| Revenue | $m | 20.1Revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$20.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2023-11-09, accession 0001654954-23-013951.Report this figure | 16.3dRevenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$16.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-K filed 2024-03-14, accession 0001654954-24-003098. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0Revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$18.2k. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2024-05-09, accession 0001654954-24-005809.Report this figure | 20.3Revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$20.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2024-08-08, accession 0001654954-24-010125.Report this figure | 20.2Revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$20.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerIncludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001437749-25-033457.Report this figure | 17.9dRevenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$17.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerIncludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-03-12, accession 0001437749-26-007826. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 19.1Revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$19.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerIncludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-14, accession 0001437749-26-016870.Report this figure | 21.2Revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$21.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerIncludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001437749-26-027476.Report this figure | 24.4Revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$24.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerIncludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001437749-25-033457.Report this figure | 21.5dRevenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$21.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerIncludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-03-12, accession 0001437749-26-007826. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 21.3Revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$21.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerIncludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-14, accession 0001437749-26-016870.Report this figure | 23.4Revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$23.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerIncludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001437749-26-027476.Report this figure |
|---|
| Cost of revenue | $m | 13.7Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$13.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001437749-24-035026.Report this figure | 10.6dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$10.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2025-03-27, accession 0001437749-25-009464. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 11.9Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$11.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-05-13, accession 0001437749-25-016253.Report this figure | 12.7Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$12.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001437749-25-026668.Report this figure | 12.3Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$12.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001437749-25-033457.Report this figure | 10.5dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$10.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-03-12, accession 0001437749-26-007826. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 10.1Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$10.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-05-14, accession 0001437749-26-016870.Report this figure | 11.1Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$11.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001437749-26-027476.Report this figure | 12.2Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$12.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001437749-25-033457.Report this figure | 10.7dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$10.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-03-12, accession 0001437749-26-007826. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 10.3Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$10.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-05-14, accession 0001437749-26-016870.Report this figure | 11.3Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$11.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001437749-26-027476.Report this figure |
|---|
| Gross profit | $m | not reported | not reported | not reported | 7.5Gross profit, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$7.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001437749-25-026668.Report this figure | 7.8Gross profit, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$7.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001437749-25-033457.Report this figure | 7.4dGross profit, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$7.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-03-12, accession 0001437749-26-007826. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 9.0Gross profit, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$8.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-14, accession 0001437749-26-016870.Report this figure | 10.0Gross profit, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$10.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001437749-26-027476.Report this figure | 12.2Gross profit, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$12.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001437749-25-033457.Report this figure | 10.9dGross profit, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$10.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-03-12, accession 0001437749-26-007826. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 11.0Gross profit, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$11.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-14, accession 0001437749-26-016870.Report this figure | 12.1Gross profit, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$12.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001437749-26-027476.Report this figure |
|---|
| Research and development | $m | not reported | not reported | not reported | 2.0Research and development, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$2.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001437749-25-026668.Report this figure | 1.9Research and development, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$1.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001437749-25-033457.Report this figure | 1.9dResearch and development, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$1.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-12, accession 0001437749-26-007826. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 2.5Research and development, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$2.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-14, accession 0001437749-26-016870.Report this figure | 2.3Research and development, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$2.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001437749-26-027476.Report this figure | 2.8Research and development, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$2.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001437749-25-033457.Report this figure | 2.8dResearch and development, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$2.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-12, accession 0001437749-26-007826. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 3.7Research and development, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$3.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-14, accession 0001437749-26-016870.Report this figure | 4.0Research and development, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$4.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001437749-26-027476.Report this figure |
|---|
| Selling, general and administrative | $m | 5.8Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$5.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001437749-24-035026.Report this figure | 5.3dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$5.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2025-03-27, accession 0001437749-25-009464. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 5.3Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$5.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-13, accession 0001437749-25-016253.Report this figure | 5.5Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$5.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001437749-25-026668.Report this figure | 5.2Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$5.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001437749-25-033457.Report this figure | 5.2dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$5.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-12, accession 0001437749-26-007826. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 6.0Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$6.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-14, accession 0001437749-26-016870.Report this figure | 6.0Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$6.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001437749-26-027476.Report this figure | 7.3Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$7.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001437749-25-033457.Report this figure | 6.6dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$6.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-12, accession 0001437749-26-007826. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 7.7Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$7.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-14, accession 0001437749-26-016870.Report this figure | 8.3Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$8.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001437749-26-027476.Report this figure |
|---|
| Operating income | $m | 0.6Operating income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$594.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001437749-24-035026.Report this figure | 0.4dOperating income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$400.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2025-03-27, accession 0001437749-25-009464. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1.0Operating income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$983.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-13, accession 0001437749-25-016253.Report this figure | 2.0Operating income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$2.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001437749-25-026668.Report this figure | 2.6Operating income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$2.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001437749-25-033457.Report this figure | 2.2dOperating income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$2.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-12, accession 0001437749-26-007826. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 2.9Operating income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$2.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-14, accession 0001437749-26-016870.Report this figure | 4.0Operating income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$4.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001437749-26-027476.Report this figure | 4.8Operating income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$4.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001437749-25-033457.Report this figure | 4.2dOperating income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$4.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-12, accession 0001437749-26-007826. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 3.3Operating income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$3.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-14, accession 0001437749-26-016870.Report this figure | 3.8Operating income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$3.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001437749-26-027476.Report this figure |
|---|
| Interest expense | $m | 0.1Interest expense, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$131.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001437749-24-035026.Report this figure | 0.1dInterest expense, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$146.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-K filed 2024-03-14, accession 0001654954-24-003098. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.2Interest expense, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$174.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-05-13, accession 0001437749-25-016253.Report this figure | 0.1Interest expense, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$106.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001437749-25-026668.Report this figure | 0.0Interest expense, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$1.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001437749-25-033457.Report this figure | (0.0)dInterest expense, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$15.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-K filed 2026-03-12, accession 0001437749-26-007826. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (0.0)Interest expense, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$3.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-05-14, accession 0001437749-26-016870.Report this figure | (0.0)Interest expense, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$39.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001437749-26-027476.Report this figure | (0.1)Interest expense, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$94.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001437749-25-033457.Report this figure | (0.1)dInterest expense, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$129.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-K filed 2026-03-12, accession 0001437749-26-007826. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (0.2)Interest expense, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$169.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-05-14, accession 0001437749-26-016870.Report this figure | (0.2)Interest expense, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$205.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001437749-26-027476.Report this figure |
|---|
| Income tax | $m | 0.0Income tax, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001437749-24-035026.Report this figure | 0.1dIncome tax, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$54.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2025-03-27, accession 0001437749-25-009464. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$21.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-13, accession 0001437749-25-016253.Report this figure | 0.2Income tax, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$220.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001437749-25-026668.Report this figure | 0.2Income tax, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$247.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001437749-25-033457.Report this figure | (1.5)dIncome tax, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$1.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-03-12, accession 0001437749-26-007826. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.7Income tax, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$670.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-14, accession 0001437749-26-016870.Report this figure | 0.3Income tax, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$275.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001437749-26-027476.Report this figure | 1.5Income tax, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$1.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001437749-25-033457.Report this figure | 0.2dIncome tax, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$184.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-03-12, accession 0001437749-26-007826. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.7Income tax, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$682.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-14, accession 0001437749-26-016870.Report this figure | 0.8Income tax, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$835.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001437749-26-027476.Report this figure |
|---|
| Net income | $m | 0.1Net income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$90.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001437749-24-035026.Report this figure | 0.3dNet income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$290.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2025-03-27, accession 0001437749-25-009464. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.7Net income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$681.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001437749-25-033457.Report this figure | 1.7Net income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$1.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001437749-25-033457.Report this figure | 2.4Net income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$2.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001437749-25-033457.Report this figure | 3.7dNet income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$3.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-12, accession 0001437749-26-007826. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 2.1Net income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$2.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001437749-26-027476.Report this figure | 3.7Net income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$3.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001437749-26-027476.Report this figure | 3.4Net income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$3.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001437749-25-033457.Report this figure | 4.2dNet income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$4.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-12, accession 0001437749-26-007826. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 2.8Net income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$2.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001437749-26-027476.Report this figure | 3.2Net income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$3.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001437749-26-027476.Report this figure |
|---|
| Diluted EPS | $ per share | 0.03Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$0.03 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001437749-24-035026.Report this figure | not reported | 0.19Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$0.19 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-05-13, accession 0001437749-25-016253.Report this figure | 0.47Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$0.47 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001437749-25-026668.Report this figure | 0.63Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$0.63 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001437749-25-033457.Report this figure | not reported | 0.55Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$0.55 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-14, accession 0001437749-26-016870.Report this figure | 0.96Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$0.96 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001437749-26-027476.Report this figure | 0.87Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$0.87 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001437749-25-033457.Report this figure | not reported | 0.69Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$0.69 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-14, accession 0001437749-26-016870.Report this figure | 0.79Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$0.79 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001437749-26-027476.Report this figure |
|---|
| Basic EPS | $ per share | 0.03Basic EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$0.03 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001437749-24-035026.Report this figure | not reported | 0.19Basic EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$0.19 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-05-13, accession 0001437749-25-016253.Report this figure | 0.47Basic EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$0.47 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001437749-25-026668.Report this figure | 0.67Basic EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$0.67 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001437749-25-033457.Report this figure | not reported | 0.60Basic EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$0.60 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-14, accession 0001437749-26-016870.Report this figure | 1.03Basic EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$1.03 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001437749-26-027476.Report this figure | 0.93Basic EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$0.93 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001437749-25-033457.Report this figure | not reported | 0.74Basic EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$0.74 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-14, accession 0001437749-26-016870.Report this figure | 0.84Basic EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$0.84 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001437749-26-027476.Report this figure |
|---|