| Revenue | $k | 298Revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$298.5k. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001493152-24-045954.Report this figure | 2,213dRevenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$2.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2025-03-31, accession 0001641172-25-001840. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 2,406Revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$2.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0001641172-25-010787.Report this figure | 2,398Revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$2.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001641172-25-024163.Report this figure | 2,350Revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$2.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001493152-25-023405.Report this figure | 2,208dRevenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$2.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-03-16, accession 0001493152-26-010143. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1,854Revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$1.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0001493152-26-022044.Report this figure | 1,269Revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$1.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-07, accession 0001493152-26-036619.Report this figure | 1,446Revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$1.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001493152-25-023405.Report this figure | 1,593dRevenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$1.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-03-16, accession 0001493152-26-010143. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1,352Revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$1.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0001493152-26-022044.Report this figure | 1,511Revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$1.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-07, accession 0001493152-26-036619.Report this figure |
|---|
| Cost of revenue | $k | 74.7Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$74.7k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2023-11-14, accession 0001493152-23-040986.Report this figure | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
|---|
| Gross profit | $k | 224Gross profit, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$223.8k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2023-11-14, accession 0001493152-23-040986.Report this figure | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
|---|
| Research and development | $k | 330Research and development, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$330.4k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001493152-24-045954.Report this figure | 433dResearch and development, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$432.8k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2025-03-31, accession 0001641172-25-001840. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 394Research and development, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$393.6k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0001641172-25-010787.Report this figure | 402Research and development, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$402.4k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001641172-25-024163.Report this figure | 274Research and development, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$274.5k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001493152-25-023405.Report this figure | 391dResearch and development, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$390.7k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-16, accession 0001493152-26-010143. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 367Research and development, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$367.4k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0001493152-26-022044.Report this figure | 311Research and development, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$311.4k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-07, accession 0001493152-26-036619.Report this figure | 331Research and development, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$330.6k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001493152-25-023405.Report this figure | 374dResearch and development, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$374.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-16, accession 0001493152-26-010143. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 350Research and development, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$349.7k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0001493152-26-022044.Report this figure | 362Research and development, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$361.6k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-07, accession 0001493152-26-036619.Report this figure |
|---|
| Selling, general and administrative | $k | 2,024Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$2.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001493152-24-045954.Report this figure | 2,214dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$2.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2025-03-31, accession 0001641172-25-001840. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 2,186Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$2.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0001641172-25-010787.Report this figure | 2,473Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$2.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001641172-25-024163.Report this figure | 2,365Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$2.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001493152-25-023405.Report this figure | 2,920dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$2.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-16, accession 0001493152-26-010143. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 2,453Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$2.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0001493152-26-022044.Report this figure | 2,215Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$2.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-07, accession 0001493152-26-036619.Report this figure | 2,209Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$2.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001493152-25-023405.Report this figure | 3,037dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$3.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-16, accession 0001493152-26-010143. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 3,242Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$3.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0001493152-26-022044.Report this figure | 2,859Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$2.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-07, accession 0001493152-26-036619.Report this figure |
|---|
| Operating income | $k | (2,295)Operating income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$2.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001493152-24-045954.Report this figure | (2,342)dOperating income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$2.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2025-03-31, accession 0001641172-25-001840. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (1,945)Operating income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$1.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0001641172-25-010787.Report this figure | (2,088)Operating income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$2.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001641172-25-024163.Report this figure | (1,974)Operating income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$2.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001493152-25-023405.Report this figure | (2,947)dOperating income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$2.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-16, accession 0001493152-26-010143. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (2,627)Operating income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$2.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0001493152-26-022044.Report this figure | (2,516)Operating income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$2.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-07, accession 0001493152-26-036619.Report this figure | (2,293)Operating income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$2.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001493152-25-023405.Report this figure | (3,137)dOperating income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$3.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-16, accession 0001493152-26-010143. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (3,617)Operating income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$3.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0001493152-26-022044.Report this figure | (3,335)Operating income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$3.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-07, accession 0001493152-26-036619.Report this figure |
|---|
| Interest expense | $k | 8.8Interest expense, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$8.8k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2023-11-14, accession 0001493152-23-040986.Report this figure | 25.3dInterest expense, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$25.3k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-K filed 2024-04-01, accession 0001493152-24-012358. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 23.6Interest expense, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$23.6k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-05-15, accession 0001493152-24-019615.Report this figure | 22.2Interest expense, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$22.2k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001641172-25-024163.Report this figure | 21.6Interest expense, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$21.6k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001493152-25-023405.Report this figure | 25.0dInterest expense, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$25.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-K filed 2026-03-16, accession 0001493152-26-010143. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 15.5Interest expense, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$15.5k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0001493152-26-022044.Report this figure | 10.5Interest expense, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$10.5k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-08-07, accession 0001493152-26-036619.Report this figure | 5.4Interest expense, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$5.4k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001493152-25-023405.Report this figure | 13.1dInterest expense, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$13.1k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-K filed 2026-03-16, accession 0001493152-26-010143. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 14.7Interest expense, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$14.7k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0001493152-26-022044.Report this figure | 11.7Interest expense, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$11.7k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-08-07, accession 0001493152-26-036619.Report this figure |
|---|
| Income tax | $k | 2.3Income tax, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$2.3k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001493152-24-045954.Report this figure | 2.3dIncome tax, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$2.3k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2025-03-31, accession 0001641172-25-001840. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 3.7Income tax, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$3.7k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0001641172-25-010787.Report this figure | 5.4Income tax, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$5.4k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001641172-25-024163.Report this figure | 2.6Income tax, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$2.6k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001493152-25-023405.Report this figure | 0.0dIncome tax, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-03-16, accession 0001493152-26-010143. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 8.7Income tax, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$8.7k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0001493152-26-022044.Report this figure | 29.0Income tax, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$29.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-07, accession 0001493152-26-036619.Report this figure | 3.2Income tax, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$3.2k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001493152-25-023405.Report this figure | 3.2dIncome tax, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$3.2k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-03-16, accession 0001493152-26-010143. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | not reported | not reported |
|---|
| Net income | $k | (2,291)Net income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$2.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001493152-24-045954.Report this figure | (2,373)dNet income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$2.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2025-03-31, accession 0001641172-25-001840. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (1,962)Net income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$2.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0001641172-25-010787.Report this figure | (2,110)Net income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$2.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001641172-25-024163.Report this figure | (2,001)Net income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$2.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001493152-25-023405.Report this figure | (2,967)dNet income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$3.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-16, accession 0001493152-26-010143. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (2,660)Net income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$2.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0001493152-26-022044.Report this figure | (4,061)Net income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$4.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-07, accession 0001493152-26-036619.Report this figure | (5,051)Net income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$5.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001493152-25-023405.Report this figure | (3,137)dNet income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$3.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-16, accession 0001493152-26-010143. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (3,631)Net income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$3.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0001493152-26-022044.Report this figure | (3,366)Net income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$3.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-07, accession 0001493152-26-036619.Report this figure |
|---|
| Diluted EPS | $ per share | (0.26)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$0.26 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001493152-24-045954.Report this figure | not reported | (0.20)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$0.20 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0001641172-25-010787.Report this figure | (0.19)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$0.19 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001641172-25-024163.Report this figure | (4.84)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$4.84 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001493152-25-023405.Report this figure | not reported | (4.80)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$4.80 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0001493152-26-022044.Report this figure | (5.07)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$5.07 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-07, accession 0001493152-26-036619.Report this figure | (4.74)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$4.74 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001493152-25-023405.Report this figure | not reported | (0.81)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$0.81 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0001493152-26-022044.Report this figure | (0.64)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$0.64 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-07, accession 0001493152-26-036619.Report this figure |
|---|
| Basic EPS | $ per share | (0.26)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$0.26 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001493152-24-045954.Report this figure | not reported | (0.20)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$0.20 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0001641172-25-010787.Report this figure | (0.19)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$0.19 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001641172-25-024163.Report this figure | (4.84)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$4.84 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001493152-25-023405.Report this figure | not reported | (4.80)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$4.80 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0001493152-26-022044.Report this figure | (5.07)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$5.07 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-07, accession 0001493152-26-036619.Report this figure | (4.74)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$4.74 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001493152-25-023405.Report this figure | not reported | (0.81)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$0.81 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0001493152-26-022044.Report this figure | (0.64)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$0.64 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-07, accession 0001493152-26-036619.Report this figure |
|---|