Canopy Growth Corp
CGCNasdaqCIK 1737927HealthcareFiscal year ends Mar 31
All transactions: 6
Non-derivative transactions reported on Forms 4, newest first. Purchases and sales (codes P and S) are open-market trades; the other codes are grants, exercises, withholding and gifts. The reported price is as stated on the form, not a market price.
What these mean: insiders, Form 4, transaction codes, Rule 10b5-1 plans.
No open-market purchases or sales by insiders are in coverage from Dec 2024 to Nov 2026.
| Date | Insider | Transaction | Shares | Reported price | Value | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2024-04-18 | Constellation Brands, Inc.10% owner | Other | 10,450,000 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2024-04-18 | Constellation Brands, Inc.10% owner | Other | 6,699,925 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2022-06-29 | Constellation Brands, Inc.10% owner | Other | 21,929,914 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2022-06-29 | Constellation Brands, Inc.10% owner | Other | 29,245,456 | $2.6245 | $76.8m | Form 4/A |
| 2020-05-01 | Constellation Brands, Inc.10% owner | Option exercise (in the money) | 9,438,450 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2020-05-01 | Constellation Brands, Inc.10% owner | Option exercise (in the money) | 9,438,451 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
Source: SEC EDGAR, Forms 4. Last ingested by Listed: Oct 24, 2026, 15:15 ET. Listed shows no prices and gives no investment advice.