| Revenue | $m | 3.1Revenue, period not labelled, three months to 2024-09-30$3.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-12-04, accession 0001628280-25-055234.Report this figure | 4.4dRevenue, period not labelled, three months to 2024-12-31$4.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-03-09, accession 0001628280-26-015838. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 9.6Revenue, period not labelled, three months to 2025-03-31$9.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001628280-26-033914.Report this figure | 6.0Revenue, period not labelled, three months to 2025-06-30$6.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001628280-26-055982.Report this figure | 8.9Revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$8.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-12-04, accession 0001628280-25-055234.Report this figure | 11.1dRevenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$11.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-03-09, accession 0001628280-26-015838. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 10.1Revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$10.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001628280-26-033914.Report this figure | 14.7Revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$14.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001628280-26-055982.Report this figure |
|---|
| Cost of revenue | $m | 1.2Cost of revenue, period not labelled, three months to 2024-09-30$1.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-12-04, accession 0001628280-25-055234.Report this figure | 1.2dCost of revenue, period not labelled, three months to 2024-12-31$1.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-03-09, accession 0001628280-26-015838. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1.7Cost of revenue, period not labelled, three months to 2025-03-31$1.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001628280-26-033914.Report this figure | 1.2Cost of revenue, period not labelled, three months to 2025-06-30$1.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001628280-26-055982.Report this figure | 2.7Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$2.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-12-04, accession 0001628280-25-055234.Report this figure | 4.2dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$4.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-03-09, accession 0001628280-26-015838. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 4.3Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$4.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001628280-26-033914.Report this figure | 6.6Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$6.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001628280-26-055982.Report this figure |
|---|
| Gross profit | $m | 1.9Gross profit, period not labelled, three months to 2024-09-30$1.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-12-04, accession 0001628280-25-055234.Report this figure | 3.2dGross profit, period not labelled, three months to 2024-12-31$3.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-03-09, accession 0001628280-26-015838. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 7.9Gross profit, period not labelled, three months to 2025-03-31$7.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001628280-26-033914.Report this figure | 4.8Gross profit, period not labelled, three months to 2025-06-30$4.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001628280-26-055982.Report this figure | 6.2Gross profit, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$6.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-12-04, accession 0001628280-25-055234.Report this figure | 6.9dGross profit, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$6.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-03-09, accession 0001628280-26-015838. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 5.8Gross profit, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$5.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001628280-26-033914.Report this figure | 8.0Gross profit, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$8.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001628280-26-055982.Report this figure |
|---|
| Research and development | $m | 54.0Research and development, period not labelled, three months to 2024-09-30$54.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-12-04, accession 0001628280-25-055234.Report this figure | 60.8dResearch and development, period not labelled, three months to 2024-12-31$60.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-09, accession 0001628280-26-015838. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 57.9Research and development, period not labelled, three months to 2025-03-31$57.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001628280-26-033914.Report this figure | 58.0Research and development, period not labelled, three months to 2025-06-30$58.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001628280-26-055982.Report this figure | 56.4Research and development, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$56.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-12-04, accession 0001628280-25-055234.Report this figure | 89.4dResearch and development, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$89.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-09, accession 0001628280-26-015838. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 91.7Research and development, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$91.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001628280-26-033914.Report this figure | 122Research and development, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$122.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001628280-26-055982.Report this figure |
|---|
| Operating income | $m | (73.0)Operating income, period not labelled, three months to 2024-09-30−$73.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-12-04, accession 0001628280-25-055234.Report this figure | (76.0)dOperating income, period not labelled, three months to 2024-12-31−$76.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-09, accession 0001628280-26-015838. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (78.0)Operating income, period not labelled, three months to 2025-03-31−$78.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001628280-26-033914.Report this figure | (79.3)Operating income, period not labelled, three months to 2025-06-30−$79.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001628280-26-055982.Report this figure | (80.6)Operating income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$80.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-12-04, accession 0001628280-25-055234.Report this figure | (135)dOperating income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$134.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-09, accession 0001628280-26-015838. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (133)Operating income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$133.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001628280-26-033914.Report this figure | (158)Operating income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$158.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001628280-26-055982.Report this figure |
|---|
| Interest expense | $m | 2.9Interest expense, period not labelled, three months to 2024-09-30$2.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-12-04, accession 0001628280-25-055234.Report this figure | 2.9dInterest expense, period not labelled, three months to 2024-12-31$2.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-K filed 2026-03-09, accession 0001628280-26-015838. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 2.9Interest expense, period not labelled, three months to 2025-03-31$2.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001628280-26-033914.Report this figure | 2.9Interest expense, period not labelled, three months to 2025-06-30$2.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001628280-26-055982.Report this figure | 3.5Interest expense, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$3.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-12-04, accession 0001628280-25-055234.Report this figure | 3.8dInterest expense, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$3.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-K filed 2026-03-09, accession 0001628280-26-015838. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 3.6Interest expense, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$3.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001628280-26-033914.Report this figure | 3.7Interest expense, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$3.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001628280-26-055982.Report this figure |
|---|
| Income tax | $m | 0.2Income tax, period not labelled, three months to 2024-09-30$191.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-12-04, accession 0001628280-25-055234.Report this figure | 0.3dIncome tax, period not labelled, three months to 2024-12-31$268.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-03-09, accession 0001628280-26-015838. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.1Income tax, period not labelled, three months to 2025-03-31$98.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001628280-26-033914.Report this figure | 0.2Income tax, period not labelled, three months to 2025-06-30$229.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001628280-26-055982.Report this figure | 0.3Income tax, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$253.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-12-04, accession 0001628280-25-055234.Report this figure | 0.2dIncome tax, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$176.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-03-09, accession 0001628280-26-015838. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.2Income tax, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$216.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001628280-26-033914.Report this figure | 0.3Income tax, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$267.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001628280-26-055982.Report this figure |
|---|
| Net income | $m | (75.1)Net income, period not labelled, three months to 2024-09-30−$75.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-12-04, accession 0001628280-25-055234.Report this figure | (76.4)dNet income, period not labelled, three months to 2024-12-31−$76.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-09, accession 0001628280-26-015838. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (78.3)Net income, period not labelled, three months to 2025-03-31−$78.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001628280-26-033914.Report this figure | (80.4)Net income, period not labelled, three months to 2025-06-30−$80.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001628280-26-055982.Report this figure | (437)Net income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$437.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-12-04, accession 0001628280-25-055234.Report this figure | (150)dNet income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$150.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-09, accession 0001628280-26-015838. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (122)Net income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$122.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001628280-26-033914.Report this figure | (149)Net income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$148.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001628280-26-055982.Report this figure |
|---|
| Diluted EPS | $ per share | (1.81)Diluted EPS, period not labelled, three months to 2024-09-30−$1.81 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-12-04, accession 0001628280-25-055234.Report this figure | not reported | (1.98)Diluted EPS, period not labelled, three months to 2025-03-31−$1.98 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001628280-26-033914.Report this figure | (2.02)Diluted EPS, period not labelled, three months to 2025-06-30−$2.02 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001628280-26-055982.Report this figure | (9.83)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$9.83 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-12-04, accession 0001628280-25-055234.Report this figure | not reported | (0.53)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$0.53 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001628280-26-033914.Report this figure | (0.64)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$0.64 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001628280-26-055982.Report this figure |
|---|
| Basic EPS | $ per share | (1.81)Basic EPS, period not labelled, three months to 2024-09-30−$1.81 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-12-04, accession 0001628280-25-055234.Report this figure | not reported | (1.98)Basic EPS, period not labelled, three months to 2025-03-31−$1.98 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001628280-26-033914.Report this figure | (2.02)Basic EPS, period not labelled, three months to 2025-06-30−$2.02 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001628280-26-055982.Report this figure | (9.83)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$9.83 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-12-04, accession 0001628280-25-055234.Report this figure | not reported | (0.53)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$0.53 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001628280-26-033914.Report this figure | (0.64)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$0.64 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001628280-26-055982.Report this figure |
|---|