| Revenue | $m | 38.4Revenue, period not labelled, three months to 2024-09-30$38.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-12-10, accession 0001628280-25-056321.Report this figure | 45.1dRevenue, period not labelled, three months to 2024-12-31$45.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-03-11, accession 0002070849-26-000017. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 59.0Revenue, period not labelled, three months to 2025-03-31$59.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0002070849-26-000031.Report this figure | 66.6Revenue, period not labelled, three months to 2025-06-30$66.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0002070849-26-000050.Report this figure | 83.5Revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$83.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-12-10, accession 0001628280-25-056321.Report this figure | 96.1dRevenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$96.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-03-11, accession 0002070849-26-000017. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 108Revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$108.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0002070849-26-000031.Report this figure | 109Revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$109.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0002070849-26-000050.Report this figure |
|---|
| Cost of revenue | $m | 18.2Cost of revenue, period not labelled, three months to 2024-09-30$18.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-12-10, accession 0001628280-25-056321.Report this figure | 19.4dCost of revenue, period not labelled, three months to 2024-12-31$19.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-03-11, accession 0002070849-26-000017. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 21.0Cost of revenue, period not labelled, three months to 2025-03-31$21.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0002070849-26-000031.Report this figure | 23.1Cost of revenue, period not labelled, three months to 2025-06-30$23.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0002070849-26-000050.Report this figure | 25.1Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$25.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-12-10, accession 0001628280-25-056321.Report this figure | 27.4dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$27.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-03-11, accession 0002070849-26-000017. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 29.3Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$29.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0002070849-26-000031.Report this figure | 32.3Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$32.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0002070849-26-000050.Report this figure |
|---|
| Gross profit | $m | 20.2Gross profit, period not labelled, three months to 2024-09-30$20.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-12-10, accession 0001628280-25-056321.Report this figure | 25.7dGross profit, period not labelled, three months to 2024-12-31$25.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-03-11, accession 0002070849-26-000017. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 38.0Gross profit, period not labelled, three months to 2025-03-31$38.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0002070849-26-000031.Report this figure | 43.5Gross profit, period not labelled, three months to 2025-06-30$43.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0002070849-26-000050.Report this figure | 58.4Gross profit, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$58.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-12-10, accession 0001628280-25-056321.Report this figure | 68.6dGross profit, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$68.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-03-11, accession 0002070849-26-000017. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 79.1Gross profit, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$79.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0002070849-26-000031.Report this figure | 77.1Gross profit, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$77.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0002070849-26-000050.Report this figure |
|---|
| Research and development | $m | 9.6Research and development, period not labelled, three months to 2024-09-30$9.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-12-10, accession 0001628280-25-056321.Report this figure | 11.0dResearch and development, period not labelled, three months to 2024-12-31$11.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-11, accession 0002070849-26-000017. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 10.4Research and development, period not labelled, three months to 2025-03-31$10.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0002070849-26-000031.Report this figure | 11.8Research and development, period not labelled, three months to 2025-06-30$11.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0002070849-26-000050.Report this figure | 13.0Research and development, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$13.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-12-10, accession 0001628280-25-056321.Report this figure | 14.3dResearch and development, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$14.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-11, accession 0002070849-26-000017. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 14.7Research and development, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$14.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0002070849-26-000031.Report this figure | 17.3Research and development, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$17.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0002070849-26-000050.Report this figure |
|---|
| Selling, general and administrative | $m | 23.3Selling, general and administrative, period not labelled, three months to 2024-09-30$23.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-12-10, accession 0001628280-25-056321.Report this figure | 26.4dSelling, general and administrative, period not labelled, three months to 2024-12-31$26.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-11, accession 0002070849-26-000017. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 29.9Selling, general and administrative, period not labelled, three months to 2025-03-31$29.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0002070849-26-000031.Report this figure | 33.3Selling, general and administrative, period not labelled, three months to 2025-06-30$33.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0002070849-26-000050.Report this figure | 35.8Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$35.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-12-10, accession 0001628280-25-056321.Report this figure | 44.0dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$44.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-11, accession 0002070849-26-000017. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 46.6Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$46.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0002070849-26-000031.Report this figure | 54.3Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$54.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0002070849-26-000050.Report this figure |
|---|
| Operating income | $m | (12.6)Operating income, period not labelled, three months to 2024-09-30−$12.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-12-10, accession 0001628280-25-056321.Report this figure | (11.7)dOperating income, period not labelled, three months to 2024-12-31−$11.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-11, accession 0002070849-26-000017. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (2.3)Operating income, period not labelled, three months to 2025-03-31−$2.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0002070849-26-000031.Report this figure | (1.6)Operating income, period not labelled, three months to 2025-06-30−$1.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0002070849-26-000050.Report this figure | 9.6Operating income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$9.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-12-10, accession 0001628280-25-056321.Report this figure | 10.3dOperating income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$10.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-11, accession 0002070849-26-000017. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 17.8Operating income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$17.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0002070849-26-000031.Report this figure | 5.5Operating income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$5.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0002070849-26-000050.Report this figure |
|---|
| Interest expense | $m | 0.4Interest expense, period not labelled, three months to 2024-09-30$422.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-12-10, accession 0001628280-25-056321.Report this figure | 0.0dInterest expense, period not labelled, three months to 2024-12-31$47.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-K filed 2026-03-11, accession 0002070849-26-000017. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0Interest expense, period not labelled, three months to 2025-03-31$40.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0002070849-26-000031.Report this figure | 0.0Interest expense, period not labelled, three months to 2025-06-30$32.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0002070849-26-000050.Report this figure | 0.0Interest expense, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$20.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-12-10, accession 0001628280-25-056321.Report this figure | 0.0dInterest expense, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$3.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-K filed 2026-03-11, accession 0002070849-26-000017. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0Interest expense, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$10.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0002070849-26-000031.Report this figure | 0.0Interest expense, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$8.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0002070849-26-000050.Report this figure |
|---|
| Income tax | $m | 0.0Income tax, period not labelled, three months to 2024-09-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-12-10, accession 0001628280-25-056321.Report this figure | 0.0dIncome tax, period not labelled, three months to 2024-12-31$24.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-03-11, accession 0002070849-26-000017. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.1Income tax, period not labelled, three months to 2025-03-31$100.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0002070849-26-000031.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, period not labelled, three months to 2025-06-30$14.5k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0002070849-26-000050.Report this figure | (0.1)Income tax, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$129.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-12-10, accession 0001628280-25-056321.Report this figure | 0.3dIncome tax, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$320.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-03-11, accession 0002070849-26-000017. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.5Income tax, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$539.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0002070849-26-000031.Report this figure | (0.5)Income tax, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$536.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0002070849-26-000050.Report this figure |
|---|
| Net income | $m | (14.9)Net income, period not labelled, three months to 2024-09-30−$14.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-12-10, accession 0001628280-25-056321.Report this figure | (11.5)dNet income, period not labelled, three months to 2024-12-31−$11.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-11, accession 0002070849-26-000017. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (4.0)Net income, period not labelled, three months to 2025-03-31−$4.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0002070849-26-000031.Report this figure | (0.2)Net income, period not labelled, three months to 2025-06-30−$246.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0002070849-26-000050.Report this figure | 5.7Net income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$5.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-12-10, accession 0001628280-25-056321.Report this figure | 6.0dNet income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$6.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-11, accession 0002070849-26-000017. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 18.0Net income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$18.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0002070849-26-000031.Report this figure | 8.1Net income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$8.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0002070849-26-000050.Report this figure |
|---|
| Diluted EPS | $ per share | (1.47)Diluted EPS, period not labelled, three months to 2024-09-30−$1.47 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-12-10, accession 0001628280-25-056321.Report this figure | not reported | (0.39)Diluted EPS, period not labelled, three months to 2025-03-31−$0.39 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0002070849-26-000031.Report this figure | (0.02)Diluted EPS, period not labelled, three months to 2025-06-30−$0.02 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0002070849-26-000050.Report this figure | 0.10Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$0.10 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-12-10, accession 0001628280-25-056321.Report this figure | not reported | 0.34Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$0.34 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0002070849-26-000031.Report this figure | 0.15Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$0.15 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0002070849-26-000050.Report this figure |
|---|
| Basic EPS | $ per share | (1.47)Basic EPS, period not labelled, three months to 2024-09-30−$1.47 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-12-10, accession 0001628280-25-056321.Report this figure | not reported | (0.39)Basic EPS, period not labelled, three months to 2025-03-31−$0.39 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0002070849-26-000031.Report this figure | (0.02)Basic EPS, period not labelled, three months to 2025-06-30−$0.02 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0002070849-26-000050.Report this figure | 0.14Basic EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$0.14 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-12-10, accession 0001628280-25-056321.Report this figure | not reported | 0.39Basic EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$0.39 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0002070849-26-000031.Report this figure | 0.17Basic EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$0.17 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0002070849-26-000050.Report this figure |
|---|