Braskem SA
BAKNYSECIK 1071438MaterialsFiscal year ends Dec 31
Balance sheet
| Line item | Unit | period not labelled2014-12-31 | period not labelled2015-12-31 | period not labelled2016-12-31 | FY20172017-12-31 | FY20182018-12-31 | FY20192019-12-31 | FY20202020-12-31 | FY20212021-12-31 | FY20222022-12-31 | FY20232023-12-31 | FY20242024-12-31 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cash and equivalents | $bn | 3.9Cash and equivalents, period not labelled, at 2014-12-31BRL 3.89bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2019-10-08, accession 0001292814-19-003356.Report this figure | 7.0Cash and equivalents, period not labelled, at 2015-12-31BRL 7.04bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2019-10-17, accession 0001292814-19-003452.Report this figure | 6.7Cash and equivalents, period not labelled, at 2016-12-31BRL 6.70bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2020-06-15, accession 0001292814-20-002229.Report this figure | 3.8Cash and equivalents, FY2017, at 2017-12-31BRL 3.78bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2021-05-14, accession 0001292814-21-002286.Report this figure | 5.5Cash and equivalents, FY2018, at 2018-12-31BRL 5.55bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2022-04-28, accession 0001292814-22-001862.Report this figure | 6.8Cash and equivalents, FY2019, at 2019-12-31BRL 6.80bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2023-04-25, accession 0001292814-23-001738.Report this figure | 13.9Cash and equivalents, FY2020, at 2020-12-31BRL 13.86bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2024-04-12, accession 0001292814-24-001348.Report this figure | 8.7Cash and equivalents, FY2021, at 2021-12-31BRL 8.68bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2025-03-31, accession 0001292814-25-001192.Report this figure | 12.5Cash and equivalents, FY2022, at 2022-12-31BRL 12.47bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2025-03-31, accession 0001292814-25-001192.Report this figure | 14.2Cash and equivalents, FY2023, at 2023-12-31BRL 14.19bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2025-03-31, accession 0001292814-25-001192.Report this figure | 15.0Cash and equivalents, FY2024, at 2024-12-31BRL 14.99bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2025-03-31, accession 0001292814-25-001192.Report this figure |
| Current assets | $bn | not reported | not reported | 15.9Current assets, period not labelled, at 2016-12-31BRL 15.90bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2019-10-08, accession 0001292814-19-003356.Report this figure | 17.4Current assets, FY2017, at 2017-12-31BRL 17.42bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2019-10-17, accession 0001292814-19-003452.Report this figure | 21.0Current assets, FY2018, at 2018-12-31BRL 21.03bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2020-06-15, accession 0001292814-20-002229.Report this figure | 23.4Current assets, FY2019, at 2019-12-31BRL 23.39bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2021-05-14, accession 0001292814-21-002286.Report this figure | 34.2Current assets, FY2020, at 2020-12-31BRL 34.19bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2022-04-28, accession 0001292814-22-001862.Report this figure | 39.3Current assets, FY2021, at 2021-12-31BRL 39.29bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2023-04-25, accession 0001292814-23-001738.Report this figure | 34.5Current assets, FY2022, at 2022-12-31BRL 34.46bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2024-04-12, accession 0001292814-24-001348.Report this figure | 37.4Current assets, FY2023, at 2023-12-31BRL 37.44bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2025-03-31, accession 0001292814-25-001192.Report this figure | 37.0Current assets, FY2024, at 2024-12-31BRL 37.04bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2025-03-31, accession 0001292814-25-001192.Report this figure |
| Total assets | $bn | not reported | not reported | 51.8Total assets, period not labelled, at 2016-12-31BRL 51.82bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2019-10-08, accession 0001292814-19-003356.Report this figure | 52.7Total assets, FY2017, at 2017-12-31BRL 52.73bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2019-10-17, accession 0001292814-19-003452.Report this figure | 58.8Total assets, FY2018, at 2018-12-31BRL 58.81bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2020-06-15, accession 0001292814-20-002229.Report this figure | 68.1Total assets, FY2019, at 2019-12-31BRL 68.13bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2021-05-14, accession 0001292814-21-002286.Report this figure | 86.1Total assets, FY2020, at 2020-12-31BRL 86.08bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2022-04-28, accession 0001292814-22-001862.Report this figure | 92.6Total assets, FY2021, at 2021-12-31BRL 92.56bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2023-04-25, accession 0001292814-23-001738.Report this figure | 88.0Total assets, FY2022, at 2022-12-31BRL 88.05bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2024-04-12, accession 0001292814-24-001348.Report this figure | 91.7Total assets, FY2023, at 2023-12-31BRL 91.74bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2025-03-31, accession 0001292814-25-001192.Report this figure | 102Total assets, FY2024, at 2024-12-31BRL 101.58bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2025-03-31, accession 0001292814-25-001192.Report this figure |
| Current liabilities | $bn | not reported | not reported | 22.9Current liabilities, period not labelled, at 2016-12-31BRL 22.94bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2019-10-08, accession 0001292814-19-003356.Report this figure | 18.6Current liabilities, FY2017, at 2017-12-31BRL 18.56bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2019-10-17, accession 0001292814-19-003452.Report this figure | 22.8Current liabilities, FY2018, at 2018-12-31BRL 22.77bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2020-06-15, accession 0001292814-20-002229.Report this figure | 16.2Current liabilities, FY2019, at 2019-12-31BRL 16.22bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2021-05-14, accession 0001292814-21-002286.Report this figure | 28.4Current liabilities, FY2020, at 2020-12-31BRL 28.39bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2022-04-28, accession 0001292814-22-001862.Report this figure | 25.2Current liabilities, FY2021, at 2021-12-31BRL 25.19bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2023-04-25, accession 0001292814-23-001738.Report this figure | 24.2Current liabilities, FY2022, at 2022-12-31BRL 24.19bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2024-04-12, accession 0001292814-24-001348.Report this figure | 24.5Current liabilities, FY2023, at 2023-12-31BRL 24.49bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2025-03-31, accession 0001292814-25-001192.Report this figure | 28.3Current liabilities, FY2024, at 2024-12-31BRL 28.27bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2025-03-31, accession 0001292814-25-001192.Report this figure |
| Total liabilities | $bn | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | 4.2Total liabilities, FY2021, at 2021-12-31BRL 4.19bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2023-04-25, accession 0001292814-23-001738.Report this figure | 3.0Total liabilities, FY2022, at 2022-12-31BRL 3.01bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2023-04-25, accession 0001292814-23-001738.Report this figure | not reported | not reported |
| Shareholders' equity | $bn | 5.6Shareholders' equity, period not labelled, at 2014-12-31BRL 5.60bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Equity. 20-F filed 2019-10-08, accession 0001292814-19-003356.Report this figure | 0.9Shareholders' equity, period not labelled, at 2015-12-31BRL 945.5m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Equity. 20-F filed 2019-10-17, accession 0001292814-19-003452.Report this figure | 2.7Shareholders' equity, period not labelled, at 2016-12-31BRL 2.74bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2019-10-08, accession 0001292814-19-003356.Report this figure | 6.3Shareholders' equity, FY2017, at 2017-12-31BRL 6.30bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2019-10-17, accession 0001292814-19-003452.Report this figure | 6.5Shareholders' equity, FY2018, at 2018-12-31BRL 6.53bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2020-06-15, accession 0001292814-20-002229.Report this figure | 4.9Shareholders' equity, FY2019, at 2019-12-31BRL 4.89bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2021-05-14, accession 0001292814-21-002286.Report this figure | (2.2)Shareholders' equity, FY2020, at 2020-12-31−BRL 2.20bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2022-04-28, accession 0001292814-22-001862.Report this figure | 7.9Shareholders' equity, FY2021, at 2021-12-31BRL 7.87bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2023-04-25, accession 0001292814-23-001738.Report this figure | 7.3Shareholders' equity, FY2022, at 2022-12-31BRL 7.32bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2024-04-12, accession 0001292814-24-001348.Report this figure | 4.0Shareholders' equity, FY2023, at 2023-12-31BRL 3.99bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2025-03-31, accession 0001292814-25-001192.Report this figure | (4.8)Shareholders' equity, FY2024, at 2024-12-31−BRL 4.78bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2025-03-31, accession 0001292814-25-001192.Report this figure |
Source: SEC EDGAR, XBRL company facts. Last ingested by Listed: Oct 24, 2026, 15:32 ET. Listed shows no prices and gives no investment advice.