| Revenue | $m | 2,723Revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$2.72bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001306830-24-000184.Report this figure | 2,555dRevenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$2.56bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-02-24, accession 0001306830-26-000031. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 2,611Revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$2.61bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-05-06, accession 0001306830-25-000105.Report this figure | 2,651Revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$2.65bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-08-11, accession 0001306830-25-000174.Report this figure | 2,648Revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$2.65bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001306830-25-000225.Report this figure | 2,358dRevenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$2.36bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-02-24, accession 0001306830-26-000031. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 2,389Revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$2.39bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001306830-26-000096.Report this figure | 2,532Revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$2.53bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001306830-26-000117.Report this figure | 2,419Revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$2.42bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001306830-25-000225.Report this figure | 2,204dRevenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$2.20bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-02-24, accession 0001306830-26-000031. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 2,337Revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$2.34bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001306830-26-000096.Report this figure | 2,752Revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$2.75bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001306830-26-000117.Report this figure |
|---|
| Cost of revenue | $m | 2,050Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$2.05bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001306830-24-000184.Report this figure | 1,962dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$1.96bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-02-24, accession 0001306830-26-000031. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 2,057Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$2.06bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-05-06, accession 0001306830-25-000105.Report this figure | 2,010Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$2.01bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-08-11, accession 0001306830-25-000174.Report this figure | 2,029Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$2.03bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001306830-25-000225.Report this figure | 1,832dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$1.83bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-02-24, accession 0001306830-26-000031. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1,915Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$1.92bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001306830-26-000096.Report this figure | 1,998Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$2.00bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001306830-26-000117.Report this figure | 1,898Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$1.90bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001306830-25-000225.Report this figure | 1,781dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$1.78bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-02-24, accession 0001306830-26-000031. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1,869Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$1.87bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001306830-26-000096.Report this figure | 2,134Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$2.13bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001306830-26-000117.Report this figure |
|---|
| Gross profit | $m | 673Gross profit, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$673.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001306830-24-000184.Report this figure | 593dGross profit, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$593.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-02-24, accession 0001306830-26-000031. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 554Gross profit, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$554.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-06, accession 0001306830-25-000105.Report this figure | 641Gross profit, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$641.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-11, accession 0001306830-25-000174.Report this figure | 619Gross profit, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$619.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001306830-25-000225.Report this figure | 526dGross profit, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$526.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-02-24, accession 0001306830-26-000031. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 474Gross profit, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$474.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001306830-26-000096.Report this figure | 534Gross profit, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$534.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001306830-26-000117.Report this figure | 521Gross profit, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$521.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001306830-25-000225.Report this figure | 423dGross profit, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$423.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-02-24, accession 0001306830-26-000031. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 468Gross profit, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$468.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001306830-26-000096.Report this figure | 618Gross profit, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$618.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001306830-26-000117.Report this figure |
|---|
| Research and development | $m | 32.0Research and development, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$32.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001306830-24-000184.Report this figure | 32.0dResearch and development, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$32.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-24, accession 0001306830-26-000031. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 34.0Research and development, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$34.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-06, accession 0001306830-25-000105.Report this figure | 33.0Research and development, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$33.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-11, accession 0001306830-25-000174.Report this figure | 32.0Research and development, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$32.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001306830-25-000225.Report this figure | 31.0dResearch and development, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$31.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-24, accession 0001306830-26-000031. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 31.0Research and development, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$31.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001306830-26-000096.Report this figure | 31.0Research and development, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$31.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001306830-26-000117.Report this figure | 31.0Research and development, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$31.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001306830-25-000225.Report this figure | 32.0dResearch and development, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$32.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-24, accession 0001306830-26-000031. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 28.0Research and development, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$28.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001306830-26-000096.Report this figure | 29.0Research and development, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$29.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001306830-26-000117.Report this figure |
|---|
| Selling, general and administrative | $m | 244Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$244.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001306830-24-000184.Report this figure | 274dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$274.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-24, accession 0001306830-26-000031. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 265Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$265.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-06, accession 0001306830-25-000105.Report this figure | 255Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$255.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-11, accession 0001306830-25-000174.Report this figure | 248Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$248.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001306830-25-000225.Report this figure | 263dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$263.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-24, accession 0001306830-26-000031. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 231Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$231.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001306830-26-000096.Report this figure | 214Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$214.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001306830-26-000117.Report this figure | 231Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$231.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001306830-25-000225.Report this figure | 223dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$223.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-24, accession 0001306830-26-000031. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 226Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$226.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001306830-26-000096.Report this figure | 251Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$251.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001306830-26-000117.Report this figure |
|---|
| Operating income | $m | 842Operating income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$842.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001306830-24-000184.Report this figure | 237dOperating income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$237.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-24, accession 0001306830-26-000031. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 210Operating income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$210.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-06, accession 0001306830-25-000105.Report this figure | 250Operating income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$250.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-11, accession 0001306830-25-000174.Report this figure | 245Operating income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$245.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001306830-25-000225.Report this figure | (1,419)dOperating income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$1.42bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-24, accession 0001306830-26-000031. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 165Operating income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$165.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001306830-26-000096.Report this figure | 231Operating income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$231.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001306830-26-000117.Report this figure | (1,275)Operating income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$1.27bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001306830-25-000225.Report this figure | 93.0dOperating income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$93.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-24, accession 0001306830-26-000031. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 214Operating income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$214.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001306830-26-000096.Report this figure | 276Operating income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$276.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001306830-26-000117.Report this figure |
|---|
| Interest expense | $m | 178Interest expense, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$178.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001306830-24-000184.Report this figure | 178dInterest expense, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$178.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-24, accession 0001306830-26-000031. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 169Interest expense, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$169.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-06, accession 0001306830-25-000105.Report this figure | 174Interest expense, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$174.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-11, accession 0001306830-25-000174.Report this figure | 169Interest expense, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$169.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001306830-25-000225.Report this figure | 164dInterest expense, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$164.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-24, accession 0001306830-26-000031. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 170Interest expense, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$170.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001306830-26-000096.Report this figure | 177Interest expense, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$177.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001306830-26-000117.Report this figure | 177Interest expense, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$177.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001306830-25-000225.Report this figure | 177dInterest expense, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$177.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-24, accession 0001306830-26-000031. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 183Interest expense, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$183.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001306830-26-000096.Report this figure | 186Interest expense, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$186.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001306830-26-000117.Report this figure |
|---|
| Income tax | $m | (236)Income tax, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$236.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001306830-24-000184.Report this figure | (580)dIncome tax, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$580.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-24, accession 0001306830-26-000031. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 33.0Income tax, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$33.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-06, accession 0001306830-25-000105.Report this figure | 29.0Income tax, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$29.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-11, accession 0001306830-25-000174.Report this figure | 61.0Income tax, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$61.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001306830-25-000225.Report this figure | 384dIncome tax, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$384.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-24, accession 0001306830-26-000031. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 9.0Income tax, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$9.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001306830-26-000096.Report this figure | (77.0)Income tax, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$77.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001306830-26-000117.Report this figure | (7.0)Income tax, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$7.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001306830-25-000225.Report this figure | (15.0)dIncome tax, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$15.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-24, accession 0001306830-26-000031. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 33.0Income tax, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$33.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001306830-26-000096.Report this figure | 11.0Income tax, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$11.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001306830-26-000117.Report this figure |
|---|
| Net income | $m | 951Net income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$951.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001306830-24-000184.Report this figure | 681dNet income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$681.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-24, accession 0001306830-26-000031. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 121Net income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$121.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-06, accession 0001306830-25-000105.Report this figure | 155Net income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$155.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-11, accession 0001306830-25-000174.Report this figure | 113Net income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$113.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001306830-25-000225.Report this figure | (1,925)dNet income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$1.93bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-24, accession 0001306830-26-000031. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (24.0)Net income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$24.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001306830-26-000096.Report this figure | 197Net income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$197.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001306830-26-000117.Report this figure | (1,357)Net income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$1.36bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001306830-25-000225.Report this figure | 19.0dNet income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$19.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-24, accession 0001306830-26-000031. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 44.0Net income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$44.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001306830-26-000096.Report this figure | 125Net income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$125.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001306830-26-000117.Report this figure |
|---|
| Diluted EPS | $ per share | 8.69Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$8.69 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001306830-24-000184.Report this figure | not reported | 1.10Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$1.10 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-05-06, accession 0001306830-25-000105.Report this figure | 1.41Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$1.41 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-08-11, accession 0001306830-25-000174.Report this figure | 1.03Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$1.03 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001306830-25-000225.Report this figure | not reported | (0.22)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$0.22 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001306830-26-000096.Report this figure | 1.80Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$1.80 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001306830-26-000117.Report this figure | (12.39)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$12.39 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001306830-25-000225.Report this figure | not reported | 0.40Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$0.40 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001306830-26-000096.Report this figure | 1.13Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$1.13 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001306830-26-000117.Report this figure |
|---|
| Basic EPS | $ per share | 8.73Basic EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$8.73 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001306830-24-000184.Report this figure | not reported | 1.11Basic EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$1.11 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-05-06, accession 0001306830-25-000105.Report this figure | 1.42Basic EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$1.42 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-08-11, accession 0001306830-25-000174.Report this figure | 1.03Basic EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$1.03 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001306830-25-000225.Report this figure | not reported | (0.22)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$0.22 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001306830-26-000096.Report this figure | 1.80Basic EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$1.80 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001306830-26-000117.Report this figure | (12.39)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$12.39 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001306830-25-000225.Report this figure | not reported | 0.40Basic EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$0.40 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001306830-26-000096.Report this figure | 1.14Basic EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$1.14 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001306830-26-000117.Report this figure |
|---|