| Revenue | $k | not reported | 0.5Revenue, period not labelled, three months to 2024-12-31$465. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001493152-26-013844.Report this figure | 1.5Revenue, period not labelled, three months to 2025-03-31$1.5k. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001493152-26-022506.Report this figure | 1.6Revenue, period not labelled, three months to 2025-06-30$1.6k. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001493152-26-037602.Report this figure | 0.7Revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$740. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001493152-25-023541.Report this figure | 0.4dRevenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$420. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001493152-26-013844. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | not reported | not reported |
|---|
| Cost of revenue | $k | not reported | 2.1Cost of revenue, period not labelled, three months to 2024-12-31$2.1k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001493152-26-013844.Report this figure | 0.7Cost of revenue, period not labelled, three months to 2025-03-31$678. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001493152-26-022506.Report this figure | 0.7Cost of revenue, period not labelled, three months to 2025-06-30$722. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001493152-26-037602.Report this figure | 0.3Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$292. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001493152-25-023541.Report this figure | 0.2dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$181. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001493152-26-013844. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | not reported | not reported |
|---|
| Gross profit | $k | not reported | (1.6)Gross profit, period not labelled, three months to 2024-12-31−$1.6k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001493152-26-013844.Report this figure | 0.8Gross profit, period not labelled, three months to 2025-03-31$791. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001493152-26-022506.Report this figure | 0.9Gross profit, period not labelled, three months to 2025-06-30$865. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001493152-26-037602.Report this figure | 0.4Gross profit, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$448. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001493152-25-023541.Report this figure | 0.2dGross profit, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$239. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001493152-26-013844. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | not reported | not reported |
|---|
| Research and development | $k | not reported | 0.0dResearch and development, period not labelled, three months to 2024-12-31$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001493152-26-013844. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | not reported | not reported | not reported | 0.0dResearch and development, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001493152-26-013844. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | not reported | not reported |
|---|
| Selling, general and administrative | $k | 156Selling, general and administrative, period not labelled, three months to 2024-09-24$156.1k. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001493152-25-023541.Report this figure | 26.5Selling, general and administrative, period not labelled, three months to 2024-12-31$26.5k. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001493152-26-013844.Report this figure | 30.2Selling, general and administrative, period not labelled, three months to 2025-03-31$30.2k. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001493152-26-022506.Report this figure | 21.3Selling, general and administrative, period not labelled, three months to 2025-06-30$21.3k. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001493152-26-037602.Report this figure | 1,000Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$999.9k. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001493152-25-023541.Report this figure | (2,053)dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$2.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001493152-26-013844. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 88.5Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$88.5k. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001493152-26-022506.Report this figure | 26.2Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$26.2k. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001493152-26-037602.Report this figure |
|---|
| Operating income | $k | (156)Operating income, period not labelled, three months to 2024-09-24−$156.1k. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001493152-25-023541.Report this figure | (873)Operating income, period not labelled, three months to 2024-12-31−$872.8k. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001493152-26-013844.Report this figure | (539)Operating income, period not labelled, three months to 2025-03-31−$539.3k. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001493152-26-022506.Report this figure | (660)Operating income, period not labelled, three months to 2025-06-30−$659.6k. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001493152-26-037602.Report this figure | (999)Operating income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$999.5k. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001493152-25-023541.Report this figure | (3,737)dOperating income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$3.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001493152-26-013844. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (1,721)Operating income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$1.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001493152-26-022506.Report this figure | (639)Operating income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$638.7k. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001493152-26-037602.Report this figure |
|---|
| Interest expense | $k | 0.1Interest expense, period not labelled, three months to 2024-09-24$67. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001493152-25-023541.Report this figure | (10.0)Interest expense, period not labelled, three months to 2024-12-31−$10.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001493152-26-013844.Report this figure | 0.4Interest expense, period not labelled, three months to 2025-03-31$427. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001493152-26-022506.Report this figure | 0.0dInterest expense, period not labelled, three months to 2025-06-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001493152-26-037602. Derived: 6-month figure less the 3-month figure.Report this figure | 19.3Interest expense, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$19.3k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001493152-25-023541.Report this figure | (0.6)dInterest expense, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$554. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001493152-26-013844. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 287Interest expense, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$287.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001493152-26-022506.Report this figure | 0.0Interest expense, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$39. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001493152-26-037602.Report this figure |
|---|
| Income tax | $k | not reported | not reported | 0.0Income tax, period not labelled, three months to 2025-03-31$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001493152-26-022506.Report this figure | 0.0dIncome tax, period not labelled, three months to 2025-06-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001493152-26-037602. Derived: 6-month figure less the 3-month figure.Report this figure | not reported | not reported | 0.0Income tax, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001493152-26-022506.Report this figure | 0.0dIncome tax, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001493152-26-037602. Derived: 6-month figure less the 3-month figure.Report this figure |
|---|
| Net income | $k | (156)Net income, period not labelled, three months to 2024-09-24−$156.2k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001493152-25-023541.Report this figure | (863)Net income, period not labelled, three months to 2024-12-31−$862.8k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001493152-26-013844.Report this figure | (539)Net income, period not labelled, three months to 2025-03-31−$538.8k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001493152-26-037602.Report this figure | (661)Net income, period not labelled, three months to 2025-06-30−$660.6k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001493152-26-037602.Report this figure | (1,019)Net income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$1.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001493152-25-023541.Report this figure | (4,060)dNet income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$4.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001493152-26-013844. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (2,008)Net income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$2.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001493152-26-037602.Report this figure | (639)Net income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$638.7k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001493152-26-037602.Report this figure |
|---|
| Diluted EPS | $ per share | not reported | (0.07)Diluted EPS, period not labelled, three months to 2024-12-31−$0.07 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001493152-26-013844.Report this figure | (0.04)Diluted EPS, period not labelled, three months to 2025-03-31−$0.04 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001493152-26-022506.Report this figure | (0.05)Diluted EPS, period not labelled, three months to 2025-06-30−$0.05 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001493152-26-037602.Report this figure | (0.08)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$0.08 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001493152-25-023541.Report this figure | not reported | (0.27)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$0.27 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001493152-26-022506.Report this figure | (0.10)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$0.10 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001493152-26-037602.Report this figure |
|---|
| Basic EPS | $ per share | not reported | (0.07)Basic EPS, period not labelled, three months to 2024-12-31−$0.07 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001493152-26-013844.Report this figure | (0.04)Basic EPS, period not labelled, three months to 2025-03-31−$0.04 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001493152-26-022506.Report this figure | (0.05)Basic EPS, period not labelled, three months to 2025-06-30−$0.05 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001493152-26-037602.Report this figure | (0.08)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$0.08 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001493152-25-023541.Report this figure | not reported | (0.27)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$0.27 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001493152-26-022506.Report this figure | (0.10)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$0.10 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001493152-26-037602.Report this figure |
|---|