| Revenue | $m | 158Revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$157.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001364954-24-000085.Report this figure | 188dRevenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$188.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-03-09, accession 0001364954-26-000021. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 174Revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$174.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-05-12, accession 0001364954-25-000052.Report this figure | 163Revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$163.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-08-08, accession 0001364954-25-000096.Report this figure | 137Revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$136.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001364954-25-000117.Report this figure | 143dRevenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$143.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-03-09, accession 0001364954-26-000021. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 121Revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$121.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0001364954-26-000048.Report this figure | 105Revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$105.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001364954-26-000088.Report this figure | 77.7Revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$77.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001364954-25-000117.Report this figure | 72.7dRevenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$72.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-03-09, accession 0001364954-26-000021. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 63.3Revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$63.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0001364954-26-000048.Report this figure | 51.8Revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$51.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001364954-26-000088.Report this figure |
|---|
| Cost of revenue | $m | 83.6Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$83.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001364954-24-000085.Report this figure | 45.8dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$45.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-K filed 2026-03-09, accession 0001364954-26-000021. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 46.5Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$46.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-05-12, accession 0001364954-25-000052.Report this figure | 45.4Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$45.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-08-08, accession 0001364954-25-000096.Report this figure | 43.4Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$43.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001364954-25-000117.Report this figure | 45.6dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$45.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-K filed 2026-03-09, accession 0001364954-26-000021. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 54.0Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$54.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0001364954-26-000048.Report this figure | 35.5Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$35.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001364954-26-000088.Report this figure | 31.7Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$31.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001364954-25-000117.Report this figure | 31.0dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$31.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-K filed 2026-03-09, accession 0001364954-26-000021. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 25.4Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$25.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0001364954-26-000048.Report this figure | 23.6Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$23.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001364954-26-000088.Report this figure |
|---|
| Gross profit | $m | 74.3Gross profit, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$74.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001364954-24-000085.Report this figure | 142dGross profit, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$142.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-03-09, accession 0001364954-26-000021. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 128Gross profit, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$127.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-12, accession 0001364954-25-000052.Report this figure | 118Gross profit, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$117.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-08, accession 0001364954-25-000096.Report this figure | 93.2Gross profit, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$93.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001364954-25-000117.Report this figure | 97.9dGross profit, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$97.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-03-09, accession 0001364954-26-000021. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 67.4Gross profit, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$67.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0001364954-26-000048.Report this figure | 69.6Gross profit, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$69.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001364954-26-000088.Report this figure | 46.0Gross profit, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$46.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001364954-25-000117.Report this figure | 41.7dGross profit, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$41.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-03-09, accession 0001364954-26-000021. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 37.9Gross profit, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$37.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0001364954-26-000048.Report this figure | 28.3Gross profit, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$28.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001364954-26-000088.Report this figure |
|---|
| Research and development | $m | 46.2Research and development, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$46.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001364954-24-000085.Report this figure | 45.7dResearch and development, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$45.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-09, accession 0001364954-26-000021. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 44.4Research and development, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$44.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-12, accession 0001364954-25-000052.Report this figure | 43.7Research and development, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$43.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-08, accession 0001364954-25-000096.Report this figure | 41.3Research and development, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$41.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001364954-25-000117.Report this figure | 41.0dResearch and development, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$41.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-09, accession 0001364954-26-000021. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 29.4Research and development, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$29.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0001364954-26-000048.Report this figure | 28.7Research and development, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$28.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001364954-26-000088.Report this figure | 18.4Research and development, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$18.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001364954-25-000117.Report this figure | 17.0dResearch and development, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$17.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-09, accession 0001364954-26-000021. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 9.1Research and development, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$9.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0001364954-26-000048.Report this figure | 7.4Research and development, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$7.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001364954-26-000088.Report this figure |
|---|
| Operating income | $m | (57.9)Operating income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$57.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001364954-24-000085.Report this figure | 13.3dOperating income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$13.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-09, accession 0001364954-26-000021. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (2.5)Operating income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$2.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-12, accession 0001364954-25-000052.Report this figure | (485)Operating income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$485.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-08, accession 0001364954-25-000096.Report this figure | (222)Operating income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$222.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001364954-25-000117.Report this figure | (27.3)dOperating income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$27.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-09, accession 0001364954-26-000021. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (29.0)Operating income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$29.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0001364954-26-000048.Report this figure | (36.5)Operating income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$36.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001364954-26-000088.Report this figure | (17.1)Operating income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$17.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001364954-25-000117.Report this figure | (34.3)dOperating income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$34.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-09, accession 0001364954-26-000021. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (1.0)Operating income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$1.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0001364954-26-000048.Report this figure | (3.2)Operating income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$3.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001364954-26-000088.Report this figure |
|---|
| Interest expense | $m | 0.7Interest expense, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$733.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001364954-24-000085.Report this figure | 0.7dInterest expense, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$658.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-K filed 2026-03-09, accession 0001364954-26-000021. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.7Interest expense, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$650.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-05-12, accession 0001364954-25-000052.Report this figure | 0.7Interest expense, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$651.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-08-08, accession 0001364954-25-000096.Report this figure | 0.7Interest expense, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$658.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001364954-25-000117.Report this figure | 0.6dInterest expense, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$631.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-K filed 2026-03-09, accession 0001364954-26-000021. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.5Interest expense, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$467.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0001364954-26-000048.Report this figure | 0.0Interest expense, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$41.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001364954-26-000088.Report this figure | 0.0Interest expense, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$41.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001364954-25-000117.Report this figure | 0.0dInterest expense, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$41.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-K filed 2026-03-09, accession 0001364954-26-000021. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0Interest expense, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$31.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0001364954-26-000048.Report this figure | 0.0Interest expense, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$22.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001364954-26-000088.Report this figure |
|---|
| Income tax | $m | 0.2Income tax, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$172.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001364954-24-000085.Report this figure | 8.1dIncome tax, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$8.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-03-09, accession 0001364954-26-000021. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 9.1Income tax, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$9.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-12, accession 0001364954-25-000052.Report this figure | 138Income tax, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$138.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-08, accession 0001364954-25-000096.Report this figure | (2.7)Income tax, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$2.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001364954-25-000117.Report this figure | 4.0dIncome tax, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$4.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-03-09, accession 0001364954-26-000021. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1.0Income tax, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$1.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0001364954-26-000048.Report this figure | 1.2Income tax, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$1.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001364954-26-000088.Report this figure | 1.7Income tax, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$1.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001364954-25-000117.Report this figure | (0.6)dIncome tax, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$639.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-03-09, accession 0001364954-26-000021. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (0.1)Income tax, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$140.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0001364954-26-000048.Report this figure | 0.4Income tax, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$392.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001364954-26-000088.Report this figure |
|---|
| Net income | $m | (18.3)Net income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$18.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001364954-24-000085.Report this figure | 9.7dNet income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$9.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-09, accession 0001364954-26-000021. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (1.4)Net income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$1.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-12, accession 0001364954-25-000052.Report this figure | (617)Net income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$616.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-08, accession 0001364954-25-000096.Report this figure | (213)Net income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$212.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001364954-25-000117.Report this figure | (6.1)dNet income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$6.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-09, accession 0001364954-26-000021. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (17.5)Net income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$17.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0001364954-26-000048.Report this figure | (35.7)Net income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$35.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001364954-26-000088.Report this figure | (17.5)Net income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$17.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001364954-25-000117.Report this figure | (32.8)dNet income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$32.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-09, accession 0001364954-26-000021. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.2Net income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$228.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0001364954-26-000048.Report this figure | (3.0)Net income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$3.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001364954-26-000088.Report this figure |
|---|
| Diluted EPS | $ per share | (0.16)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$0.16 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001364954-24-000085.Report this figure | not reported | (0.01)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$0.01 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-05-12, accession 0001364954-25-000052.Report this figure | (6.01)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$6.01 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-08-08, accession 0001364954-25-000096.Report this figure | (2.05)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$2.05 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001364954-25-000117.Report this figure | not reported | (0.17)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$0.17 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0001364954-26-000048.Report this figure | (0.33)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$0.33 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001364954-26-000088.Report this figure | (0.16)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$0.16 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001364954-25-000117.Report this figure | not reported | 0.00Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$0.00 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0001364954-26-000048.Report this figure | (0.03)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$0.03 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001364954-26-000088.Report this figure |
|---|
| Basic EPS | $ per share | (0.16)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$0.16 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001364954-24-000085.Report this figure | not reported | (0.01)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$0.01 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-05-12, accession 0001364954-25-000052.Report this figure | (6.01)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$6.01 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-08-08, accession 0001364954-25-000096.Report this figure | (2.05)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$2.05 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001364954-25-000117.Report this figure | not reported | (0.17)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$0.17 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0001364954-26-000048.Report this figure | (0.33)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$0.33 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001364954-26-000088.Report this figure | (0.16)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$0.16 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001364954-25-000117.Report this figure | not reported | 0.00Basic EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$0.00 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0001364954-26-000048.Report this figure | (0.03)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$0.03 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001364954-26-000088.Report this figure |
|---|