| Revenue | $k | 2,672Revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$2.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerIncludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001437749-24-035345.Report this figure | 4,370dRevenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$4.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-K filed 2024-04-01, accession 0001437749-24-010394. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 4,760Revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$4.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerIncludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0001437749-25-017205.Report this figure | 5,014Revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$5.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerIncludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001437749-25-027021.Report this figure | 4,351Revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$4.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerIncludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001437749-25-035239.Report this figure | 3,657dRevenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$3.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerIncludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-03-04, accession 0001437749-26-006926. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 3,269Revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$3.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerIncludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001437749-26-017391.Report this figure | 2,777Revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$2.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerIncludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001437749-26-028023.Report this figure | 1,103Revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$1.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerIncludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001437749-25-035239.Report this figure | 617dRevenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$617.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerIncludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-03-04, accession 0001437749-26-006926. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1,115Revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$1.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerIncludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001437749-26-017391.Report this figure | 1,248Revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$1.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerIncludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001437749-26-028023.Report this figure |
|---|
| Cost of revenue | $k | 1,237Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$1.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001437749-24-035345.Report this figure | 2,282dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$2.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2025-03-31, accession 0001437749-25-010172. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 2,514Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$2.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0001437749-25-017205.Report this figure | 2,877Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$2.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001437749-25-027021.Report this figure | 2,629Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$2.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001437749-25-035239.Report this figure | 1,907dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$1.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-03-04, accession 0001437749-26-006926. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1,781Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$1.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001437749-26-017391.Report this figure | 1,356Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$1.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001437749-26-028023.Report this figure | 731Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$731.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001437749-25-035239.Report this figure | 489dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$489.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-03-04, accession 0001437749-26-006926. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 657Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$657.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001437749-26-017391.Report this figure | 573Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$573.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001437749-26-028023.Report this figure |
|---|
| Gross profit | $k | 1,435Gross profit, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$1.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001437749-24-035345.Report this figure | 2,088dGross profit, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$2.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2025-03-31, accession 0001437749-25-010172. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 2,246Gross profit, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$2.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0001437749-25-017205.Report this figure | 2,137Gross profit, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$2.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001437749-25-027021.Report this figure | 1,722Gross profit, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$1.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001437749-25-035239.Report this figure | 1,750dGross profit, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$1.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-03-04, accession 0001437749-26-006926. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1,488Gross profit, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$1.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001437749-26-017391.Report this figure | 1,421Gross profit, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$1.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001437749-26-028023.Report this figure | 372Gross profit, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$372.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001437749-25-035239.Report this figure | 128dGross profit, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$128.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-03-04, accession 0001437749-26-006926. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 458Gross profit, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$458.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001437749-26-017391.Report this figure | 675Gross profit, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$675.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001437749-26-028023.Report this figure |
|---|
| Research and development | $k | 694Research and development, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$694.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001437749-24-035345.Report this figure | 436dResearch and development, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$436.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2025-03-31, accession 0001437749-25-010172. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 784Research and development, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$784.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0001437749-25-017205.Report this figure | 623Research and development, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$623.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001437749-25-027021.Report this figure | 690Research and development, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$690.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001437749-25-035239.Report this figure | 784dResearch and development, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$784.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-04, accession 0001437749-26-006926. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 791Research and development, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$791.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001437749-26-017391.Report this figure | 535Research and development, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$535.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001437749-26-028023.Report this figure | 615Research and development, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$615.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001437749-25-035239.Report this figure | 659dResearch and development, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$659.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-04, accession 0001437749-26-006926. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 907Research and development, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$907.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001437749-26-017391.Report this figure | 1,088Research and development, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$1.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001437749-26-028023.Report this figure |
|---|
| Selling, general and administrative | $k | 2,278Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$2.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001437749-24-035345.Report this figure | 2,264dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$2.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2025-03-31, accession 0001437749-25-010172. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 2,225Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$2.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0001437749-25-017205.Report this figure | 2,404Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$2.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001437749-25-027021.Report this figure | 2,093Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$2.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001437749-25-035239.Report this figure | 2,582dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$2.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-04, accession 0001437749-26-006926. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 2,522Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$2.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001437749-26-017391.Report this figure | 2,688Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$2.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001437749-26-028023.Report this figure | 3,088Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$3.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001437749-25-035239.Report this figure | 3,429dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$3.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-04, accession 0001437749-26-006926. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 2,755Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$2.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001437749-26-017391.Report this figure | 3,315Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$3.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001437749-26-028023.Report this figure |
|---|
| Operating income | $k | (1,537)Operating income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$1.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001437749-24-035345.Report this figure | (1,006)dOperating income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$1.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2025-03-31, accession 0001437749-25-010172. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (763)Operating income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$763.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0001437749-25-017205.Report this figure | (890)Operating income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$890.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001437749-25-027021.Report this figure | (1,061)Operating income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$1.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001437749-25-035239.Report this figure | (1,616)dOperating income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$1.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-04, accession 0001437749-26-006926. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (1,862)Operating income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$1.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001437749-26-017391.Report this figure | (1,802)Operating income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$1.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001437749-26-028023.Report this figure | (7,180)Operating income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$7.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001437749-25-035239.Report this figure | (4,011)dOperating income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$4.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-04, accession 0001437749-26-006926. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (3,204)Operating income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$3.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001437749-26-017391.Report this figure | (3,728)Operating income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$3.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001437749-26-028023.Report this figure |
|---|
| Interest expense | $k | 12.0Interest expense, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$12.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2023-11-14, accession 0001437749-23-031874.Report this figure | 19.0dInterest expense, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$19.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-K filed 2024-04-01, accession 0001437749-24-010394. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 12.0Interest expense, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$12.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-05-14, accession 0001437749-24-016682.Report this figure | 2.0Interest expense, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$2.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-08-14, accession 0001437749-24-026827.Report this figure | 13.0Interest expense, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$13.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001437749-25-035239.Report this figure | 37.0dInterest expense, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$37.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-K filed 2026-03-04, accession 0001437749-26-006926. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 93.0Interest expense, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$93.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001437749-26-017391.Report this figure | 115Interest expense, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$115.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001437749-26-028023.Report this figure | 144Interest expense, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$144.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001437749-25-035239.Report this figure | 188dInterest expense, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$188.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-K filed 2026-03-04, accession 0001437749-26-006926. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 188Interest expense, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$188.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001437749-26-017391.Report this figure | 285Interest expense, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$285.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001437749-26-028023.Report this figure |
|---|
| Net income | $k | (1,508)Net income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$1.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ProfitLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001437749-24-035345.Report this figure | (1,020)dNet income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$1.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ProfitLoss. 10-K filed 2025-03-31, accession 0001437749-25-010172. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (775)Net income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$775.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ProfitLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0001437749-25-017205.Report this figure | (780)Net income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$780.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ProfitLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001437749-25-027021.Report this figure | (1,060)Net income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$1.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ProfitLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001437749-25-035239.Report this figure | (1,732)dNet income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$1.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ProfitLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-04, accession 0001437749-26-006926. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (1,921)Net income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$1.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ProfitLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001437749-26-017391.Report this figure | (1,882)Net income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$1.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ProfitLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001437749-26-028023.Report this figure | (7,244)Net income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$7.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ProfitLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001437749-25-035239.Report this figure | (4,142)dNet income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$4.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ProfitLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-04, accession 0001437749-26-006926. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (3,405)Net income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$3.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ProfitLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001437749-26-017391.Report this figure | (4,000)Net income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$4.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ProfitLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001437749-26-028023.Report this figure |
|---|
| Diluted EPS | $ per share | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
|---|
| Basic EPS | $ per share | (0.00)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$0.00 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001437749-24-035345.Report this figure | not reported | (0.00)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$0.00 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0001437749-25-017205.Report this figure | (0.00)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$0.00 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001437749-25-027021.Report this figure | (0.00)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$0.00 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001437749-25-035239.Report this figure | not reported | 0.00Basic EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$0.00 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001437749-26-017391.Report this figure | (0.00)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$0.00 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001437749-26-028023.Report this figure | (0.02)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$0.02 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001437749-25-035239.Report this figure | not reported | (0.01)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$0.01 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001437749-26-017391.Report this figure | (0.01)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$0.01 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001437749-26-028023.Report this figure |
|---|