1Cash and equivalents, FY2023, at 2023-12-31$4.15bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 40-F filed 2026-02-27, accession 0001193125-26-079253.Report this figure | 4.1Cash and equivalents, FY2024, at 2024-12-31$4.07bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 40-F filed 2026-02-27, accession 0001193125-26-079253.Report this figure | 6.7Cash and equivalents, FY2025, at 2025-12-31$6.71bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 40-F filed 2026-02-27, accession 0001193125-26-079253.Report this figure |
| Current assets | $bn | 7.1Current assets, FY2010, at 2010-12-31$7.11bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:AssetsCurrent. 40-F/A filed 2011-04-05, accession 0001104659-11-018754.Report this figure | not reported | 4.9Current assets, period not labelled, at 2016-12-31$4.87bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 40-F filed 2018-03-26, accession 0001193125-18-094424.Report this figure | 4.7Current assets, FY2017, at 2017-12-31$4.68bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 40-F filed 2019-03-22, accession 0001193125-19-083744.Report this figure | 4.0Current assets, FY2018, at 2018-12-31$3.98bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 40-F filed 2020-03-26, accession 0001193125-20-085600.Report this figure | 6.9Current assets, FY2019, at 2019-12-31$6.89bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 40-F filed 2021-03-19, accession 0001193125-21-086732.Report this figure | 8.1Current assets, FY2020, at 2020-12-31$8.14bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 40-F filed 2022-03-18, accession 0001193125-22-078905.Report this figure | 8.2Current assets, FY2021, at 2021-12-31$8.25bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 40-F filed 2023-03-17, accession 0001193125-23-073212.Report this figure | 8.5Current assets, FY2022, at 2022-12-31$8.46bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 40-F filed 2024-03-15, accession 0001193125-24-068583.Report this figure | 7.4Current assets, FY2023, at 2023-12-31$7.44bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 40-F filed 2025-03-14, accession 0001193125-25-054500.Report this figure | 7.6Current assets, FY2024, at 2024-12-31$7.63bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 40-F filed 2026-02-27, accession 0001193125-26-079253.Report this figure | 10.2Current assets, FY2025, at 2025-12-31$10.22bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 40-F filed 2026-02-27, accession 0001193125-26-079253.Report this figure |
| Total assets | $bn | 33.3Total assets, FY2010, at 2010-12-31$33.32bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:Assets. 40-F/A filed 2011-04-05, accession 0001104659-11-018754.Report this figure | not reported | 25.3Total assets, period not labelled, at 2016-12-31$25.26bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 40-F filed 2018-03-26, accession 0001193125-18-094424.Report this figure | 25.3Total assets, FY2017, at 2017-12-31$25.31bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 40-F filed 2019-03-22, accession 0001193125-19-083744.Report this figure | 22.6Total assets, FY2018, at 2018-12-31$22.63bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 40-F filed 2020-03-26, accession 0001193125-20-085600.Report this figure | 44.4Total assets, FY2019, at 2019-12-31$44.39bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 40-F filed 2021-03-19, accession 0001193125-21-086732.Report this figure | 46.5Total assets, FY2020, at 2020-12-31$46.51bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 40-F filed 2022-03-18, accession 0001193125-22-078905.Report this figure | 46.9Total assets, FY2021, at 2021-12-31$46.89bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 40-F filed 2023-03-17, accession 0001193125-23-073212.Report this figure | 46.0Total assets, FY2022, at 2022-12-31$45.97bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 40-F filed 2024-03-15, accession 0001193125-24-068583.Report this figure | 45.8Total assets, FY2023, at 2023-12-31$45.81bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 40-F filed 2025-03-14, accession 0001193125-25-054500.Report this figure | 47.6Total assets, FY2024, at 2024-12-31$47.63bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 40-F filed 2026-02-27, accession 0001193125-26-079253.Report this figure | 51.6Total assets, FY2025, at 2025-12-31$51.58bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 40-F filed 2026-02-27, accession 0001193125-26-079253.Report this figure |
| Current liabilities | $bn | 2.5Current liabilities, FY2010, at 2010-12-31$2.49bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:LiabilitiesCurrent. 40-F/A filed 2011-04-05, accession 0001104659-11-018754.Report this figure | not reported | 1.8Current liabilities, period not labelled, at 2016-12-31$1.82bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 40-F filed 2018-03-26, accession 0001193125-18-094424.Report this figure | 1.7Current liabilities, FY2017, at 2017-12-31$1.75bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 40-F filed 2019-03-22, accession 0001193125-19-083744.Report this figure | 1.7Current liabilities, FY2018, at 2018-12-31$1.67bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 40-F filed 2020-03-26, accession 0001193125-20-085600.Report this figure | 2.4Current liabilities, FY2019, at 2019-12-31$2.38bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 40-F filed 2021-03-19, accession 0001193125-21-086732.Report this figure | 2.2Current liabilities, FY2020, at 2020-12-31$2.22bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 40-F filed 2022-03-18, accession 0001193125-22-078905.Report this figure | 2.1Current liabilities, FY2021, at 2021-12-31$2.09bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 40-F filed 2023-03-17, accession 0001193125-23-073212.Report this figure | 3.1Current liabilities, FY2022, at 2022-12-31$3.12bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 40-F filed 2024-03-15, accession 0001193125-24-068583.Report this figure | 2.4Current liabilities, FY2023, at 2023-12-31$2.36bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 40-F filed 2025-03-14, accession 0001193125-25-054500.Report this figure | 2.6Current liabilities, FY2024, at 2024-12-31$2.64bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 40-F filed 2026-02-27, accession 0001193125-26-079253.Report this figure | 3.5Current liabilities, FY2025, at 2025-12-31$3.50bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 40-F filed 2026-02-27, accession 0001193125-26-079253.Report this figure |
| Total liabilities | $bn | 12.6Total liabilities, FY2010, at 2010-12-31$12.59bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:Liabilities. 40-F/A filed 2011-04-05, accession 0001104659-11-018754.Report this figure | not reported | 15.0Total liabilities, period not labelled, at 2016-12-31$14.95bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 40-F filed 2018-03-26, accession 0001193125-18-094424.Report this figure | 14.2Total liabilities, FY2017, at 2017-12-31$14.24bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 40-F filed 2019-03-22, accession 0001193125-19-083744.Report this figure | 13.2Total liabilities, FY2018, at 2018-12-31$13.25bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 40-F filed 2020-03-26, accession 0001193125-20-085600.Report this figure | 14.6Total liabilities, FY2019, at 2019-12-31$14.56bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 40-F filed 2021-03-19, accession 0001193125-21-086732.Report this figure | 14.8Total liabilities, FY2020, at 2020-12-31$14.80bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 40-F filed 2022-03-18, accession 0001193125-22-078905.Report this figure | 14.6Total liabilities, FY2021, at 2021-12-31$14.58bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 40-F filed 2023-03-17, accession 0001193125-23-073212.Report this figure | 14.7Total liabilities, FY2022, at 2022-12-31$14.68bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 40-F filed 2024-03-15, accession 0001193125-24-068583.Report this figure | 13.8Total liabilities, FY2023, at 2023-12-31$13.81bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 40-F filed 2025-03-14, accession 0001193125-25-054500.Report this figure | 14.4Total liabilities, FY2024, at 2024-12-31$14.37bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 40-F filed 2026-02-27, accession 0001193125-26-079253.Report this figure | 15.7Total liabilities, FY2025, at 2025-12-31$15.66bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 40-F filed 2026-02-27, accession 0001193125-26-079253.Report this figure |
| Long-term debt | $bn | 6.7Long-term debt, FY2010, at 2010-12-31$6.68bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent. 40-F/A filed 2011-04-05, accession 0001104659-11-018754.Report this figure | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Current portion of debt | $bn | 0.0Current portion of debt, FY2010, at 2010-12-31$14.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:LongTermDebtCurrent. 40-F/A filed 2011-04-05, accession 0001104659-11-018754.Report this figure | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Short-term borrowings | $bn | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Shareholders' equity | $bn | 19.1Shareholders' equity, FY2010, at 2010-12-31$19.07bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:StockholdersEquity. 40-F/A filed 2011-04-05, accession 0001104659-11-018754.Report this figure | 9.5Shareholders' equity, period not labelled, at 2015-12-31$9.46bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Equity. 40-F filed 2018-03-26, accession 0001193125-18-094424.Report this figure | 7.9Shareholders' equity, period not labelled, at 2016-12-31$7.93bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 40-F filed 2018-03-26, accession 0001193125-18-094424.Report this figure | 9.3Shareholders' equity, FY2017, at 2017-12-31$9.29bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 40-F filed 2019-03-22, accession 0001193125-19-083744.Report this figure | 7.6Shareholders' equity, FY2018, at 2018-12-31$7.59bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 40-F filed 2020-03-26, accession 0001193125-20-085600.Report this figure | 21.4Shareholders' equity, FY2019, at 2019-12-31$21.43bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 40-F filed 2021-03-19, accession 0001193125-21-086732.Report this figure | 23.3Shareholders' equity, FY2020, at 2020-12-31$23.34bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 40-F filed 2022-03-18, accession 0001193125-22-078905.Report this figure | 23.9Shareholders' equity, FY2021, at 2021-12-31$23.86bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 40-F filed 2023-03-17, accession 0001193125-23-073212.Report this figure | 22.8Shareholders' equity, FY2022, at 2022-12-31$22.77bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 40-F filed 2024-03-15, accession 0001193125-24-068583.Report this figure | 23.3Shareholders' equity, FY2023, at 2023-12-31$23.34bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 40-F filed 2025-03-14, accession 0001193125-25-054500.Report this figure | 24.3Shareholders' equity, FY2024, at 2024-12-31$24.29bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 40-F filed 2026-02-27, accession 0001193125-26-079253.Report this figure | 26.6Shareholders' equity, FY2025, at 2025-12-31$26.56bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 40-F filed 2026-02-27, accession 0001193125-26-079253.Report this figure |
Source: SEC EDGAR, XBRL company facts. Last ingested by Listed: Oct 24, 2026, 15:23 ET. Listed shows no prices and gives no investment advice.