| Revenue | $m | 545Revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$545.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2023-11-08, accession 0000949157-23-000071.Report this figure | 512dRevenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$512.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-03-03, accession 0001628280-26-013788. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 490Revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$489.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0000949157-25-000035.Report this figure | 561Revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$560.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0001628280-25-038882.Report this figure | 539Revenue, period not labelled, three months to 2024-09-30$539.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001628280-25-050200.Report this figure | 631dRevenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$630.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-03-03, accession 0001628280-26-013788. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 634Revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$633.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001628280-26-032094.Report this figure | 628Revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$628.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001628280-26-054308.Report this figure | 632Revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$632.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001628280-25-050200.Report this figure | 634dRevenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$633.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-03-03, accession 0001628280-26-013788. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 649Revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$649.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001628280-26-032094.Report this figure | 752Revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$752.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001628280-26-054308.Report this figure |
|---|
| Cost of revenue | $m | 557Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$556.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2023-11-08, accession 0000949157-23-000071.Report this figure | 477dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$477.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-03-03, accession 0001628280-26-013788. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 477Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$476.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-03-03, accession 0001628280-26-013788.Report this figure | 545Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$545.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-03-03, accession 0001628280-26-013788.Report this figure | 462Cost of revenue, period not labelled, three months to 2024-09-30$462.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-03-03, accession 0001628280-26-013788.Report this figure | 578dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$577.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-03-03, accession 0001628280-26-013788. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 577Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$576.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001628280-26-032094.Report this figure | 595Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$594.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001628280-26-054308.Report this figure | 557Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$557.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-03-03, accession 0001628280-26-013788.Report this figure | 551dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$551.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-03-03, accession 0001628280-26-013788. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 530Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$530.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001628280-26-032094.Report this figure | 524Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$524.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001628280-26-054308.Report this figure |
|---|
| Gross profit | $m | (11.5)Gross profit, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$11.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2023-11-08, accession 0000949157-23-000071.Report this figure | 35.1dGross profit, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$35.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-03-03, accession 0001628280-26-013788. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 13.0Gross profit, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$13.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-03-03, accession 0001628280-26-013788.Report this figure | 15.5Gross profit, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$15.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-03-03, accession 0001628280-26-013788.Report this figure | 76.9Gross profit, period not labelled, three months to 2024-09-30$76.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-03-03, accession 0001628280-26-013788.Report this figure | 53.3dGross profit, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$53.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-03-03, accession 0001628280-26-013788. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 57.3Gross profit, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$57.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001628280-26-032094.Report this figure | 33.6Gross profit, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$33.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001628280-26-054308.Report this figure | 74.9Gross profit, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$74.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-03-03, accession 0001628280-26-013788.Report this figure | 82.3dGross profit, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$82.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-03-03, accession 0001628280-26-013788. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 119Gross profit, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$118.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001628280-26-032094.Report this figure | 228Gross profit, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$227.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001628280-26-054308.Report this figure |
|---|
| Selling, general and administrative | $m | 10.8Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$10.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2023-11-08, accession 0000949157-23-000071.Report this figure | 8.1dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$8.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-03, accession 0001628280-26-013788. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 14.1Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$14.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0000949157-25-000035.Report this figure | 12.3Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$12.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0001628280-25-038882.Report this figure | 15.6Selling, general and administrative, period not labelled, three months to 2024-09-30$15.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001628280-25-050200.Report this figure | 14.8dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$14.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-03, accession 0001628280-26-013788. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 12.5Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$12.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001628280-26-032094.Report this figure | 14.0Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$14.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001628280-26-054308.Report this figure | 17.9Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$17.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001628280-25-050200.Report this figure | 35.5dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$35.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-03, accession 0001628280-26-013788. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 25.8Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$25.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001628280-26-032094.Report this figure | 15.9Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$15.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001628280-26-054308.Report this figure |
|---|
| Operating income | $m | (24.2)Operating income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$24.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2023-11-08, accession 0000949157-23-000071.Report this figure | 24.9dOperating income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$24.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-03, accession 0001628280-26-013788. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (1.6)Operating income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$1.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-03, accession 0001628280-26-013788.Report this figure | 1.5Operating income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$1.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-03, accession 0001628280-26-013788.Report this figure | 58.9Operating income, period not labelled, three months to 2024-09-30$58.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-03, accession 0001628280-26-013788.Report this figure | 36.3dOperating income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$36.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-03, accession 0001628280-26-013788. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 42.8Operating income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$42.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001628280-26-032094.Report this figure | 18.1Operating income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$18.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001628280-26-054308.Report this figure | 55.9Operating income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$55.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-03, accession 0001628280-26-013788.Report this figure | 33.0dOperating income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$33.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-03, accession 0001628280-26-013788. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 374Operating income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$374.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001628280-26-032094.Report this figure | 212Operating income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$211.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001628280-26-054308.Report this figure |
|---|
| Interest expense | $m | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
|---|
| Income tax | $m | (11.0)Income tax, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$11.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2023-11-08, accession 0000949157-23-000071.Report this figure | 6.6dIncome tax, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$6.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-03-03, accession 0001628280-26-013788. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.5Income tax, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$500.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0000949157-25-000035.Report this figure | 0.5Income tax, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$500.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0001628280-25-038882.Report this figure | 2.0Income tax, period not labelled, three months to 2024-09-30$2.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001628280-25-050200.Report this figure | 0.2dIncome tax, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$200.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-03-03, accession 0001628280-26-013788. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1.6Income tax, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$1.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001628280-26-032094.Report this figure | (1.3)Income tax, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$1.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001628280-26-054308.Report this figure | (1.1)Income tax, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$1.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001628280-25-050200.Report this figure | (12.3)dIncome tax, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$12.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-03-03, accession 0001628280-26-013788. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1.8Income tax, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$1.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001628280-26-032094.Report this figure | 12.1Income tax, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$12.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001628280-26-054308.Report this figure |
|---|
| Net income | $m | (42.0)Net income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$42.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2023-11-08, accession 0000949157-23-000071.Report this figure | 30.0dNet income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$30.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-03, accession 0001628280-26-013788. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 247Net income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$246.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-03, accession 0001628280-26-013788.Report this figure | (2.5)Net income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$2.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-03, accession 0001628280-26-013788.Report this figure | 47.3Net income, period not labelled, three months to 2024-09-30$47.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-03, accession 0001628280-26-013788.Report this figure | 45.2dNet income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$45.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-03, accession 0001628280-26-013788. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 29.7Net income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$29.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001628280-26-032094.Report this figure | (4.6)Net income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$4.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001628280-26-054308.Report this figure | 14.9Net income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$14.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-03, accession 0001628280-26-013788.Report this figure | 1.8dNet income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$1.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-03, accession 0001628280-26-013788. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 338Net income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$337.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001628280-26-032094.Report this figure | 249Net income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$249.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001628280-26-054308.Report this figure |
|---|
| Diluted EPS | $ per share | (0.45)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$0.45 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2023-11-08, accession 0000949157-23-000071.Report this figure | not reported | 2.26Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$2.26 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0000949157-25-000035.Report this figure | (0.03)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$0.03 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0001628280-25-038882.Report this figure | 0.46Diluted EPS, period not labelled, three months to 2024-09-30$0.46 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001628280-25-050200.Report this figure | not reported | 0.29Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$0.29 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001628280-26-032094.Report this figure | (0.05)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$0.05 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001628280-26-054308.Report this figure | 0.15Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$0.15 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001628280-25-050200.Report this figure | not reported | 3.23Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$3.23 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001628280-26-032094.Report this figure | 2.39Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$2.39 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001628280-26-054308.Report this figure |
|---|
| Basic EPS | $ per share | (0.45)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$0.45 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2023-11-08, accession 0000949157-23-000071.Report this figure | not reported | 2.52Basic EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$2.52 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0000949157-25-000035.Report this figure | (0.03)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$0.03 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0001628280-25-038882.Report this figure | 0.48Basic EPS, period not labelled, three months to 2024-09-30$0.48 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001628280-25-050200.Report this figure | not reported | 0.30Basic EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$0.30 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001628280-26-032094.Report this figure | (0.05)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$0.05 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001628280-26-054308.Report this figure | 0.15Basic EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$0.15 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001628280-25-050200.Report this figure | not reported | 3.41Basic EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$3.41 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001628280-26-032094.Report this figure | 2.52Basic EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$2.52 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001628280-26-054308.Report this figure |
|---|