| Revenue | $m | 86.7Revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$86.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerIncludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2024-11-05, accession 0001628280-24-045364.Report this figure | 93.4dRevenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$93.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerIncludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001628280-26-012240. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 92.8Revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$92.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerIncludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-05-06, accession 0001628280-25-022658.Report this figure | 109Revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$109.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerIncludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-08-05, accession 0001628280-25-037795.Report this figure | 117Revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$117.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerIncludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001628280-25-048785.Report this figure | 132dRevenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$131.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerIncludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001628280-26-012240. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 146Revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$145.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerIncludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001628280-26-031238.Report this figure | 163Revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$163.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerIncludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001628280-26-053300.Report this figure | 159Revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$159.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerIncludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001628280-25-048785.Report this figure | 407dRevenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$406.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerIncludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001628280-26-012240. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 156Revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$156.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerIncludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001628280-26-031238.Report this figure | 218Revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$218.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerIncludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001628280-26-053300.Report this figure |
|---|
| Cost of revenue | $m | 1.1Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$1.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2024-11-05, accession 0001628280-24-045364.Report this figure | 1.6dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$1.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001628280-26-012240. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1.3Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$1.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-05-06, accession 0001628280-25-022658.Report this figure | 1.7Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$1.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-08-05, accession 0001628280-25-037795.Report this figure | 3.2Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$3.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001628280-25-048785.Report this figure | 6.1dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$6.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001628280-26-012240. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 4.6Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$4.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001628280-26-031238.Report this figure | 2.8Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$2.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001628280-26-053300.Report this figure | 2.2Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$2.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001628280-25-048785.Report this figure | 9.5dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$9.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001628280-26-012240. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 5.4Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$5.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001628280-26-031238.Report this figure | 3.8Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$3.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001628280-26-053300.Report this figure |
|---|
| Research and development | $m | 46.9Research and development, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$46.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-05, accession 0001628280-24-045364.Report this figure | 70.1dResearch and development, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$70.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001628280-26-012240. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 46.5Research and development, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$46.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-06, accession 0001628280-25-022658.Report this figure | 37.6Research and development, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$37.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-05, accession 0001628280-25-037795.Report this figure | 41.1Research and development, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$41.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001628280-25-048785.Report this figure | 49.4dResearch and development, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$49.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001628280-26-012240. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 37.3Research and development, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$37.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001628280-26-031238.Report this figure | 43.4Research and development, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$43.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001628280-26-053300.Report this figure | 44.6Research and development, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$44.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001628280-25-048785.Report this figure | 40.9dResearch and development, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$40.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001628280-26-012240. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 60.3Research and development, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$60.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001628280-26-031238.Report this figure | 52.0Research and development, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$52.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001628280-26-053300.Report this figure |
|---|
| Selling, general and administrative | $m | 50.6Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$50.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-05, accession 0001628280-24-045364.Report this figure | 64.6dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$64.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001628280-26-012240. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 59.5Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$59.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-06, accession 0001628280-25-022658.Report this figure | 61.2Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$61.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-05, accession 0001628280-25-037795.Report this figure | 65.1Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$65.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001628280-25-048785.Report this figure | 80.5dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$80.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001628280-26-012240. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 82.5Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$82.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001628280-26-031238.Report this figure | 87.4Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$87.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001628280-26-053300.Report this figure | 83.0Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$83.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001628280-25-048785.Report this figure | 95.8dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$95.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001628280-26-012240. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 94.6Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$94.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001628280-26-031238.Report this figure | 64.0Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$64.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001628280-26-053300.Report this figure |
|---|
| Operating income | $m | (11.9)Operating income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$11.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-05, accession 0001628280-24-045364.Report this figure | (42.7)dOperating income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$42.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001628280-26-012240. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (14.5)Operating income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$14.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-06, accession 0001628280-25-022658.Report this figure | 8.8Operating income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$8.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-05, accession 0001628280-25-037795.Report this figure | 7.7Operating income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$7.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001628280-25-048785.Report this figure | (4.5)dOperating income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$4.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001628280-26-012240. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 21.2Operating income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$21.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001628280-26-031238.Report this figure | 29.8Operating income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$29.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001628280-26-053300.Report this figure | 29.6Operating income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$29.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001628280-25-048785.Report this figure | 260dOperating income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$260.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001628280-26-012240. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (702)Operating income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$701.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001628280-26-031238.Report this figure | 98.5Operating income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$98.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001628280-26-053300.Report this figure |
|---|
| Interest expense | $m | 27.3Interest expense, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$27.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2023-11-08, accession 0001628280-23-037847.Report this figure | 24.6dInterest expense, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$24.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-K filed 2024-02-27, accession 0001628280-24-007205. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 24.5Interest expense, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$24.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-05-07, accession 0001628280-24-021069.Report this figure | 24.7Interest expense, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$24.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-08-06, accession 0001628280-24-035170.Report this figure | 24.8Interest expense, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$24.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001628280-25-048785.Report this figure | 24.4dInterest expense, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$24.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001628280-26-012240. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 23.5Interest expense, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$23.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001628280-26-031238.Report this figure | 21.6Interest expense, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$21.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001628280-26-053300.Report this figure | 19.7Interest expense, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$19.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001628280-25-048785.Report this figure | 14.1dInterest expense, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$14.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001628280-26-012240. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 19.8Interest expense, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$19.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001628280-26-031238.Report this figure | 21.7Interest expense, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$21.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001628280-26-053300.Report this figure |
|---|
| Income tax | $m | 0.3Income tax, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$330.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-05, accession 0001628280-24-045364.Report this figure | (1.4)dIncome tax, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$1.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001628280-26-012240. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.4Income tax, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$365.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-06, accession 0001628280-25-022658.Report this figure | 0.2Income tax, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$172.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-05, accession 0001628280-25-037795.Report this figure | 0.6Income tax, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$586.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001628280-25-048785.Report this figure | 0.8dIncome tax, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$804.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001628280-26-012240. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.7Income tax, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$726.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001628280-26-031238.Report this figure | 1.4Income tax, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$1.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001628280-26-053300.Report this figure | (0.8)Income tax, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$769.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001628280-25-048785.Report this figure | 2.2dIncome tax, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$2.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001628280-26-012240. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1.0Income tax, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$1.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001628280-26-031238.Report this figure | 1.1Income tax, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$1.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001628280-26-053300.Report this figure |
|---|
| Net income | $m | (36.1)Net income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$36.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-05, accession 0001628280-24-045364.Report this figure | (61.7)dNet income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$61.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001628280-26-012240. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (35.4)Net income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$35.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001628280-25-048785.Report this figure | (12.7)Net income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$12.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001628280-25-048785.Report this figure | (14.0)Net income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$14.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001628280-25-048785.Report this figure | (26.8)dNet income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$26.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001628280-26-012240. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0Net income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$32.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001628280-26-053300.Report this figure | 5.1Net income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$5.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001628280-26-053300.Report this figure | 12.9Net income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$12.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001628280-25-048785.Report this figure | 246dNet income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$245.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001628280-26-012240. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (722)Net income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$721.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001628280-26-053300.Report this figure | 78.4Net income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$78.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001628280-26-053300.Report this figure |
|---|
| Diluted EPS | $ per share | (0.19)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$0.19 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2024-11-05, accession 0001628280-24-045364.Report this figure | not reported | (0.17)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$0.17 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-05-06, accession 0001628280-25-022658.Report this figure | (0.06)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$0.06 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-08-05, accession 0001628280-25-037795.Report this figure | (0.07)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$0.07 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001628280-25-048785.Report this figure | not reported | 0.00Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$0.00 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001628280-26-031238.Report this figure | 0.02Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$0.02 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001628280-26-053300.Report this figure | 0.06Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$0.06 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001628280-25-048785.Report this figure | not reported | (2.98)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$2.98 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001628280-26-031238.Report this figure | 0.30Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$0.30 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001628280-26-053300.Report this figure |
|---|
| Basic EPS | $ per share | (0.19)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$0.19 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2024-11-05, accession 0001628280-24-045364.Report this figure | not reported | (0.17)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$0.17 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-05-06, accession 0001628280-25-022658.Report this figure | (0.06)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$0.06 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-08-05, accession 0001628280-25-037795.Report this figure | (0.07)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$0.07 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001628280-25-048785.Report this figure | not reported | 0.00Basic EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$0.00 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001628280-26-031238.Report this figure | 0.02Basic EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$0.02 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001628280-26-053300.Report this figure | 0.06Basic EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$0.06 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001628280-25-048785.Report this figure | not reported | (2.98)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$2.98 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001628280-26-031238.Report this figure | 0.31Basic EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$0.31 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001628280-26-053300.Report this figure |
|---|