Listed

BridgeBio Oncology Therapeutics, Inc.

BBOTNasdaqCIK 1869105HealthcareFiscal year ends Dec 31

All transactions: 2

Non-derivative transactions reported on Forms 4, newest first. Purchases and sales (codes P and S) are open-market trades; the other codes are grants, exercises, withholding and gifts. The reported price is as stated on the form, not a market price.

What these mean: insiders, Form 4, transaction codes, Rule 10b5-1 plans.

No open-market purchases or sales by insiders are in coverage from Nov 2024 to Oct 2026.

BridgeBio Oncology Therapeutics, Inc., insider transactions
DateInsiderTransactionSharesReported priceValueFiling
2026-10-21Cobo MarcPrincipal Accounting Officer, OfficerTax withholding203$2.68$544.04Form 4
2025-10-10BridgeBio Pharma LLC10% ownerOther784,720not reportednot reportedForm 4

Source: SEC EDGAR, Forms 4. Last ingested by Listed: Oct 24, 2026, 15:06 ET. Listed shows no prices and gives no investment advice.