| Revenue | $m | 3,527Revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$3.53bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2024-11-01, accession 0000885725-24-000073.Report this figure | 3,725dRevenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$3.73bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-02-17, accession 0000885725-26-000010. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 3,856Revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$3.86bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-05-01, accession 0000885725-25-000026.Report this figure | 4,120Revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$4.12bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-08-01, accession 0000885725-25-000041.Report this figure | 4,209Revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$4.21bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-03, accession 0000885725-25-000050.Report this figure | 4,561dRevenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$4.56bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-02-17, accession 0000885725-26-000010. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 4,663Revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$4.66bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-01, accession 0000885725-26-000033.Report this figure | 5,061Revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$5.06bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-03, accession 0000885725-26-000053.Report this figure | 5,065Revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$5.07bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-03, accession 0000885725-25-000050.Report this figure | 5,286dRevenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$5.29bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-02-17, accession 0000885725-26-000010. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 5,203Revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$5.20bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-01, accession 0000885725-26-000033.Report this figure | 5,442Revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$5.44bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-03, accession 0000885725-26-000053.Report this figure |
|---|
| Cost of revenue | $m | 1,101Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$1.10bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2024-11-01, accession 0000885725-24-000073.Report this figure | 1,147dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$1.15bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-02-17, accession 0000885725-26-000010. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1,209Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$1.21bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-05-01, accession 0000885725-25-000026.Report this figure | 1,270Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$1.27bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-08-01, accession 0000885725-25-000041.Report this figure | 1,312Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$1.31bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-11-03, accession 0000885725-25-000050.Report this figure | 1,466dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$1.47bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-02-17, accession 0000885725-26-000010. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1,453Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$1.45bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-05-01, accession 0000885725-26-000033.Report this figure | 1,637Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$1.64bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-08-03, accession 0000885725-26-000053.Report this figure | 1,523Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$1.52bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-11-03, accession 0000885725-25-000050.Report this figure | 1,608dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$1.61bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-02-17, accession 0000885725-26-000010. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1,590Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$1.59bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-05-01, accession 0000885725-26-000033.Report this figure | 1,594Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$1.59bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-08-03, accession 0000885725-26-000053.Report this figure |
|---|
| Gross profit | $m | 2,426Gross profit, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$2.43bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-01, accession 0000885725-24-000073.Report this figure | 2,579dGross profit, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$2.58bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-02-17, accession 0000885725-26-000010. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 2,648Gross profit, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$2.65bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-01, accession 0000885725-25-000026.Report this figure | 2,850Gross profit, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$2.85bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-01, accession 0000885725-25-000041.Report this figure | 2,897Gross profit, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$2.90bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-03, accession 0000885725-25-000050.Report this figure | 3,095dGross profit, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$3.10bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-02-17, accession 0000885725-26-000010. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 3,210Gross profit, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$3.21bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-01, accession 0000885725-26-000033.Report this figure | 3,424Gross profit, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$3.42bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-03, accession 0000885725-26-000053.Report this figure | 3,542Gross profit, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$3.54bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-03, accession 0000885725-25-000050.Report this figure | 3,679dGross profit, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$3.68bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-02-17, accession 0000885725-26-000010. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 3,614Gross profit, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$3.61bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-01, accession 0000885725-26-000033.Report this figure | 3,848Gross profit, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$3.85bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-03, accession 0000885725-26-000053.Report this figure |
|---|
| Selling, general and administrative | $m | 1,242Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$1.24bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-01, accession 0000885725-24-000073.Report this figure | 1,379dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$1.38bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-17, accession 0000885725-26-000010. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1,364Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$1.36bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-01, accession 0000885725-25-000026.Report this figure | 1,446Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$1.45bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-01, accession 0000885725-25-000041.Report this figure | 1,562Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$1.56bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-03, accession 0000885725-25-000050.Report this figure | 1,612dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$1.61bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-17, accession 0000885725-26-000010. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1,597Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$1.60bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-01, accession 0000885725-26-000033.Report this figure | 1,716Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$1.72bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-03, accession 0000885725-26-000053.Report this figure | 1,741Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$1.74bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-03, accession 0000885725-25-000050.Report this figure | 1,834dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$1.83bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-17, accession 0000885725-26-000010. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1,781Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$1.78bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-01, accession 0000885725-26-000033.Report this figure | 1,803Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$1.80bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-03, accession 0000885725-26-000053.Report this figure |
|---|
| Operating income | $m | 693Operating income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$693.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-01, accession 0000885725-24-000073.Report this figure | 584dOperating income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$584.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-17, accession 0000885725-26-000010. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 675Operating income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$675.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-01, accession 0000885725-25-000026.Report this figure | 520Operating income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$520.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-01, accession 0000885725-25-000041.Report this figure | 733Operating income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$733.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-03, accession 0000885725-25-000050.Report this figure | 675dOperating income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$675.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-17, accession 0000885725-26-000010. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 921Operating income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$921.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-01, accession 0000885725-26-000033.Report this figure | 819Operating income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$819.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-03, accession 0000885725-26-000053.Report this figure | 1,048Operating income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$1.05bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-03, accession 0000885725-25-000050.Report this figure | 825dOperating income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$825.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-17, accession 0000885725-26-000010. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1,101Operating income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$1.10bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-01, accession 0000885725-26-000033.Report this figure | 1,178Operating income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$1.18bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-03, accession 0000885725-26-000053.Report this figure |
|---|
| Interest expense | $m | 66.0Interest expense, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$66.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-01, accession 0000885725-24-000073.Report this figure | 65.0dInterest expense, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$65.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-17, accession 0000885725-26-000010. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 69.0Interest expense, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$69.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-01, accession 0000885725-25-000026.Report this figure | 77.0Interest expense, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$77.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-01, accession 0000885725-25-000041.Report this figure | 79.0Interest expense, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$79.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-03, accession 0000885725-25-000050.Report this figure | 80.0dInterest expense, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$80.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-17, accession 0000885725-26-000010. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 82.0Interest expense, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$82.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-01, accession 0000885725-26-000033.Report this figure | 90.0Interest expense, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$90.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-03, accession 0000885725-26-000053.Report this figure | 87.0Interest expense, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$87.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-03, accession 0000885725-25-000050.Report this figure | 90.0dInterest expense, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$90.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-17, accession 0000885725-26-000010. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 90.0Interest expense, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$90.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-01, accession 0000885725-26-000033.Report this figure | 96.0Interest expense, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$96.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-03, accession 0000885725-26-000053.Report this figure |
|---|
| Income tax | $m | 105Income tax, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$105.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-01, accession 0000885725-24-000073.Report this figure | 1.0dIncome tax, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$1.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-17, accession 0000885725-26-000010. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 115Income tax, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$115.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-01, accession 0000885725-25-000026.Report this figure | 98.0Income tax, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$98.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-01, accession 0000885725-25-000041.Report this figure | 200Income tax, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$200.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-03, accession 0000885725-25-000050.Report this figure | 23.0dIncome tax, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$23.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-17, accession 0000885725-26-000010. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 133Income tax, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$133.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-01, accession 0000885725-26-000033.Report this figure | 146Income tax, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$146.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-03, accession 0000885725-26-000053.Report this figure | 183Income tax, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$183.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-03, accession 0000885725-25-000050.Report this figure | 30.0dIncome tax, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$30.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-17, accession 0000885725-26-000010. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (176)Income tax, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$176.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-01, accession 0000885725-26-000033.Report this figure | 155Income tax, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$155.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-03, accession 0000885725-26-000053.Report this figure |
|---|
| Net income | $m | 504Net income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$504.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ProfitLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-01, accession 0000885725-24-000073.Report this figure | 504dNet income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$504.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ProfitLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-17, accession 0000885725-26-000010. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 493Net income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$493.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ProfitLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-01, accession 0000885725-25-000026.Report this figure | 322Net income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$322.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ProfitLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-01, accession 0000885725-25-000041.Report this figure | 468Net income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$468.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ProfitLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-03, accession 0000885725-25-000050.Report this figure | 562dNet income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$562.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ProfitLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-17, accession 0000885725-26-000010. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 672Net income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$672.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ProfitLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-01, accession 0000885725-26-000033.Report this figure | 795Net income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$795.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ProfitLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-03, accession 0000885725-26-000053.Report this figure | 755Net income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$755.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ProfitLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-03, accession 0000885725-25-000050.Report this figure | 670dNet income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$670.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ProfitLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-17, accession 0000885725-26-000010. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1,339Net income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$1.34bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:ProfitLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-01, accession 0000885725-26-000033.Report this figure | 905Net income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$905.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ProfitLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-03, accession 0000885725-26-000053.Report this figure |
|---|
| Diluted EPS | $ per share | 0.34Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$0.34 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2024-11-01, accession 0000885725-24-000073.Report this figure | not reported | 0.33Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$0.33 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-05-01, accession 0000885725-25-000026.Report this figure | 0.22Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$0.22 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-08-01, accession 0000885725-25-000041.Report this figure | 0.32Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$0.32 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-03, accession 0000885725-25-000050.Report this figure | not reported | 0.45Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$0.45 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-01, accession 0000885725-26-000033.Report this figure | 0.53Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$0.53 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-03, accession 0000885725-26-000053.Report this figure | 0.51Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$0.51 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-03, accession 0000885725-25-000050.Report this figure | not reported | 0.90Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$0.90 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-01, accession 0000885725-26-000033.Report this figure | 0.61Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$0.61 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-03, accession 0000885725-26-000053.Report this figure |
|---|
| Basic EPS | $ per share | 0.34Basic EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$0.34 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2024-11-01, accession 0000885725-24-000073.Report this figure | not reported | 0.34Basic EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$0.34 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-05-01, accession 0000885725-25-000026.Report this figure | 0.22Basic EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$0.22 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-08-01, accession 0000885725-25-000041.Report this figure | 0.32Basic EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$0.32 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-03, accession 0000885725-25-000050.Report this figure | not reported | 0.46Basic EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$0.46 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-01, accession 0000885725-26-000033.Report this figure | 0.54Basic EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$0.54 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-03, accession 0000885725-26-000053.Report this figure | 0.51Basic EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$0.51 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-03, accession 0000885725-25-000050.Report this figure | not reported | 0.90Basic EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$0.90 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-01, accession 0000885725-26-000033.Report this figure | 0.62Basic EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$0.62 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-03, accession 0000885725-26-000053.Report this figure |
|---|