Listed

Maplebear Inc.

CARTNasdaqCIK 1579091IndustrialsFiscal year ends Dec 31

All transactions: 27

Non-derivative transactions reported on Forms 4, newest first. Purchases and sales (codes P and S) are open-market trades; the other codes are grants, exercises, withholding and gifts. The reported price is as stated on the form, not a market price.

What these mean: insiders, Form 4, transaction codes, Rule 10b5-1 plans.

By month, by reported value, last 24 monthsPurchases $0Sales $238.8m
Maplebear Inc., insider transactions
DateInsiderTransactionSharesReported priceValueFiling
2026-10-26Rogers ChrisPresident and CEO, Director, Officer Sale24,665$60.00$1.5mForm 4
2026-10-23Reuter EmilyCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER, Officer Sale50,000$55.00$2.8mForm 4
2026-10-23Rogers ChrisPresident and CEO, Director, Officer Sale24,060$55.0385$1.3mForm 4
2026-10-22Fong MorganChief Legal Officer, Officer Sale3,008$51.3906$154.6kForm 4
2026-10-22Fong MorganChief Legal Officer, Officer Sale15,382$50.9265$783.4kForm 4
2026-10-22Fong MorganChief Legal Officer, OfficerOption exercise18,390$7.32$134.6kForm 4
2025-07-25GCM Grosvenor Inc.See Explanation of Responses Sale60,000$47.75$2.9mForm 4
2025-07-25GCM Grosvenor Inc.See Explanation of Responses Sale565,385$47.75$27.0mForm 4
2025-07-25GCM Grosvenor Inc.See Explanation of Responses Sale4,238,887$47.75$202.4mForm 4
2023-09-21GCM Grosvenor Inc.See Explanation of Responses Purchase60,000$30.00$1.8mForm 4
2023-09-21GCM Grosvenor Inc.See Explanation of ResponsesOther26,456not reportednot reportedForm 4
2023-09-21GCM Grosvenor Inc.See Explanation of ResponsesOther26,456not reportednot reportedForm 4
2023-09-21GCM Grosvenor Inc.See Explanation of ResponsesConversion519,838not reportednot reportedForm 4
2023-09-21GCM Grosvenor Inc.See Explanation of ResponsesConversion6,725,378not reportednot reportedForm 4
2023-09-21GCM Grosvenor Inc.See Explanation of ResponsesConversion1,167,115not reportednot reportedForm 4
2023-09-20Grosvenor Capital Management, L.P.See Explanation of Responses Sale50$32.0504$1.6kForm 4
2023-09-20Grosvenor Capital Management, L.P.See Explanation of Responses Sale21$32.0504$673.06Form 4
2023-09-19Grosvenor Capital Management, L.P.See Explanation of Responses Sale253$42.00$10.6kForm 4
2023-09-19Grosvenor Capital Management, L.P.See Explanation of Responses Sale5,753$34.207$196.8kForm 4
2023-09-19Grosvenor Capital Management, L.P.See Explanation of Responses Sale184$42.00$7.7kForm 4
2023-09-19Grosvenor Capital Management, L.P.See Explanation of Responses Sale46$41.7784$1.9kForm 4
2023-09-19Grosvenor Capital Management, L.P.See Explanation of Responses Sale20$41.7784$835.57Form 4
2023-09-19Grosvenor Capital Management, L.P.See Explanation of Responses Purchase253$30.00$7.6kForm 4
2023-09-19Grosvenor Capital Management, L.P.See Explanation of Responses Purchase5,753$30.00$172.6kForm 4
2023-09-19Grosvenor Capital Management, L.P.See Explanation of Responses Purchase184$30.00$5.5kForm 4
2023-09-19Grosvenor Capital Management, L.P.See Explanation of Responses Purchase41$30.00$1.2kForm 4
2023-09-19Grosvenor Capital Management, L.P.See Explanation of Responses Purchase96$30.00$2.9kForm 4

Source: SEC EDGAR, Forms 4. Last ingested by Listed: Oct 30, 2026, 19:32 ET. Listed shows no prices and gives no investment advice.