| Cash and equivalents | $m | not reported | 57.5Cash and equivalents, period not labelled, at 2025-03-31$57.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue. 10-Q filed 2026-05-14, accession 0001740604-26-000031.Report this figure | 55.6Cash and equivalents, period not labelled, at 2025-06-30$55.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001740604-26-000050.Report this figure | 106Cash and equivalents, period not labelled, at 2025-12-31$106.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001740604-26-000050.Report this figure | 187Cash and equivalents, Q1 FY2026, at 2026-03-31$186.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue. 10-Q filed 2026-05-14, accession 0001740604-26-000031.Report this figure | 159Cash and equivalents, Q2 FY2026, at 2026-06-30$159.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001740604-26-000050.Report this figure |
|---|
| Current assets | $m | not reported | not reported | not reported | 4,527Current assets, period not labelled, at 2025-12-31$4.53bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:AssetsCurrent. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001740604-26-000050.Report this figure | 5,871Current assets, Q1 FY2026, at 2026-03-31$5.87bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:AssetsCurrent. 10-Q filed 2026-05-14, accession 0001740604-26-000031.Report this figure | 6,026Current assets, Q2 FY2026, at 2026-06-30$6.03bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:AssetsCurrent. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001740604-26-000050.Report this figure |
|---|
| Total assets | $m | not reported | not reported | not reported | 4,549Total assets, period not labelled, at 2025-12-31$4.55bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:Assets. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001740604-26-000050.Report this figure | 5,892Total assets, Q1 FY2026, at 2026-03-31$5.89bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:Assets. 10-Q filed 2026-05-14, accession 0001740604-26-000031.Report this figure | 6,048Total assets, Q2 FY2026, at 2026-06-30$6.05bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:Assets. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001740604-26-000050.Report this figure |
|---|
| Current liabilities | $m | not reported | not reported | not reported | 4,226Current liabilities, period not labelled, at 2025-12-31$4.23bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:LiabilitiesCurrent. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001740604-26-000050.Report this figure | 5,450Current liabilities, Q1 FY2026, at 2026-03-31$5.45bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:LiabilitiesCurrent. 10-Q filed 2026-05-14, accession 0001740604-26-000031.Report this figure | 5,621Current liabilities, Q2 FY2026, at 2026-06-30$5.62bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:LiabilitiesCurrent. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001740604-26-000050.Report this figure |
|---|
| Total liabilities | $m | not reported | not reported | not reported | 4,230Total liabilities, period not labelled, at 2025-12-31$4.23bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:Liabilities. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001740604-26-000050.Report this figure | 5,453Total liabilities, Q1 FY2026, at 2026-03-31$5.45bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:Liabilities. 10-Q filed 2026-05-14, accession 0001740604-26-000031.Report this figure | 5,625Total liabilities, Q2 FY2026, at 2026-06-30$5.62bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:Liabilities. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001740604-26-000050.Report this figure |
|---|
| Short-term borrowings | $m | 30.0Short-term borrowings, period not labelled, at 2024-12-31$30.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ShortTermBorrowings. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001740604-26-000050.Report this figure | 50.0Short-term borrowings, period not labelled, at 2025-03-31$50.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ShortTermBorrowings. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001740604-26-000050.Report this figure | 68.4Short-term borrowings, period not labelled, at 2025-06-30$68.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ShortTermBorrowings. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001740604-26-000050.Report this figure | 119Short-term borrowings, period not labelled, at 2025-12-31$118.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ShortTermBorrowings. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001740604-26-000050.Report this figure | 140Short-term borrowings, Q1 FY2026, at 2026-03-31$139.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ShortTermBorrowings. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001740604-26-000050.Report this figure | 133Short-term borrowings, Q2 FY2026, at 2026-06-30$133.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ShortTermBorrowings. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001740604-26-000050.Report this figure |
|---|
| Shareholders' equity | $m | 329Shareholders' equity, period not labelled, at 2024-12-31$328.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:StockholdersEquityIncludingPortionAttributableToNoncontrollingInterest. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001740604-26-000050.Report this figure | 304Shareholders' equity, period not labelled, at 2025-03-31$304.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:StockholdersEquityIncludingPortionAttributableToNoncontrollingInterest. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001740604-26-000050.Report this figure | 343Shareholders' equity, period not labelled, at 2025-06-30$343.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:StockholdersEquityIncludingPortionAttributableToNoncontrollingInterest. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001740604-26-000050.Report this figure | 319Shareholders' equity, period not labelled, at 2025-12-31$318.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:StockholdersEquityIncludingPortionAttributableToNoncontrollingInterest. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001740604-26-000050.Report this figure | 439Shareholders' equity, Q1 FY2026, at 2026-03-31$438.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:StockholdersEquityIncludingPortionAttributableToNoncontrollingInterest. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001740604-26-000050.Report this figure | 423Shareholders' equity, Q2 FY2026, at 2026-06-30$423.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:StockholdersEquityIncludingPortionAttributableToNoncontrollingInterest. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001740604-26-000050.Report this figure |
|---|