| Revenue | $m | 74.6Revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$74.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerIncludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2024-11-06, accession 0001558370-24-014648.Report this figure | 91.5dRevenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$91.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerIncludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2025-03-17, accession 0001558370-25-003126. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 2.3Revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$2.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerIncludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-05-12, accession 0001558370-25-007418.Report this figure | 10.3Revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$10.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerIncludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0001558370-25-010803.Report this figure | 6.1Revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$6.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerIncludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001104659-25-107852.Report this figure | 7.7dRevenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$7.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerIncludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-03-09, accession 0001104659-26-025308. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 7.6Revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$7.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerIncludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0001104659-26-058703.Report this figure | 10.3Revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$10.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerIncludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001104659-26-091262.Report this figure | 11.6Revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$11.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerIncludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001104659-25-107852.Report this figure | 12.7dRevenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$12.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerIncludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-03-09, accession 0001104659-26-025308. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 12.3Revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$12.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerIncludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0001104659-26-058703.Report this figure | 14.3Revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$14.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerIncludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001104659-26-091262.Report this figure |
|---|
| Cost of revenue | $m | 32.7Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$32.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2024-11-06, accession 0001558370-24-014648.Report this figure | 84.6dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$84.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2025-03-17, accession 0001558370-25-003126. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1.4Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$1.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-05-12, accession 0001558370-25-007418.Report this figure | 1.8Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$1.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0001558370-25-010803.Report this figure | 2.7Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$2.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001104659-25-107852.Report this figure | 2.8dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$2.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-03-09, accession 0001104659-26-025308. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 2.7Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$2.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0001104659-26-058703.Report this figure | 3.4Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$3.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001104659-26-091262.Report this figure | 3.7Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$3.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001104659-25-107852.Report this figure | 4.0dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$4.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-03-09, accession 0001104659-26-025308. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 3.8Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$3.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0001104659-26-058703.Report this figure | 4.2Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$4.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001104659-26-091262.Report this figure |
|---|
| Gross profit | $m | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
|---|
| Research and development | $m | 25.6Research and development, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$25.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-06, accession 0001558370-24-014648.Report this figure | 26.4dResearch and development, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$26.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2025-03-17, accession 0001558370-25-003126. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 28.4Research and development, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$28.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-12, accession 0001558370-25-007418.Report this figure | 20.6Research and development, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$20.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0001558370-25-010803.Report this figure | 22.1Research and development, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$22.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001104659-25-107852.Report this figure | 20.8dResearch and development, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$20.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-09, accession 0001104659-26-025308. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 24.4Research and development, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$24.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0001104659-26-058703.Report this figure | 26.3Research and development, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$26.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001104659-26-091262.Report this figure | 27.3Research and development, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$27.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001104659-25-107852.Report this figure | 31.0dResearch and development, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$31.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-09, accession 0001104659-26-025308. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 21.5Research and development, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$21.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0001104659-26-058703.Report this figure | 21.4Research and development, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$21.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001104659-26-091262.Report this figure |
|---|
| Selling, general and administrative | $m | 48.2Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$48.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-06, accession 0001558370-24-014648.Report this figure | 49.5dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$49.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2025-03-17, accession 0001558370-25-003126. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 40.2Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$40.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-12, accession 0001558370-25-007418.Report this figure | 27.5Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$27.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0001558370-25-010803.Report this figure | 28.1Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$28.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001104659-25-107852.Report this figure | 29.6dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$29.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-09, accession 0001104659-26-025308. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 26.0Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$26.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0001104659-26-058703.Report this figure | 26.0Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$26.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001104659-26-091262.Report this figure | 24.9Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$24.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001104659-25-107852.Report this figure | 23.6dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$23.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-09, accession 0001104659-26-025308. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 23.1Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$23.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0001104659-26-058703.Report this figure | 21.0Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$21.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001104659-26-091262.Report this figure |
|---|
| Operating income | $m | (32.0)Operating income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$32.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-06, accession 0001558370-24-014648.Report this figure | (68.9)dOperating income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$68.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2025-03-17, accession 0001558370-25-003126. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (67.8)Operating income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$67.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-12, accession 0001558370-25-007418.Report this figure | (39.6)Operating income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$39.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0001558370-25-010803.Report this figure | (46.9)Operating income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$46.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001104659-25-107852.Report this figure | (45.4)dOperating income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$45.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-09, accession 0001104659-26-025308. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (45.4)Operating income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$45.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0001104659-26-058703.Report this figure | (45.5)Operating income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$45.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001104659-26-091262.Report this figure | (44.3)Operating income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$44.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001104659-25-107852.Report this figure | (45.9)dOperating income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$45.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-09, accession 0001104659-26-025308. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (36.2)Operating income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$36.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0001104659-26-058703.Report this figure | (32.3)Operating income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$32.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001104659-26-091262.Report this figure |
|---|
| Interest expense | $m | 10.3Interest expense, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$10.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-06, accession 0001558370-24-014648.Report this figure | 10.6dInterest expense, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$10.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-K filed 2025-03-17, accession 0001558370-25-003126. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 3.1Interest expense, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$3.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-12, accession 0001558370-25-007418.Report this figure | 4.1Interest expense, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$4.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0001558370-25-010803.Report this figure | 2.8Interest expense, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$2.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001104659-25-107852.Report this figure | 1.9dInterest expense, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$1.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-09, accession 0001104659-26-025308. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 2.2Interest expense, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$2.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0001104659-26-058703.Report this figure | 2.3Interest expense, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$2.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001104659-26-091262.Report this figure | 2.3Interest expense, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$2.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001104659-25-107852.Report this figure | 2.2dInterest expense, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$2.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-09, accession 0001104659-26-025308. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 2.2Interest expense, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$2.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0001104659-26-058703.Report this figure | 2.3Interest expense, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$2.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001104659-26-091262.Report this figure |
|---|
| Income tax | $m | (0.4)Income tax, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$380.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-06, accession 0001558370-24-014648.Report this figure | 0.0dIncome tax, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2025-03-17, accession 0001558370-25-003126. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
|---|
| Net income | $m | (39.6)Net income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$39.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-06, accession 0001558370-24-014648.Report this figure | (79.7)dNet income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$79.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2025-03-17, accession 0001558370-25-003126. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 103Net income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$102.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001104659-25-107852.Report this figure | (12.9)Net income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$12.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001104659-25-107852.Report this figure | (10.8)Net income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$10.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001104659-25-107852.Report this figure | (50.7)dNet income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$50.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-09, accession 0001104659-26-025308. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (56.6)Net income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$56.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001104659-26-091262.Report this figure | 298Net income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$297.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001104659-26-091262.Report this figure | (35.5)Net income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$35.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001104659-25-107852.Report this figure | (37.6)dNet income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$37.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-09, accession 0001104659-26-025308. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (38.3)Net income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$38.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001104659-26-091262.Report this figure | (20.6)Net income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$20.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001104659-26-091262.Report this figure |
|---|
| Diluted EPS | $ per share | (0.41)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$0.41 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2024-11-06, accession 0001558370-24-014648.Report this figure | not reported | 0.91Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$0.91 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-05-12, accession 0001558370-25-007418.Report this figure | (0.11)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$0.11 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0001558370-25-010803.Report this figure | (0.09)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$0.09 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001104659-25-107852.Report this figure | not reported | 2.57Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$2.57 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001104659-26-091262.Report this figure | 2.57Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$2.57 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001104659-26-091262.Report this figure | (0.31)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$0.31 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001104659-25-107852.Report this figure | not reported | (0.28)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$0.28 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0001104659-26-058703.Report this figure | (0.13)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$0.13 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001104659-26-091262.Report this figure |
|---|
| Basic EPS | $ per share | (0.41)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$0.41 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2024-11-06, accession 0001558370-24-014648.Report this figure | not reported | 0.91Basic EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$0.91 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-05-12, accession 0001558370-25-007418.Report this figure | (0.11)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$0.11 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0001558370-25-010803.Report this figure | (0.09)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$0.09 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001104659-25-107852.Report this figure | not reported | (0.49)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$0.49 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0001104659-26-058703.Report this figure | 2.57Basic EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$2.57 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001104659-26-091262.Report this figure | (0.31)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$0.31 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001104659-25-107852.Report this figure | not reported | (0.28)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$0.28 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0001104659-26-058703.Report this figure | (0.13)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$0.13 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001104659-26-091262.Report this figure |
|---|