Listed

BuzzFeed, Inc.

BZFDNasdaqCIK 1828972CommunicationFiscal year ends Dec 31

All transactions: 10

Non-derivative transactions reported on Forms 4, newest first. Purchases and sales (codes P and S) are open-market trades; the other codes are grants, exercises, withholding and gifts. The reported price is as stated on the form, not a market price.

What these mean: insiders, Form 4, transaction codes, Rule 10b5-1 plans.

No open-market purchases or sales by insiders are in coverage from Nov 2024 to Oct 2026.

BuzzFeed, Inc., insider transactions
DateInsiderTransactionSharesReported priceValueFiling
2024-05-22Comcast Corp10% owner Sale3,176,923$3.1936$10.1mForm 4
2023-12-04Comcast Corp10% ownerConversion1,200,000not reportednot reportedForm 4
2023-02-21Comcast Corp10% owner Sale37,176$2.0287$75.4kForm 4
2023-02-16Comcast Corp10% owner Sale487,146$2.0514$999.3kForm 4
2023-02-06Comcast Corp10% owner Sale1,685,689$2.2335$3.8mForm 4
2023-02-03Comcast Corp10% owner Sale1,729,407$2.2478$3.9mForm 4
2023-02-02Comcast Corp10% owner Sale1,706,504$2.2709$3.9mForm 4
2023-02-01Comcast Corp10% owner Sale1,610,496$2.3776$3.8mForm 4
2023-01-31Comcast Corp10% owner Sale2,138,012$2.521$5.4mForm 4
2023-01-30Comcast Corp10% owner Sale1,977,877$3.2664$6.5mForm 4

Source: SEC EDGAR, Forms 4. Last ingested by Listed: Oct 24, 2026, 15:06 ET. Listed shows no prices and gives no investment advice.