| Revenue | $m | 581Revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$581.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2024-10-31, accession 0001048477-24-000152.Report this figure | 646dRevenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$646.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001048477-26-000004. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 649Revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$648.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-05-02, accession 0001048477-25-000051.Report this figure | 712Revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$712.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-08-05, accession 0001048477-25-000090.Report this figure | 746Revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$745.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-10-28, accession 0001048477-25-000107.Report this figure | 747dRevenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$747.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001048477-26-000004. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 745Revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$745.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0001048477-26-000008.Report this figure | 825Revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$825.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001048477-26-000016.Report this figure | 776Revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$776.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-10-28, accession 0001048477-25-000107.Report this figure | 875dRevenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$874.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001048477-26-000004. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 766Revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$766.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0001048477-26-000008.Report this figure | 990Revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$989.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001048477-26-000016.Report this figure |
|---|
| Cost of revenue | $m | 128Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$128.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2024-10-31, accession 0001048477-24-000152.Report this figure | 138dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$137.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001048477-26-000004. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 125Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$125.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-05-02, accession 0001048477-25-000051.Report this figure | 130Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$130.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-08-05, accession 0001048477-25-000090.Report this figure | 188Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$188.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-10-28, accession 0001048477-25-000107.Report this figure | 136dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$136.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001048477-26-000004. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 152Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$151.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0001048477-26-000008.Report this figure | 150Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$150.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001048477-26-000016.Report this figure | 140Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$140.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-10-28, accession 0001048477-25-000107.Report this figure | 276dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$275.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001048477-26-000004. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 195Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$195.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0001048477-26-000008.Report this figure | 203Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$202.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001048477-26-000016.Report this figure |
|---|
| Research and development | $m | 191Research and development, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$191.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-10-31, accession 0001048477-24-000152.Report this figure | 206dResearch and development, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$206.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001048477-26-000004. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 205Research and development, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$205.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-02, accession 0001048477-25-000051.Report this figure | 184Research and development, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$183.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-05, accession 0001048477-25-000090.Report this figure | 185Research and development, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$184.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-10-28, accession 0001048477-25-000107.Report this figure | 174dResearch and development, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$173.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001048477-26-000004. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 159Research and development, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$158.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0001048477-26-000008.Report this figure | 161Research and development, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$161.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001048477-26-000016.Report this figure | 409Research and development, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$409.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-10-28, accession 0001048477-25-000107.Report this figure | 192dResearch and development, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$192.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001048477-26-000004. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 179Research and development, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$178.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0001048477-26-000008.Report this figure | 207Research and development, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$207.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001048477-26-000016.Report this figure |
|---|
| Selling, general and administrative | $m | 216Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$215.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-10-31, accession 0001048477-24-000152.Report this figure | 260dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$259.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001048477-26-000004. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 226Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$225.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-02, accession 0001048477-25-000051.Report this figure | 263Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$263.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-05, accession 0001048477-25-000090.Report this figure | 253Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$253.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-10-28, accession 0001048477-25-000107.Report this figure | 267dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$266.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001048477-26-000004. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 206Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$206.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0001048477-26-000008.Report this figure | 232Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$232.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001048477-26-000016.Report this figure | 268Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$268.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-10-28, accession 0001048477-25-000107.Report this figure | 446dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$446.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001048477-26-000004. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 258Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$258.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0001048477-26-000008.Report this figure | 396Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$395.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001048477-26-000016.Report this figure |
|---|
| Operating income | $m | 30.5Operating income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$30.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-10-31, accession 0001048477-24-000152.Report this figure | 27.3dOperating income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$27.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001048477-26-000004. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 88.5Operating income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$88.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-02, accession 0001048477-25-000051.Report this figure | 120Operating income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$120.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-05, accession 0001048477-25-000090.Report this figure | 114Operating income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$113.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-10-28, accession 0001048477-25-000107.Report this figure | 161dOperating income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$161.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001048477-26-000004. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 224Operating income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$223.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0001048477-26-000008.Report this figure | 277Operating income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$276.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001048477-26-000016.Report this figure | (46.7)Operating income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$46.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-10-28, accession 0001048477-25-000107.Report this figure | (44.6)dOperating income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$44.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001048477-26-000004. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 130Operating income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$129.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0001048477-26-000008.Report this figure | 111Operating income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$110.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001048477-26-000016.Report this figure |
|---|
| Interest expense | $m | 3.8Interest expense, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$3.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2023-11-02, accession 0001048477-23-000044.Report this figure | 6.1dInterest expense, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$6.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-K filed 2024-02-26, accession 0001048477-24-000016. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 3.5Interest expense, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$3.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-04-26, accession 0001048477-24-000070.Report this figure | 3.6Interest expense, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$3.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-08-05, accession 0001048477-25-000090.Report this figure | 3.0Interest expense, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$3.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-10-28, accession 0001048477-25-000107.Report this figure | 2.6dInterest expense, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$2.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001048477-26-000004. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 2.4Interest expense, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$2.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0001048477-26-000008.Report this figure | 2.4Interest expense, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$2.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001048477-26-000016.Report this figure | 2.6Interest expense, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$2.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-10-28, accession 0001048477-25-000107.Report this figure | 2.8dInterest expense, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$2.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001048477-26-000004. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 9.6Interest expense, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$9.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0001048477-26-000008.Report this figure | 60.7Interest expense, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$60.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001048477-26-000016.Report this figure |
|---|
| Income tax | $m | 1.3Income tax, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$1.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2024-10-31, accession 0001048477-24-000152.Report this figure | (1.0)dIncome tax, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$1.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001048477-26-000004. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 16.9Income tax, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$16.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-02, accession 0001048477-25-000051.Report this figure | 25.0Income tax, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$25.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-05, accession 0001048477-25-000090.Report this figure | 28.4Income tax, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$28.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-10-28, accession 0001048477-25-000107.Report this figure | 44.7dIncome tax, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$44.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001048477-26-000004. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 52.4Income tax, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$52.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0001048477-26-000008.Report this figure | 57.3Income tax, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$57.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001048477-26-000016.Report this figure | 4.4Income tax, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$4.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-10-28, accession 0001048477-25-000107.Report this figure | 19.4dIncome tax, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$19.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001048477-26-000004. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 35.7Income tax, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$35.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0001048477-26-000008.Report this figure | 16.6Income tax, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$16.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001048477-26-000016.Report this figure |
|---|
| Net income | $m | 40.4Net income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$40.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-10-31, accession 0001048477-24-000152.Report this figure | 20.4dNet income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$20.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001048477-26-000004. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 88.7Net income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$88.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-02, accession 0001048477-25-000051.Report this figure | 107Net income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$107.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-05, accession 0001048477-25-000090.Report this figure | 106Net income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$106.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-10-28, accession 0001048477-25-000107.Report this figure | 125dNet income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$124.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001048477-26-000004. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 186Net income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$185.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0001048477-26-000008.Report this figure | 241Net income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$240.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001048477-26-000016.Report this figure | (30.7)Net income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$30.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-10-28, accession 0001048477-25-000107.Report this figure | (46.6)dNet income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$46.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001048477-26-000004. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 106Net income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$105.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0001048477-26-000008.Report this figure | 44.8Net income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$44.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001048477-26-000016.Report this figure |
|---|
| Diluted EPS | $ per share | 0.21Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$0.21 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2024-10-31, accession 0001048477-24-000152.Report this figure | not reported | 0.46Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$0.46 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-05-02, accession 0001048477-25-000051.Report this figure | 0.55Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$0.55 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-08-05, accession 0001048477-25-000090.Report this figure | 0.55Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$0.55 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-10-28, accession 0001048477-25-000107.Report this figure | not reported | 0.95Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$0.95 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0001048477-26-000008.Report this figure | 1.23Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$1.23 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001048477-26-000016.Report this figure | (0.16)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$0.16 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-10-28, accession 0001048477-25-000107.Report this figure | not reported | 0.54Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$0.54 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0001048477-26-000008.Report this figure | 0.23Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$0.23 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001048477-26-000016.Report this figure |
|---|
| Basic EPS | $ per share | 0.21Basic EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$0.21 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2024-10-31, accession 0001048477-24-000152.Report this figure | not reported | 0.47Basic EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$0.47 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-05-02, accession 0001048477-25-000051.Report this figure | 0.56Basic EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$0.56 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-08-05, accession 0001048477-25-000090.Report this figure | 0.56Basic EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$0.56 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-10-28, accession 0001048477-25-000107.Report this figure | not reported | 0.97Basic EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$0.97 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0001048477-26-000008.Report this figure | 1.25Basic EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$1.25 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001048477-26-000016.Report this figure | (0.16)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$0.16 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-10-28, accession 0001048477-25-000107.Report this figure | not reported | 0.55Basic EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$0.55 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0001048477-26-000008.Report this figure | 0.23Basic EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$0.23 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001048477-26-000016.Report this figure |
|---|