Brookfield Infrastructure Corp
BIPCNYSECIK 1788348UtilitiesFiscal year ends Dec 31
Balance sheet
| Line item | Unit | period not labelled2017-12-31 | period not labelled2018-12-31 | period not labelled2019-12-31 | FY20202020-12-31 | FY20212021-12-31 | FY20222022-12-31 | FY20232023-12-31 | FY20242024-12-31 | FY20252025-12-31 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cash and equivalents | $bn | 0.1Cash and equivalents, period not labelled, at 2017-12-31$78.0m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2021-02-16, accession 0001628280-21-002159.Report this figure | 0.1Cash and equivalents, period not labelled, at 2018-12-31$99.0m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2022-03-09, accession 0001628280-22-005591.Report this figure | 0.2Cash and equivalents, period not labelled, at 2019-12-31$204.0m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2023-03-17, accession 0001628280-23-008524.Report this figure | 0.2Cash and equivalents, FY2020, at 2020-12-31$192.0m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2024-03-18, accession 0001628280-24-011578.Report this figure | 0.5Cash and equivalents, FY2021, at 2021-12-31$469.0m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2025-03-24, accession 0001628280-25-014377.Report this figure | 0.4Cash and equivalents, FY2022, at 2022-12-31$445.0m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2026-03-17, accession 0001788348-26-000001.Report this figure | 0.5Cash and equivalents, FY2023, at 2023-12-31$539.0m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2026-03-17, accession 0001788348-26-000001.Report this figure | 0.7Cash and equivalents, FY2024, at 2024-12-31$674.0m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2026-03-17, accession 0001788348-26-000001.Report this figure | 0.4Cash and equivalents, FY2025, at 2025-12-31$431.0m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2026-03-17, accession 0001788348-26-000001.Report this figure |
| Current assets | $bn | not reported | not reported | 0.6Current assets, period not labelled, at 2019-12-31$594.0m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2021-02-16, accession 0001628280-21-002159.Report this figure | 0.6Current assets, FY2020, at 2020-12-31$586.0m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2022-03-09, accession 0001628280-22-005591.Report this figure | 2.0Current assets, FY2021, at 2021-12-31$2.01bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2023-03-17, accession 0001628280-23-008524.Report this figure | 1.6Current assets, FY2022, at 2022-12-31$1.57bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2024-03-18, accession 0001628280-24-011578.Report this figure | 2.8Current assets, FY2023, at 2023-12-31$2.80bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2025-03-24, accession 0001628280-25-014377.Report this figure | 4.8Current assets, FY2024, at 2024-12-31$4.76bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2026-03-17, accession 0001788348-26-000001.Report this figure | 2.9Current assets, FY2025, at 2025-12-31$2.95bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2026-03-17, accession 0001788348-26-000001.Report this figure |
| Total assets | $bn | not reported | not reported | 9.9Total assets, period not labelled, at 2019-12-31$9.85bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2021-02-16, accession 0001628280-21-002159.Report this figure | 9.3Total assets, FY2020, at 2020-12-31$9.34bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2022-03-09, accession 0001628280-22-005591.Report this figure | 10.1Total assets, FY2021, at 2021-12-31$10.09bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2023-03-17, accession 0001628280-23-008524.Report this figure | 10.2Total assets, FY2022, at 2022-12-31$10.18bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2024-03-18, accession 0001628280-24-011578.Report this figure | 23.9Total assets, FY2023, at 2023-12-31$23.91bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2025-03-24, accession 0001628280-25-014377.Report this figure | 23.6Total assets, FY2024, at 2024-12-31$23.59bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2026-03-17, accession 0001788348-26-000001.Report this figure | 24.0Total assets, FY2025, at 2025-12-31$24.02bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2026-03-17, accession 0001788348-26-000001.Report this figure |
| Current liabilities | $bn | not reported | not reported | 0.5Current liabilities, period not labelled, at 2019-12-31$493.0m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2021-02-16, accession 0001628280-21-002159.Report this figure | 2.8Current liabilities, FY2020, at 2020-12-31$2.76bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2022-03-09, accession 0001628280-22-005591.Report this figure | 6.2Current liabilities, FY2021, at 2021-12-31$6.20bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2023-03-17, accession 0001628280-23-008524.Report this figure | 4.6Current liabilities, FY2022, at 2022-12-31$4.63bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2024-03-18, accession 0001628280-24-011578.Report this figure | 6.4Current liabilities, FY2023, at 2023-12-31$6.36bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2025-03-24, accession 0001628280-25-014377.Report this figure | 7.6Current liabilities, FY2024, at 2024-12-31$7.65bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2026-03-17, accession 0001788348-26-000001.Report this figure | 7.7Current liabilities, FY2025, at 2025-12-31$7.67bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2026-03-17, accession 0001788348-26-000001.Report this figure |
| Total liabilities | $bn | not reported | not reported | 6.6Total liabilities, period not labelled, at 2019-12-31$6.58bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2021-02-16, accession 0001628280-21-002159.Report this figure | 9.9Total liabilities, FY2020, at 2020-12-31$9.92bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2022-03-09, accession 0001628280-22-005591.Report this figure | 11.5Total liabilities, FY2021, at 2021-12-31$11.51bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2023-03-17, accession 0001628280-23-008524.Report this figure | 10.5Total liabilities, FY2022, at 2022-12-31$10.54bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2024-03-18, accession 0001628280-24-011578.Report this figure | 19.8Total liabilities, FY2023, at 2023-12-31$19.84bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2025-03-24, accession 0001628280-25-014377.Report this figure | 21.4Total liabilities, FY2024, at 2024-12-31$21.36bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2026-03-17, accession 0001788348-26-000001.Report this figure | 22.0Total liabilities, FY2025, at 2025-12-31$22.02bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2026-03-17, accession 0001788348-26-000001.Report this figure |
| Shareholders' equity | $bn | 5.3Shareholders' equity, period not labelled, at 2017-12-31$5.34bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Equity. 20-F filed 2021-02-16, accession 0001628280-21-002159.Report this figure | 3.2Shareholders' equity, period not labelled, at 2018-12-31$3.25bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Equity. 20-F filed 2022-03-09, accession 0001628280-22-005591.Report this figure | 1.7Shareholders' equity, period not labelled, at 2019-12-31$1.65bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2021-02-16, accession 0001628280-21-002159.Report this figure | (1.7)Shareholders' equity, FY2020, at 2020-12-31−$1.72bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2022-03-09, accession 0001628280-22-005591.Report this figure | (2.1)Shareholders' equity, FY2021, at 2021-12-31−$2.13bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2023-03-17, accession 0001628280-23-008524.Report this figure | (1.1)Shareholders' equity, FY2022, at 2022-12-31−$1.12bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2024-03-18, accession 0001628280-24-011578.Report this figure | (0.4)Shareholders' equity, FY2023, at 2023-12-31−$399.0m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2025-03-24, accession 0001628280-25-014377.Report this figure | (1.3)Shareholders' equity, FY2024, at 2024-12-31−$1.25bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2026-03-17, accession 0001788348-26-000001.Report this figure | (1.3)Shareholders' equity, FY2025, at 2025-12-31−$1.30bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2026-03-17, accession 0001788348-26-000001.Report this figure |
Source: SEC EDGAR, XBRL company facts. Last ingested by Listed: Oct 24, 2026, 15:47 ET. Listed shows no prices and gives no investment advice.