| Revenue | $m | 9.3Revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$9.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001411690-24-000063.Report this figure | 10.7dRevenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$10.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2025-03-31, accession 0001411690-25-000037. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 8.8Revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$8.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-05-14, accession 0001411690-25-000046.Report this figure | 7.8Revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$7.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001411690-25-000083.Report this figure | 6.1Revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$6.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001411690-25-000093.Report this figure | 8.2dRevenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$8.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-03-23, accession 0001411690-26-000007. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 6.5Revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$6.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001411690-26-000028.Report this figure | 6.7Revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$6.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001411690-26-000044.Report this figure | 7.4Revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$7.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001411690-25-000093.Report this figure | 8.0dRevenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$8.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-03-23, accession 0001411690-26-000007. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 6.7Revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$6.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001411690-26-000028.Report this figure | 8.2Revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$8.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001411690-26-000044.Report this figure |
|---|
| Cost of revenue | $m | 6.6Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$6.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001411690-24-000063.Report this figure | 8.3dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$8.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2025-03-31, accession 0001411690-25-000037. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 5.9Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$5.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-05-14, accession 0001411690-25-000046.Report this figure | 5.2Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$5.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001411690-25-000083.Report this figure | 14.5Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$14.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001411690-25-000093.Report this figure | 4.7dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$4.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-03-23, accession 0001411690-26-000007. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 3.5Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$3.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001411690-26-000028.Report this figure | 3.3Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$3.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001411690-26-000044.Report this figure | 4.0Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$4.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001411690-25-000093.Report this figure | 4.6dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$4.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-03-23, accession 0001411690-26-000007. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 3.4Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$3.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001411690-26-000028.Report this figure | 3.9Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$3.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001411690-26-000044.Report this figure |
|---|
| Research and development | $m | 13.8Research and development, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$13.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001411690-24-000063.Report this figure | 11.7dResearch and development, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$11.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2025-03-31, accession 0001411690-25-000037. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 9.8Research and development, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$9.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-14, accession 0001411690-25-000046.Report this figure | 6.8Research and development, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$6.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001411690-25-000083.Report this figure | 4.7Research and development, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$4.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001411690-25-000093.Report this figure | 3.5dResearch and development, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$3.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-23, accession 0001411690-26-000007. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 2.4Research and development, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$2.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001411690-26-000028.Report this figure | 2.9Research and development, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$2.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001411690-26-000044.Report this figure | 2.8Research and development, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$2.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001411690-25-000093.Report this figure | 3.2dResearch and development, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$3.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-23, accession 0001411690-26-000007. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 3.1Research and development, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$3.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001411690-26-000028.Report this figure | 3.0Research and development, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$3.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001411690-26-000044.Report this figure |
|---|
| Selling, general and administrative | $m | 24.9Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$24.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001411690-24-000063.Report this figure | 14.9dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$14.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2025-03-31, accession 0001411690-25-000037. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 19.1Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$19.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-14, accession 0001411690-25-000046.Report this figure | 11.6Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$11.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001411690-25-000083.Report this figure | 9.5Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$9.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001411690-25-000093.Report this figure | 11.7dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$11.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-23, accession 0001411690-26-000007. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 9.0Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$9.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001411690-26-000028.Report this figure | 8.3Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$8.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001411690-26-000044.Report this figure | 9.1Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$9.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001411690-25-000093.Report this figure | 8.7dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$8.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-23, accession 0001411690-26-000007. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 8.0Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$8.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001411690-26-000028.Report this figure | 8.5Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$8.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001411690-26-000044.Report this figure |
|---|
| Operating income | $m | (113)Operating income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$113.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001411690-24-000063.Report this figure | (25.0)dOperating income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$25.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2025-03-31, accession 0001411690-25-000037. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (31.1)Operating income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$31.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-14, accession 0001411690-25-000046.Report this figure | (17.0)Operating income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$17.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001411690-25-000083.Report this figure | (43.9)Operating income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$43.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001411690-25-000093.Report this figure | (11.9)dOperating income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$11.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-23, accession 0001411690-26-000007. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (8.5)Operating income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$8.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001411690-26-000028.Report this figure | (7.8)Operating income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$7.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001411690-26-000044.Report this figure | (8.5)Operating income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$8.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001411690-25-000093.Report this figure | (8.5)dOperating income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$8.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-23, accession 0001411690-26-000007. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (7.9)Operating income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$7.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001411690-26-000028.Report this figure | (7.2)Operating income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$7.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001411690-26-000044.Report this figure |
|---|
| Interest expense | $m | 0.1Interest expense, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$71.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2023-11-08, accession 0001411690-23-000082.Report this figure | 4.9dInterest expense, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$4.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-K filed 2024-03-05, accession 0001411690-24-000013. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.1Interest expense, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$122.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-05-08, accession 0001411690-24-000021.Report this figure | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
|---|
| Income tax | $m | 0.0Income tax, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$39.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001411690-24-000063.Report this figure | (0.0)dIncome tax, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$36.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2025-03-31, accession 0001411690-25-000037. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (0.0)Income tax, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$18.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-14, accession 0001411690-25-000046.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$26.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001411690-25-000083.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$24.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001411690-25-000093.Report this figure | 0.0dIncome tax, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$1.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-03-23, accession 0001411690-26-000007. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$7.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001411690-26-000028.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$10.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001411690-26-000044.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$14.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001411690-25-000093.Report this figure | 0.0dIncome tax, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$35.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-03-23, accession 0001411690-26-000007. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$10.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001411690-26-000028.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$7.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001411690-26-000044.Report this figure |
|---|
| Net income | $m | (113)Net income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$112.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001411690-24-000063.Report this figure | (43.9)dNet income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$43.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2025-03-31, accession 0001411690-25-000037. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (31.4)Net income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$31.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001411690-25-000093.Report this figure | (16.2)Net income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$16.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001411690-25-000093.Report this figure | (44.2)Net income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$44.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001411690-25-000093.Report this figure | (20.1)dNet income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$20.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-23, accession 0001411690-26-000007. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (3.1)Net income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$3.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001411690-26-000044.Report this figure | (6.9)Net income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$6.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001411690-26-000044.Report this figure | (8.5)Net income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$8.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001411690-25-000093.Report this figure | (7.9)dNet income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$7.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-23, accession 0001411690-26-000007. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (8.3)Net income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$8.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001411690-26-000044.Report this figure | (7.4)Net income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$7.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001411690-26-000044.Report this figure |
|---|
| Diluted EPS | $ per share | (3.22)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$3.22 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001411690-24-000063.Report this figure | not reported | (35.75)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$35.75 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-05-14, accession 0001411690-25-000046.Report this figure | (14.41)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$14.41 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001411690-25-000083.Report this figure | (30.92)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$30.92 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001411690-25-000093.Report this figure | not reported | (1.15)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$1.15 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001411690-26-000028.Report this figure | (1.99)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$1.99 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001411690-26-000044.Report this figure | (1.59)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$1.59 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001411690-25-000093.Report this figure | not reported | (0.76)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$0.76 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001411690-26-000028.Report this figure | (0.64)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$0.64 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001411690-26-000044.Report this figure |
|---|
| Basic EPS | $ per share | (3.22)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$3.22 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001411690-24-000063.Report this figure | not reported | (35.75)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$35.75 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-05-14, accession 0001411690-25-000046.Report this figure | (14.41)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$14.41 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001411690-25-000083.Report this figure | (30.92)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$30.92 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001411690-25-000093.Report this figure | not reported | (1.15)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$1.15 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001411690-26-000028.Report this figure | (1.99)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$1.99 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001411690-26-000044.Report this figure | (1.59)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$1.59 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001411690-25-000093.Report this figure | not reported | (0.76)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$0.76 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001411690-26-000028.Report this figure | (0.64)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$0.64 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001411690-26-000044.Report this figure |
|---|