Listed

Eaton Vance California Municipal Income Trust

CEVNYSECIK 1074692OtherFiscal year ends Nov 30

All transactions: 2

Non-derivative transactions reported on Forms 4, newest first. Purchases and sales (codes P and S) are open-market trades; the other codes are grants, exercises, withholding and gifts. The reported price is as stated on the form, not a market price.

What these mean: insiders, Form 4, transaction codes, Rule 10b5-1 plans.

No open-market purchases or sales by insiders are in coverage from Dec 2024 to Nov 2026.

Eaton Vance California Municipal Income Trust, insider transactions
DateInsiderTransactionSharesReported priceValueFiling
2018-03-26Bank of America Corp10% ownerOther98not reportednot reportedForm 4
2014-09-24Citigroup Inc10% owner Sale204$84.94$17.3kForm 4

Source: SEC EDGAR, Forms 4. Last ingested by Listed: Oct 26, 2026, 14:21 ET. Listed shows no prices and gives no investment advice.