| Revenue | $k | 2,004Revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$2.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2024-11-19, accession 0001493152-24-046866.Report this figure | 1,416dRevenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$1.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K/A filed 2026-06-05, accession 0001493152-26-027379. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1,513Revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$1.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q/A filed 2026-06-05, accession 0001493152-26-027401.Report this figure | 196Revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$196.1k. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q/A filed 2026-06-05, accession 0001493152-26-027404.Report this figure | 235Revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$235.2k. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q/A filed 2026-06-05, accession 0001493152-26-027406.Report this figure | 480dRevenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$480.3k. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-06-05, accession 0001493152-26-027409. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 442Revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$441.9k. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-07-27, accession 0001493152-26-034674.Report this figure | 236Revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$236.3k. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-19, accession 0001493152-26-039170.Report this figure | 774Revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$773.6k. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q/A filed 2026-06-05, accession 0001493152-26-027406.Report this figure | 710dRevenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$709.9k. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-06-05, accession 0001493152-26-027409. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 784Revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$783.7k. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-07-27, accession 0001493152-26-034674.Report this figure | 372Revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$371.9k. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-19, accession 0001493152-26-039170.Report this figure |
|---|
| Cost of revenue | $k | 1,455Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$1.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2024-11-19, accession 0001493152-24-046866.Report this figure | 1,948dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$1.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K/A filed 2026-06-05, accession 0001493152-26-027379. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1,260Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$1.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q/A filed 2026-06-05, accession 0001493152-26-027401.Report this figure | 20.1Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$20.1k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q/A filed 2026-06-05, accession 0001493152-26-027404.Report this figure | 22.6Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$22.6k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q/A filed 2026-06-05, accession 0001493152-26-027406.Report this figure | 275dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$275.3k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-06-05, accession 0001493152-26-027409. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 30.1Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$30.1k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-07-27, accession 0001493152-26-034674.Report this figure | 12.6Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$12.6k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-08-19, accession 0001493152-26-039170.Report this figure | 590Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$590.4k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q/A filed 2026-06-05, accession 0001493152-26-027406.Report this figure | 933dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$932.9k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-06-05, accession 0001493152-26-027409. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 798Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$797.6k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-07-27, accession 0001493152-26-034674.Report this figure | 354Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$354.3k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-08-19, accession 0001493152-26-039170.Report this figure |
|---|
| Gross profit | $k | 549Gross profit, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$548.9k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-19, accession 0001493152-24-046866.Report this figure | (532)dGross profit, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$532.1k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K/A filed 2026-06-05, accession 0001493152-26-027379. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 253Gross profit, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$253.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q/A filed 2026-06-05, accession 0001493152-26-027401.Report this figure | 176Gross profit, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$176.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q/A filed 2026-06-05, accession 0001493152-26-027404.Report this figure | 213Gross profit, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$212.5k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q/A filed 2026-06-05, accession 0001493152-26-027406.Report this figure | 205dGross profit, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$205.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-06-05, accession 0001493152-26-027409. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 412Gross profit, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$411.9k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-07-27, accession 0001493152-26-034674.Report this figure | 224Gross profit, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$223.7k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-19, accession 0001493152-26-039170.Report this figure | 183Gross profit, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$183.1k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q/A filed 2026-06-05, accession 0001493152-26-027406.Report this figure | (223)dGross profit, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$223.1k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-06-05, accession 0001493152-26-027409. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (13.9)Gross profit, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$13.9k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-07-27, accession 0001493152-26-034674.Report this figure | 17.6Gross profit, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$17.6k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-19, accession 0001493152-26-039170.Report this figure |
|---|
| Research and development | $k | 0.0Research and development, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2023-11-14, accession 0001493152-23-041332.Report this figure | 0.0dResearch and development, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K/A filed 2026-06-05, accession 0001493152-26-027379. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0Research and development, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q/A filed 2026-06-05, accession 0001493152-26-027401.Report this figure | 0.0dResearch and development, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q/A filed 2026-06-05, accession 0001493152-26-027404. Derived: 6-month figure less the 3-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0dResearch and development, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q/A filed 2026-06-05, accession 0001493152-26-027406. Derived: 9-month figure less the 6-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0dResearch and development, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-06-05, accession 0001493152-26-027409. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0Research and development, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-07-27, accession 0001493152-26-034674.Report this figure | 0.0dResearch and development, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q/A filed 2026-06-05, accession 0001493152-26-027404. Derived: 6-month figure less the 3-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0dResearch and development, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q/A filed 2026-06-05, accession 0001493152-26-027406. Derived: 9-month figure less the 6-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0dResearch and development, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-06-05, accession 0001493152-26-027409. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0Research and development, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-07-27, accession 0001493152-26-034674.Report this figure | not reported |
|---|
| Operating income | $k | (415)Operating income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$415.5k. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-19, accession 0001493152-24-046866.Report this figure | (1,456)dOperating income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$1.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K/A filed 2026-06-05, accession 0001493152-26-027379. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (821)Operating income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$820.9k. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q/A filed 2026-06-05, accession 0001493152-26-027401.Report this figure | (974)Operating income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$973.9k. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q/A filed 2026-06-05, accession 0001493152-26-027404.Report this figure | (759)Operating income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$759.3k. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q/A filed 2026-06-05, accession 0001493152-26-027406.Report this figure | (779)dOperating income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$778.6k. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-06-05, accession 0001493152-26-027409. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (413)Operating income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$412.8k. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-07-27, accession 0001493152-26-034674.Report this figure | (718)Operating income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$718.4k. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-19, accession 0001493152-26-039170.Report this figure | (1,335)Operating income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$1.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q/A filed 2026-06-05, accession 0001493152-26-027406.Report this figure | (76.9)dOperating income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$76.9k. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-06-05, accession 0001493152-26-027409. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (719)Operating income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$719.3k. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-07-27, accession 0001493152-26-034674.Report this figure | (756)Operating income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$756.1k. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-19, accession 0001493152-26-039170.Report this figure |
|---|
| Interest expense | $k | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | 13.5Interest expense, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$13.5k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q/A filed 2026-06-05, accession 0001493152-26-027404.Report this figure | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
|---|
| Income tax | $k | 6.2Income tax, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$6.2k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2023-11-14, accession 0001493152-23-041332.Report this figure | 13.2dIncome tax, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$13.2k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K/A filed 2026-06-05, accession 0001493152-26-027379. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | 0.0Income tax, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$49. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-07-27, accession 0001493152-26-034674.Report this figure | 0.0dIncome tax, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-19, accession 0001493152-26-039170. Derived: 6-month figure less the 3-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0dIncome tax, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q/A filed 2026-06-05, accession 0001493152-26-027406. Derived: 9-month figure less the 6-month figure.Report this figure | not reported | 0.8Income tax, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$825. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-07-27, accession 0001493152-26-034674.Report this figure | (0.0)Income tax, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$45. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-19, accession 0001493152-26-039170.Report this figure |
|---|
| Net income | $k | (721)Net income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$721.4k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-19, accession 0001493152-24-046866.Report this figure | (3,058)dNet income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$3.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K/A filed 2026-06-05, accession 0001493152-26-027379. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (1,407)Net income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$1.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q/A filed 2026-06-05, accession 0001493152-26-027401.Report this figure | (819)Net income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$818.7k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q/A filed 2026-06-05, accession 0001493152-26-027404.Report this figure | (1,286)Net income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$1.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q/A filed 2026-06-05, accession 0001493152-26-027406.Report this figure | (1,039)dNet income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$1.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-06-05, accession 0001493152-26-027409. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (660)Net income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$660.1k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-19, accession 0001493152-26-039170.Report this figure | (1,040)Net income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$1.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-19, accession 0001493152-26-039170.Report this figure | (1,997)Net income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$2.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q/A filed 2026-06-05, accession 0001493152-26-027406.Report this figure | (3,096)dNet income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$3.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-06-05, accession 0001493152-26-027409. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (662)Net income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$662.2k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-19, accession 0001493152-26-039170.Report this figure | (1,073)Net income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$1.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-19, accession 0001493152-26-039170.Report this figure |
|---|
| Diluted EPS | $ per share | (0.02)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$0.02 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2024-11-19, accession 0001493152-24-046866.Report this figure | not reported | (0.54)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$0.54 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q/A filed 2026-06-05, accession 0001493152-26-027401.Report this figure | (0.29)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$0.29 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q/A filed 2026-06-05, accession 0001493152-26-027404.Report this figure | (0.41)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$0.41 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q/A filed 2026-06-05, accession 0001493152-26-027406.Report this figure | not reported | (0.21)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$0.21 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-07-27, accession 0001493152-26-034674.Report this figure | (0.27)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$0.27 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-19, accession 0001493152-26-039170.Report this figure | (0.44)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$0.44 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q/A filed 2026-06-05, accession 0001493152-26-027406.Report this figure | not reported | (0.05)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$0.05 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-07-27, accession 0001493152-26-034674.Report this figure | (0.09)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$0.09 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-19, accession 0001493152-26-039170.Report this figure |
|---|
| Basic EPS | $ per share | (0.02)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$0.02 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2024-11-19, accession 0001493152-24-046866.Report this figure | not reported | (0.54)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$0.54 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q/A filed 2026-06-05, accession 0001493152-26-027401.Report this figure | (0.29)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$0.29 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q/A filed 2026-06-05, accession 0001493152-26-027404.Report this figure | (0.41)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$0.41 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q/A filed 2026-06-05, accession 0001493152-26-027406.Report this figure | not reported | (0.21)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$0.21 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-07-27, accession 0001493152-26-034674.Report this figure | (0.27)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$0.27 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-19, accession 0001493152-26-039170.Report this figure | (0.44)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$0.44 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q/A filed 2026-06-05, accession 0001493152-26-027406.Report this figure | not reported | (0.05)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$0.05 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-07-27, accession 0001493152-26-034674.Report this figure | (0.09)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$0.09 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-19, accession 0001493152-26-039170.Report this figure |
|---|