Listed

Consumers Bancorp Inc

CBKMOTCCIK 1006830FinancialsFiscal year ends Jun 30

All transactions: 3

Non-derivative transactions reported on Forms 4, newest first. Purchases and sales (codes P and S) are open-market trades; the other codes are grants, exercises, withholding and gifts. The reported price is as stated on the form, not a market price.

What these mean: insiders, Form 4, transaction codes, Rule 10b5-1 plans.

By month, by reported value, last 24 monthsPurchases $19.2kSales $0
Consumers Bancorp Inc, insider transactions
DateInsiderTransactionSharesReported priceValueFiling
2026-10-29Paden Frank LDirectorOption exercise199not reportednot reportedForm 4
2026-10-28Williams Derek GSVP, Retail Operations & Sales, Officer Purchase100$31.71$3.2kForm 4
2026-10-26Lober Ralph J IICEO & President, Director, Officer Purchase500$31.97$16.0kForm 4

Source: SEC EDGAR, Forms 4. Last ingested by Listed: Oct 30, 2026, 09:19 ET. Listed shows no prices and gives no investment advice.