CNFinance Holdings Ltd.
CNFNYSECIK 1733868FinancialsFiscal year ends Dec 31
Balance sheet
| Line item | Unit | period not labelled2015-12-31 | period not labelled2016-12-31 | period not labelled2017-12-31 | FY20182018-12-31 | FY20192019-12-31 | FY20202020-12-31 | FY20212021-12-31 | FY20222022-12-31 | FY20232023-12-31 | FY20242024-12-31 | FY20252025-12-31 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cash and equivalents | $bn | 0.3Cash and equivalents, period not labelled, at 2015-12-31CNY 260.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue. 20-F filed 2019-04-25, accession 0001144204-19-021277.Report this figure | 0.2Cash and equivalents, period not labelled, at 2016-12-31CNY 233.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue. 20-F filed 2020-04-27, accession 0001213900-20-010115.Report this figure | 1.2Cash and equivalents, period not labelled, at 2017-12-31CNY 1.19bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:CashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue. 20-F filed 2020-04-27, accession 0001213900-20-010115.Report this figure | 3.2Cash and equivalents, FY2018, at 2018-12-31CNY 3.16bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:CashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue. 20-F filed 2020-04-27, accession 0001213900-20-010115.Report this figure | 1.7Cash and equivalents, FY2019, at 2019-12-31CNY 1.71bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:CashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue. 20-F filed 2021-04-28, accession 0001213900-21-023191.Report this figure | 2.0Cash and equivalents, FY2020, at 2020-12-31CNY 1.96bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:CashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue. 20-F filed 2022-04-27, accession 0001213900-22-021773.Report this figure | 2.2Cash and equivalents, FY2021, at 2021-12-31CNY 2.23bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:CashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue. 20-F filed 2023-04-25, accession 0001213900-23-032494.Report this figure | 1.8Cash and equivalents, FY2022, at 2022-12-31CNY 1.77bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:CashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue. 20-F filed 2024-04-26, accession 0001213900-24-036386.Report this figure | 2.0Cash and equivalents, FY2023, at 2023-12-31CNY 2.00bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:CashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue. 20-F filed 2025-04-30, accession 0001213900-25-037031.Report this figure | 1.2Cash and equivalents, FY2024, at 2024-12-31CNY 1.17bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:CashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue. 20-F filed 2026-04-30, accession 0001213900-26-050285.Report this figure | 0.3Cash and equivalents, FY2025, at 2025-12-31CNY 338.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue. 20-F filed 2026-04-30, accession 0001213900-26-050285.Report this figure |
| Total assets | $bn | not reported | not reported | 18.2Total assets, period not labelled, at 2017-12-31CNY 18.22bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:Assets. 20-F filed 2019-04-25, accession 0001144204-19-021277.Report this figure | 19.4Total assets, FY2018, at 2018-12-31CNY 19.35bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:Assets. 20-F filed 2020-04-27, accession 0001213900-20-010115.Report this figure | 13.0Total assets, FY2019, at 2019-12-31CNY 13.03bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:Assets. 20-F filed 2021-04-28, accession 0001213900-21-023191.Report this figure | 12.2Total assets, FY2020, at 2020-12-31CNY 12.23bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:Assets. 20-F filed 2022-04-27, accession 0001213900-22-021773.Report this figure | 14.4Total assets, FY2021, at 2021-12-31CNY 14.39bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:Assets. 20-F filed 2023-04-25, accession 0001213900-23-032494.Report this figure | 14.5Total assets, FY2022, at 2022-12-31CNY 14.48bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:Assets. 20-F filed 2024-04-26, accession 0001213900-24-036386.Report this figure | 16.4Total assets, FY2023, at 2023-12-31CNY 16.36bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:Assets. 20-F filed 2025-04-30, accession 0001213900-25-037031.Report this figure | 15.0Total assets, FY2024, at 2024-12-31CNY 15.03bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:Assets. 20-F filed 2026-04-30, accession 0001213900-26-050285.Report this figure | 10.2Total assets, FY2025, at 2025-12-31CNY 10.25bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:Assets. 20-F filed 2026-04-30, accession 0001213900-26-050285.Report this figure |
| Total liabilities | $bn | not reported | not reported | 16.4Total liabilities, period not labelled, at 2017-12-31CNY 16.38bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2019-04-25, accession 0001144204-19-021277.Report this figure | 16.3Total liabilities, FY2018, at 2018-12-31CNY 16.31bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2020-04-27, accession 0001213900-20-010115.Report this figure | 9.4Total liabilities, FY2019, at 2019-12-31CNY 9.43bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2021-04-28, accession 0001213900-21-023191.Report this figure | 8.5Total liabilities, FY2020, at 2020-12-31CNY 8.49bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2022-04-27, accession 0001213900-22-021773.Report this figure | 10.6Total liabilities, FY2021, at 2021-12-31CNY 10.57bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2023-04-25, accession 0001213900-23-032494.Report this figure | 10.5Total liabilities, FY2022, at 2022-12-31CNY 10.54bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2024-04-26, accession 0001213900-24-036386.Report this figure | 12.4Total liabilities, FY2023, at 2023-12-31CNY 12.36bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2025-04-30, accession 0001213900-25-037031.Report this figure | 11.0Total liabilities, FY2024, at 2024-12-31CNY 10.97bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2026-04-30, accession 0001213900-26-050285.Report this figure | 6.7Total liabilities, FY2025, at 2025-12-31CNY 6.67bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2026-04-30, accession 0001213900-26-050285.Report this figure |
| Long-term debt | $bn | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | 2.0Long-term debt, FY2022, at 2022-12-31CNY 1.99bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:LongTermDebt. 20-F filed 2024-04-26, accession 0001213900-24-036386.Report this figure | 1.8Long-term debt, FY2023, at 2023-12-31CNY 1.78bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:LongTermDebt. 20-F filed 2025-04-30, accession 0001213900-25-037031.Report this figure | 0.5Long-term debt, FY2024, at 2024-12-31CNY 548.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:LongTermDebt. 20-F filed 2026-04-30, accession 0001213900-26-050285.Report this figure | 0.2Long-term debt, FY2025, at 2025-12-31CNY 205.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:LongTermDebt. 20-F filed 2026-04-30, accession 0001213900-26-050285.Report this figure |
| Short-term borrowings | $bn | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | 8.0Short-term borrowings, FY2021, at 2021-12-31CNY 8.04bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:ShortTermBorrowings. 20-F filed 2023-04-25, accession 0001213900-23-032494.Report this figure | 7.7Short-term borrowings, FY2022, at 2022-12-31CNY 7.73bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:ShortTermBorrowings. 20-F filed 2024-04-26, accession 0001213900-24-036386.Report this figure | 8.2Short-term borrowings, FY2023, at 2023-12-31CNY 8.24bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:ShortTermBorrowings. 20-F filed 2025-04-30, accession 0001213900-25-037031.Report this figure | 5.9Short-term borrowings, FY2024, at 2024-12-31CNY 5.93bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:ShortTermBorrowings. 20-F filed 2025-04-30, accession 0001213900-25-037031.Report this figure | not reported |
| Shareholders' equity | $bn | 1.1Shareholders' equity, period not labelled, at 2015-12-31CNY 1.08bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:StockholdersEquity. 20-F filed 2019-04-25, accession 0001144204-19-021277.Report this figure | 1.1Shareholders' equity, period not labelled, at 2016-12-31CNY 1.12bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:StockholdersEquity. 20-F filed 2020-04-27, accession 0001213900-20-010115.Report this figure | 1.8Shareholders' equity, period not labelled, at 2017-12-31CNY 1.83bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:StockholdersEquity. 20-F filed 2021-04-28, accession 0001213900-21-023191.Report this figure | 3.0Shareholders' equity, FY2018, at 2018-12-31CNY 3.05bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:StockholdersEquity. 20-F filed 2022-04-27, accession 0001213900-22-021773.Report this figure | 3.6Shareholders' equity, FY2019, at 2019-12-31CNY 3.60bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:StockholdersEquity. 20-F filed 2022-04-27, accession 0001213900-22-021773.Report this figure | 3.7Shareholders' equity, FY2020, at 2020-12-31CNY 3.74bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:StockholdersEquity. 20-F filed 2022-04-27, accession 0001213900-22-021773.Report this figure | 3.8Shareholders' equity, FY2021, at 2021-12-31CNY 3.82bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:StockholdersEquity. 20-F filed 2023-04-25, accession 0001213900-23-032494.Report this figure | 3.9Shareholders' equity, FY2022, at 2022-12-31CNY 3.89bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:StockholdersEquity. 20-F filed 2024-04-26, accession 0001213900-24-036386.Report this figure | 4.0Shareholders' equity, FY2023, at 2023-12-31CNY 4.01bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:StockholdersEquity. 20-F filed 2025-04-30, accession 0001213900-25-037031.Report this figure | 4.1Shareholders' equity, FY2024, at 2024-12-31CNY 4.06bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:StockholdersEquity. 20-F filed 2026-04-30, accession 0001213900-26-050285.Report this figure | 3.6Shareholders' equity, FY2025, at 2025-12-31CNY 3.58bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:StockholdersEquity. 20-F filed 2026-04-30, accession 0001213900-26-050285.Report this figure |
Source: SEC EDGAR, XBRL company facts. Last ingested by Listed: Oct 24, 2026, 15:46 ET. Listed shows no prices and gives no investment advice.