| Revenue | $m | 72.2Revenue, Q1 FY2022, three months to 2022-03-31$72.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2023-05-10, accession 0001437749-23-013589.Report this figure | 81.3Revenue, Q2 FY2022, three months to 2022-06-30$81.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2023-08-09, accession 0001437749-23-022788.Report this figure | 72.7Revenue, Q3 FY2022, three months to 2022-09-30$72.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2023-11-08, accession 0001437749-23-030942.Report this figure | 81.9dRevenue, Q4 FY2022, three months to 2022-12-31$81.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2025-03-24, accession 0001437749-25-008868. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 92.1Revenue, Q1 FY2023, three months to 2023-03-31$92.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2024-05-10, accession 0001437749-24-015998.Report this figure | 105Revenue, Q2 FY2023, three months to 2023-06-30$104.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2024-08-09, accession 0001437749-24-025865.Report this figure | 98.2Revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$98.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001437749-24-034466.Report this figure | 93.7dRevenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$93.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2025-03-24, accession 0001437749-25-008868. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 78.5Revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$78.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2024-05-10, accession 0001437749-24-015998.Report this figure | 73.3Revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$73.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2024-08-09, accession 0001437749-24-025865.Report this figure | 75.0Revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$75.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001437749-24-034466.Report this figure | 71.1dRevenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$71.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2025-03-24, accession 0001437749-25-008868. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure |
|---|
| Selling, general and administrative | $m | 27.4Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2022, three months to 2022-03-31$27.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2023-05-10, accession 0001437749-23-013589.Report this figure | 30.1Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2022, three months to 2022-06-30$30.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2023-08-09, accession 0001437749-23-022788.Report this figure | 29.1Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2022, three months to 2022-09-30$29.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2023-11-08, accession 0001437749-23-030942.Report this figure | 29.7dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2022, three months to 2022-12-31$29.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2025-03-24, accession 0001437749-25-008868. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 33.8Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2023, three months to 2023-03-31$33.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-05-10, accession 0001437749-24-015998.Report this figure | 34.3Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2023, three months to 2023-06-30$34.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-08-09, accession 0001437749-24-025865.Report this figure | 34.1Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$34.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001437749-24-034466.Report this figure | 34.0dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$34.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2025-03-24, accession 0001437749-25-008868. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 35.4Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$35.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-05-10, accession 0001437749-24-015998.Report this figure | 33.3Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$33.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-08-09, accession 0001437749-24-025865.Report this figure | 34.2Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$34.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001437749-24-034466.Report this figure | 32.7dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$32.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2025-03-24, accession 0001437749-25-008868. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure |
|---|
| Operating income | $m | (5.1)Operating income, Q1 FY2022, three months to 2022-03-31−$5.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2023-05-10, accession 0001437749-23-013589.Report this figure | (3.1)Operating income, Q2 FY2022, three months to 2022-06-30−$3.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2023-08-09, accession 0001437749-23-022788.Report this figure | (9.1)Operating income, Q3 FY2022, three months to 2022-09-30−$9.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2023-11-08, accession 0001437749-23-030942.Report this figure | 19.8dOperating income, Q4 FY2022, three months to 2022-12-31$19.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2025-03-24, accession 0001437749-25-008868. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (11.1)Operating income, Q1 FY2023, three months to 2023-03-31−$11.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-05-10, accession 0001437749-24-015998.Report this figure | (9.7)Operating income, Q2 FY2023, three months to 2023-06-30−$9.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-08-09, accession 0001437749-24-025865.Report this figure | (9.6)Operating income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$9.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001437749-24-034466.Report this figure | (14.9)dOperating income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$14.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2025-03-24, accession 0001437749-25-008868. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (16.8)Operating income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$16.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-05-10, accession 0001437749-24-015998.Report this figure | (14.6)Operating income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$14.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-08-09, accession 0001437749-24-025865.Report this figure | (11.3)Operating income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$11.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001437749-24-034466.Report this figure | (19.7)dOperating income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$19.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2025-03-24, accession 0001437749-25-008868. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure |
|---|
| Interest expense | $m | 0.5Interest expense, Q1 FY2022, three months to 2022-03-31$536.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2023-05-10, accession 0001437749-23-013589.Report this figure | 0.5Interest expense, Q2 FY2022, three months to 2022-06-30$509.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2023-08-09, accession 0001437749-23-022788.Report this figure | 0.6Interest expense, Q3 FY2022, three months to 2022-09-30$615.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2023-11-08, accession 0001437749-23-030942.Report this figure | 0.7dInterest expense, Q4 FY2022, three months to 2022-12-31$739.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-K filed 2025-03-24, accession 0001437749-25-008868. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.7Interest expense, Q1 FY2023, three months to 2023-03-31$735.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-05-10, accession 0001437749-24-015998.Report this figure | 0.7Interest expense, Q2 FY2023, three months to 2023-06-30$700.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-08-09, accession 0001437749-24-025865.Report this figure | 0.8Interest expense, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$810.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001437749-24-034466.Report this figure | 0.9dInterest expense, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$897.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-K filed 2025-03-24, accession 0001437749-25-008868. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.9Interest expense, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$869.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-05-10, accession 0001437749-24-015998.Report this figure | 0.6Interest expense, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$639.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-08-09, accession 0001437749-24-025865.Report this figure | 0.7Interest expense, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$686.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001437749-24-034466.Report this figure | 0.9dInterest expense, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$942.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-K filed 2025-03-24, accession 0001437749-25-008868. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure |
|---|
| Income tax | $m | (0.8)Income tax, Q1 FY2022, three months to 2022-03-31−$828.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2023-05-10, accession 0001437749-23-013589.Report this figure | 6.2Income tax, Q2 FY2022, three months to 2022-06-30$6.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2023-08-09, accession 0001437749-23-022788.Report this figure | 2.5Income tax, Q3 FY2022, three months to 2022-09-30$2.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2023-11-08, accession 0001437749-23-030942.Report this figure | 7.3dIncome tax, Q4 FY2022, three months to 2022-12-31$7.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2025-03-24, accession 0001437749-25-008868. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1.7Income tax, Q1 FY2023, three months to 2023-03-31$1.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2024-05-10, accession 0001437749-24-015998.Report this figure | (1.3)Income tax, Q2 FY2023, three months to 2023-06-30−$1.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2024-08-09, accession 0001437749-24-025865.Report this figure | (0.6)Income tax, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$606.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001437749-24-034466.Report this figure | (1.8)dIncome tax, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$1.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2025-03-24, accession 0001437749-25-008868. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (2.7)Income tax, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$2.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2024-05-10, accession 0001437749-24-015998.Report this figure | (2.4)Income tax, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$2.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2024-08-09, accession 0001437749-24-025865.Report this figure | (2.0)Income tax, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$2.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001437749-24-034466.Report this figure | 14.8dIncome tax, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$14.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2025-03-24, accession 0001437749-25-008868. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure |
|---|
| Net income | $m | (1.8)Net income, Q1 FY2022, three months to 2022-03-31−$1.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2023-05-10, accession 0001437749-23-013589.Report this figure | 10.5Net income, Q2 FY2022, three months to 2022-06-30$10.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2023-08-09, accession 0001437749-23-022788.Report this figure | 4.0Net income, Q3 FY2022, three months to 2022-09-30$4.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2023-11-08, accession 0001437749-23-030942.Report this figure | 15.4dNet income, Q4 FY2022, three months to 2022-12-31$15.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2025-03-24, accession 0001437749-25-008868. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 7.9Net income, Q1 FY2023, three months to 2023-03-31$7.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-05-10, accession 0001437749-24-015998.Report this figure | (8.0)Net income, Q2 FY2023, three months to 2023-06-30−$8.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-08-09, accession 0001437749-24-025865.Report this figure | (7.8)Net income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$7.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001437749-24-034466.Report this figure | (12.9)dNet income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$12.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2025-03-24, accession 0001437749-25-008868. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (13.0)Net income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$13.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-05-10, accession 0001437749-24-015998.Report this figure | (10.0)Net income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$10.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-08-09, accession 0001437749-24-025865.Report this figure | (9.9)Net income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$9.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001437749-24-034466.Report this figure | (31.0)dNet income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$31.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2025-03-24, accession 0001437749-25-008868. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure |
|---|
| Diluted EPS | $ per share | (0.12)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2022, three months to 2022-03-31−$0.12 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2023-05-10, accession 0001437749-23-013589.Report this figure | 0.68Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2022, three months to 2022-06-30$0.68 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2023-08-09, accession 0001437749-23-022788.Report this figure | 0.26Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2022, three months to 2022-09-30$0.26 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2023-11-08, accession 0001437749-23-030942.Report this figure | not reported | 0.55Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2023, three months to 2023-03-31$0.55 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2024-05-10, accession 0001437749-24-015998.Report this figure | (0.56)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2023, three months to 2023-06-30−$0.56 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2024-08-09, accession 0001437749-24-025865.Report this figure | (0.55)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$0.55 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001437749-24-034466.Report this figure | not reported | (0.94)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$0.94 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2024-05-10, accession 0001437749-24-015998.Report this figure | (0.74)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$0.74 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2024-08-09, accession 0001437749-24-025865.Report this figure | (0.74)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$0.74 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001437749-24-034466.Report this figure | not reported |
|---|
| Basic EPS | $ per share | (0.12)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2022, three months to 2022-03-31−$0.12 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2023-05-10, accession 0001437749-23-013589.Report this figure | 0.68Basic EPS, Q2 FY2022, three months to 2022-06-30$0.68 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2023-08-09, accession 0001437749-23-022788.Report this figure | 0.26Basic EPS, Q3 FY2022, three months to 2022-09-30$0.26 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2023-11-08, accession 0001437749-23-030942.Report this figure | not reported | 0.55Basic EPS, Q1 FY2023, three months to 2023-03-31$0.55 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2024-05-10, accession 0001437749-24-015998.Report this figure | (0.56)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2023, three months to 2023-06-30−$0.56 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2024-08-09, accession 0001437749-24-025865.Report this figure | (0.55)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$0.55 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001437749-24-034466.Report this figure | not reported | (0.94)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$0.94 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2024-05-10, accession 0001437749-24-015998.Report this figure | (0.74)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$0.74 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2024-08-09, accession 0001437749-24-025865.Report this figure | (0.74)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$0.74 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001437749-24-034466.Report this figure | not reported |
|---|