United Breweries Co Inc
CCUNYSECIK 888746Consumer staplesFiscal year ends Dec 31
Balance sheet
| Line item | Unit | period not labelled2014-12-31 | period not labelled2015-12-31 | period not labelled2016-12-31 | FY20172017-12-31 | FY20182018-12-31 | FY20192019-12-31 | FY20202020-12-31 | FY20212021-12-31 | FY20222022-12-31 | FY20232023-12-31 | FY20242024-12-31 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cash and equivalents | $bn | 215Cash and equivalents, period not labelled, at 2014-12-31CLP 214.77bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2018-04-27, accession 0001292814-18-001412.Report this figure | 193Cash and equivalents, period not labelled, at 2015-12-31CLP 192.55bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2019-04-26, accession 0001292814-19-001450.Report this figure | 134Cash and equivalents, period not labelled, at 2016-12-31CLP 134.03bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2020-04-28, accession 0001292814-20-001470.Report this figure | 170Cash and equivalents, FY2017, at 2017-12-31CLP 170.04bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2021-04-23, accession 0001292814-21-001707.Report this figure | 319Cash and equivalents, FY2018, at 2018-12-31CLP 319.01bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2022-04-28, accession 0001575872-22-000347.Report this figure | 196Cash and equivalents, FY2019, at 2019-12-31CLP 196.37bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F/A filed 2023-05-01, accession 0001575872-23-000651.Report this figure | 396Cash and equivalents, FY2020, at 2020-12-31CLP 396.39bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2024-04-30, accession 0001292814-24-001713.Report this figure | 266Cash and equivalents, FY2021, at 2021-12-31CLP 265.57bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2025-04-29, accession 0001292814-25-001738.Report this figure | 597Cash and equivalents, FY2022, at 2022-12-31CLP 597.08bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2025-04-29, accession 0001292814-25-001738.Report this figure | 618Cash and equivalents, FY2023, at 2023-12-31CLP 618.15bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2025-04-29, accession 0001292814-25-001738.Report this figure | 707Cash and equivalents, FY2024, at 2024-12-31CLP 707.12bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2025-04-29, accession 0001292814-25-001738.Report this figure |
| Current assets | $bn | not reported | not reported | 682Current assets, period not labelled, at 2016-12-31CLP 681.69bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2018-04-27, accession 0001292814-18-001412.Report this figure | 729Current assets, FY2017, at 2017-12-31CLP 729.11bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2019-04-26, accession 0001292814-19-001450.Report this figure | 941Current assets, FY2018, at 2018-12-31CLP 941.01bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2020-04-28, accession 0001292814-20-001470.Report this figure | 789Current assets, FY2019, at 2019-12-31CLP 789.28bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2021-04-23, accession 0001292814-21-001707.Report this figure | 960Current assets, FY2020, at 2020-12-31CLP 960.01bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2022-04-28, accession 0001575872-22-000347.Report this figure | 1,091Current assets, FY2021, at 2021-12-31CLP 1.09tn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F/A filed 2023-05-01, accession 0001575872-23-000651.Report this figure | 1,662Current assets, FY2022, at 2022-12-31CLP 1.66tn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2024-04-30, accession 0001292814-24-001713.Report this figure | 1,602Current assets, FY2023, at 2023-12-31CLP 1.60tn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2025-04-29, accession 0001292814-25-001738.Report this figure | 1,771Current assets, FY2024, at 2024-12-31CLP 1.77tn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2025-04-29, accession 0001292814-25-001738.Report this figure |
| Total assets | $bn | not reported | not reported | 1,872Total assets, period not labelled, at 2016-12-31CLP 1.87tn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2018-04-27, accession 0001292814-18-001412.Report this figure | 1,976Total assets, FY2017, at 2017-12-31CLP 1.98tn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2019-04-26, accession 0001292814-19-001450.Report this figure | 2,406Total assets, FY2018, at 2018-12-31CLP 2.41tn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2020-04-28, accession 0001292814-20-001470.Report this figure | 2,354Total assets, FY2019, at 2019-12-31CLP 2.35tn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2021-04-23, accession 0001292814-21-001707.Report this figure | 2,525Total assets, FY2020, at 2020-12-31CLP 2.53tn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2022-04-28, accession 0001575872-22-000347.Report this figure | 2,847Total assets, FY2021, at 2021-12-31CLP 2.85tn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F/A filed 2023-05-01, accession 0001575872-23-000651.Report this figure | 3,595Total assets, FY2022, at 2022-12-31CLP 3.60tn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2024-04-30, accession 0001292814-24-001713.Report this figure | 3,424Total assets, FY2023, at 2023-12-31CLP 3.42tn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2025-04-29, accession 0001292814-25-001738.Report this figure | 3,990Total assets, FY2024, at 2024-12-31CLP 3.99tn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2025-04-29, accession 0001292814-25-001738.Report this figure |
| Current liabilities | $bn | not reported | not reported | 442Current liabilities, period not labelled, at 2016-12-31CLP 442.37bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2018-04-27, accession 0001292814-18-001412.Report this figure | 469Current liabilities, FY2017, at 2017-12-31CLP 468.75bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2019-04-26, accession 0001292814-19-001450.Report this figure | 646Current liabilities, FY2018, at 2018-12-31CLP 645.72bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2020-04-28, accession 0001292814-20-001470.Report this figure | 483Current liabilities, FY2019, at 2019-12-31CLP 483.28bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2021-04-23, accession 0001292814-21-001707.Report this figure | 522Current liabilities, FY2020, at 2020-12-31CLP 521.52bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2022-04-28, accession 0001575872-22-000347.Report this figure | 781Current liabilities, FY2021, at 2021-12-31CLP 781.12bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F/A filed 2023-05-01, accession 0001575872-23-000651.Report this figure | 797Current liabilities, FY2022, at 2022-12-31CLP 797.15bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2024-04-30, accession 0001292814-24-001713.Report this figure | 687Current liabilities, FY2023, at 2023-12-31CLP 687.48bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2025-04-29, accession 0001292814-25-001738.Report this figure | 860Current liabilities, FY2024, at 2024-12-31CLP 860.01bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2025-04-29, accession 0001292814-25-001738.Report this figure |
| Total liabilities | $bn | not reported | not reported | 671Total liabilities, period not labelled, at 2016-12-31CLP 671.37bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2018-04-27, accession 0001292814-18-001412.Report this figure | 749Total liabilities, FY2017, at 2017-12-31CLP 749.40bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2019-04-26, accession 0001292814-19-001450.Report this figure | 1,017Total liabilities, FY2018, at 2018-12-31CLP 1.02tn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2020-04-28, accession 0001292814-20-001470.Report this figure | 911Total liabilities, FY2019, at 2019-12-31CLP 910.76bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2021-04-23, accession 0001292814-21-001707.Report this figure | 1,117Total liabilities, FY2020, at 2020-12-31CLP 1.12tn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2022-04-28, accession 0001575872-22-000347.Report this figure | 1,421Total liabilities, FY2021, at 2021-12-31CLP 1.42tn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 20-F/A filed 2023-05-01, accession 0001575872-23-000651.Report this figure | 2,159Total liabilities, FY2022, at 2022-12-31CLP 2.16tn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2024-04-30, accession 0001292814-24-001713.Report this figure | 2,087Total liabilities, FY2023, at 2023-12-31CLP 2.09tn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2025-04-29, accession 0001292814-25-001738.Report this figure | 2,317Total liabilities, FY2024, at 2024-12-31CLP 2.32tn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2025-04-29, accession 0001292814-25-001738.Report this figure |
| Shareholders' equity | $bn | 1,148Shareholders' equity, period not labelled, at 2014-12-31CLP 1.15tn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Equity. 20-F filed 2018-04-27, accession 0001292814-18-001412.Report this figure | 1,188Shareholders' equity, period not labelled, at 2015-12-31CLP 1.19tn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Equity. 20-F filed 2019-04-26, accession 0001292814-19-001450.Report this figure | 1,077Shareholders' equity, period not labelled, at 2016-12-31CLP 1.08tn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2018-04-27, accession 0001292814-18-001412.Report this figure | 1,101Shareholders' equity, FY2017, at 2017-12-31CLP 1.10tn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2019-04-26, accession 0001292814-19-001450.Report this figure | 1,280Shareholders' equity, FY2018, at 2018-12-31CLP 1.28tn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2020-04-28, accession 0001292814-20-001470.Report this figure | 1,328Shareholders' equity, FY2019, at 2019-12-31CLP 1.33tn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2021-04-23, accession 0001292814-21-001707.Report this figure | 1,297Shareholders' equity, FY2020, at 2020-12-31CLP 1.30tn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2022-04-28, accession 0001575872-22-000347.Report this figure | 1,308Shareholders' equity, FY2021, at 2021-12-31CLP 1.31tn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F/A filed 2023-05-01, accession 0001575872-23-000651.Report this figure | 1,315Shareholders' equity, FY2022, at 2022-12-31CLP 1.32tn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2024-04-30, accession 0001292814-24-001713.Report this figure | 1,218Shareholders' equity, FY2023, at 2023-12-31CLP 1.22tn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2025-04-29, accession 0001292814-25-001738.Report this figure | 1,525Shareholders' equity, FY2024, at 2024-12-31CLP 1.53tn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2025-04-29, accession 0001292814-25-001738.Report this figure |
Source: SEC EDGAR, XBRL company facts. Last ingested by Listed: Oct 24, 2026, 15:27 ET. Listed shows no prices and gives no investment advice.