| Revenue | $m | 146Revenue, Q2 FY2023, three months to 2023-06-30$145.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2024-08-01, accession 0001514416-24-000140.Report this figure | 152Revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$152.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2024-10-31, accession 0001514416-24-000173.Report this figure | 165dRevenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$165.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-02-19, accession 0001514416-26-000017. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 171Revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$171.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-05-07, accession 0001514416-25-000072.Report this figure | 174Revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$173.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-07-29, accession 0001514416-25-000111.Report this figure | 194Revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$193.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-10-30, accession 0001514416-25-000121.Report this figure | 210dRevenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$210.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-02-19, accession 0001514416-26-000017. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 174Revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$174.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-04-30, accession 0001514416-26-000035.Report this figure | 180Revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$180.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-07-29, accession 0001514416-25-000111.Report this figure | 192Revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$191.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-10-30, accession 0001514416-25-000121.Report this figure | 208dRevenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$207.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-02-19, accession 0001514416-26-000017. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 209Revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$208.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-04-30, accession 0001514416-26-000035.Report this figure |
|---|
| Cost of revenue | $m | 86.9Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2023, three months to 2023-06-30$86.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2024-08-01, accession 0001514416-24-000140.Report this figure | 92.5Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$92.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2024-10-31, accession 0001514416-24-000173.Report this figure | 103dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$103.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-02-19, accession 0001514416-26-000017. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 106Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$105.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-05-07, accession 0001514416-25-000072.Report this figure | 109Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$108.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-07-29, accession 0001514416-25-000111.Report this figure | 121Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$120.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-10-30, accession 0001514416-25-000121.Report this figure | 133dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$133.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-02-19, accession 0001514416-26-000017. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 103Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$102.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-04-30, accession 0001514416-26-000035.Report this figure | 108Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$108.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-07-29, accession 0001514416-25-000111.Report this figure | 118Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$118.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-10-30, accession 0001514416-25-000121.Report this figure | 130dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$129.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-02-19, accession 0001514416-26-000017. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 131Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$130.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-04-30, accession 0001514416-26-000035.Report this figure |
|---|
| Gross profit | $m | 59.0Gross profit, Q2 FY2023, three months to 2023-06-30$59.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2024-08-01, accession 0001514416-24-000140.Report this figure | 59.5Gross profit, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$59.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2024-10-31, accession 0001514416-24-000173.Report this figure | 62.1dGross profit, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$62.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-02-19, accession 0001514416-26-000017. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 65.5Gross profit, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$65.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-07, accession 0001514416-25-000072.Report this figure | 64.8Gross profit, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$64.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-07-29, accession 0001514416-25-000111.Report this figure | 73.1Gross profit, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$73.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-10-30, accession 0001514416-25-000121.Report this figure | 76.5dGross profit, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$76.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-02-19, accession 0001514416-26-000017. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 71.5Gross profit, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$71.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-04-30, accession 0001514416-26-000035.Report this figure | 71.7Gross profit, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$71.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-07-29, accession 0001514416-25-000111.Report this figure | 73.8Gross profit, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$73.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-10-30, accession 0001514416-25-000121.Report this figure | 78.1dGross profit, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$78.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-02-19, accession 0001514416-26-000017. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 77.9Gross profit, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$77.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-04-30, accession 0001514416-26-000035.Report this figure |
|---|
| Research and development | $m | 24.9Research and development, Q2 FY2023, three months to 2023-06-30$24.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-08-01, accession 0001514416-24-000140.Report this figure | 24.8Research and development, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$24.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-10-31, accession 0001514416-24-000173.Report this figure | 28.9dResearch and development, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$28.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-19, accession 0001514416-26-000017. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 28.9Research and development, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$28.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-07, accession 0001514416-25-000072.Report this figure | 28.1Research and development, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$28.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-07-29, accession 0001514416-25-000111.Report this figure | 30.2Research and development, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$30.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-10-30, accession 0001514416-25-000121.Report this figure | 31.4dResearch and development, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$31.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-19, accession 0001514416-26-000017. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 30.6Research and development, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$30.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-04-30, accession 0001514416-26-000035.Report this figure | 31.7Research and development, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$31.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-07-29, accession 0001514416-25-000111.Report this figure | 33.0Research and development, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$33.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-10-30, accession 0001514416-25-000121.Report this figure | 37.1dResearch and development, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$37.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-19, accession 0001514416-26-000017. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 38.5Research and development, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$38.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-04-30, accession 0001514416-26-000035.Report this figure |
|---|
| Operating income | $m | (7.5)Operating income, Q2 FY2023, three months to 2023-06-30−$7.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-08-01, accession 0001514416-24-000140.Report this figure | (6.1)Operating income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$6.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-10-31, accession 0001514416-24-000173.Report this figure | (10.0)dOperating income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$10.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-19, accession 0001514416-26-000017. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (10.4)Operating income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$10.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-07, accession 0001514416-25-000072.Report this figure | (6.1)Operating income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$6.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-07-29, accession 0001514416-25-000111.Report this figure | (0.9)Operating income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$898.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-10-30, accession 0001514416-25-000121.Report this figure | (2.7)dOperating income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$2.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-19, accession 0001514416-26-000017. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (4.7)Operating income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$4.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-04-30, accession 0001514416-26-000035.Report this figure | (3.7)Operating income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$3.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-07-29, accession 0001514416-25-000111.Report this figure | (2.0)Operating income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$2.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-10-30, accession 0001514416-25-000121.Report this figure | (3.9)dOperating income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$3.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-19, accession 0001514416-26-000017. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (4.6)Operating income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$4.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-04-30, accession 0001514416-26-000035.Report this figure |
|---|
| Income tax | $m | 0.2Income tax, Q2 FY2023, three months to 2023-06-30$153.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2024-08-01, accession 0001514416-24-000140.Report this figure | (0.2)Income tax, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$219.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2024-10-31, accession 0001514416-24-000173.Report this figure | 0.2dIncome tax, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$234.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-19, accession 0001514416-26-000017. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (0.2)Income tax, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$200.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-07, accession 0001514416-25-000072.Report this figure | (0.3)Income tax, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$331.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-07-29, accession 0001514416-25-000111.Report this figure | (0.7)Income tax, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$734.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-10-30, accession 0001514416-25-000121.Report this figure | (1.2)dIncome tax, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$1.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-19, accession 0001514416-26-000017. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (0.1)Income tax, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$70.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-04-30, accession 0001514416-26-000035.Report this figure | 0.1Income tax, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$136.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-07-29, accession 0001514416-25-000111.Report this figure | (2.3)Income tax, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$2.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-10-30, accession 0001514416-25-000121.Report this figure | (1.5)dIncome tax, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$1.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-19, accession 0001514416-26-000017. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (1.5)Income tax, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$1.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-04-30, accession 0001514416-26-000035.Report this figure |
|---|
| Net income | $m | (3.9)Net income, Q2 FY2023, three months to 2023-06-30−$3.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-10-31, accession 0001514416-24-000173.Report this figure | (5.1)Net income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$5.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-10-31, accession 0001514416-24-000173.Report this figure | (10.9)Net income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$10.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-10-31, accession 0001514416-24-000173.Report this figure | (9.2)Net income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$9.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-10-30, accession 0001514416-25-000121.Report this figure | 4.1Net income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$4.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-10-30, accession 0001514416-25-000121.Report this figure | 0.4Net income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$413.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-10-30, accession 0001514416-25-000121.Report this figure | (1.8)Net income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$1.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-10-30, accession 0001514416-25-000121.Report this figure | (3.7)Net income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$3.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-04-30, accession 0001514416-26-000035.Report this figure | (4.9)Net income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$4.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-04-30, accession 0001514416-26-000035.Report this figure | (1.2)Net income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$1.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-04-30, accession 0001514416-26-000035.Report this figure | (3.0)Net income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$3.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-04-30, accession 0001514416-26-000035.Report this figure | 4.1Net income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$4.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-04-30, accession 0001514416-26-000035.Report this figure |
|---|
| Diluted EPS | $ per share | (0.15)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2023, three months to 2023-06-30−$0.15 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2024-08-01, accession 0001514416-24-000140.Report this figure | (0.20)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$0.20 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2024-10-31, accession 0001514416-24-000173.Report this figure | not reported | (0.35)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$0.35 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-05-07, accession 0001514416-25-000072.Report this figure | (0.17)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$0.17 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-07-29, accession 0001514416-25-000111.Report this figure | 0.01Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$0.01 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-10-30, accession 0001514416-25-000121.Report this figure | not reported | (0.13)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$0.13 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-04-30, accession 0001514416-26-000035.Report this figure | (0.16)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$0.16 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-07-29, accession 0001514416-25-000111.Report this figure | (0.04)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$0.04 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-10-30, accession 0001514416-25-000121.Report this figure | not reported | (0.08)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$0.08 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-04-30, accession 0001514416-26-000035.Report this figure |
|---|
| Basic EPS | $ per share | (0.15)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2023, three months to 2023-06-30−$0.15 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2024-08-01, accession 0001514416-24-000140.Report this figure | (0.20)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$0.20 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2024-10-31, accession 0001514416-24-000173.Report this figure | not reported | (0.35)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$0.35 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-05-07, accession 0001514416-25-000072.Report this figure | 0.15Basic EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$0.15 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-07-29, accession 0001514416-25-000111.Report this figure | 0.02Basic EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$0.02 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-10-30, accession 0001514416-25-000121.Report this figure | not reported | (0.13)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$0.13 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-04-30, accession 0001514416-26-000035.Report this figure | (0.16)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$0.16 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-07-29, accession 0001514416-25-000111.Report this figure | (0.04)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$0.04 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-10-30, accession 0001514416-25-000121.Report this figure | not reported | 0.13Basic EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$0.13 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-04-30, accession 0001514416-26-000035.Report this figure |
|---|