| Revenue | $m | 318Revenue, Q2 FY2023, three months to 2023-06-30$317.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2024-08-01, accession 0000816956-24-000015.Report this figure | 305Revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$304.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2024-10-31, accession 0000816956-24-000018.Report this figure | 327dRevenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$327.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-02-17, accession 0000816956-26-000009. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 312Revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$312.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-05-01, accession 0000816956-25-000011.Report this figure | 332Revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$332.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-07-31, accession 0000816956-25-000028.Report this figure | 317Revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$316.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0000816956-25-000056.Report this figure | 346dRevenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$345.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-02-17, accession 0000816956-26-000009. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 321Revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$321.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-05-01, accession 0000816956-25-000011.Report this figure | 342Revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$342.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-07-29, accession 0000816956-26-000102.Report this figure | 338Revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$337.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0000816956-25-000056.Report this figure | 373dRevenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$373.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-02-17, accession 0000816956-26-000009. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 343Revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$343.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-07-29, accession 0000816956-26-000102.Report this figure |
|---|
| Cost of revenue | $m | 147Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2023, three months to 2023-06-30$147.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2024-08-01, accession 0000816956-24-000015.Report this figure | 137Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$136.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2024-10-31, accession 0000816956-24-000018.Report this figure | 145dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$144.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-02-17, accession 0000816956-26-000009. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 140Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$140.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-05-01, accession 0000816956-25-000011.Report this figure | 148Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$148.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-07-31, accession 0000816956-25-000028.Report this figure | 138Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$137.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0000816956-25-000056.Report this figure | 148dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$147.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-02-17, accession 0000816956-26-000009. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 144Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$143.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-05-01, accession 0000816956-25-000011.Report this figure | 154Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$154.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-07-29, accession 0000816956-26-000102.Report this figure | 172Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$171.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0000816956-25-000056.Report this figure | 155dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$154.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-02-17, accession 0000816956-26-000009. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 146Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$146.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-07-29, accession 0000816956-26-000102.Report this figure |
|---|
| Gross profit | $m | 171Gross profit, Q2 FY2023, three months to 2023-06-30$170.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2024-08-01, accession 0000816956-24-000015.Report this figure | 168Gross profit, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$168.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2024-10-31, accession 0000816956-24-000018.Report this figure | 182dGross profit, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$182.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-02-17, accession 0000816956-26-000009. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 172Gross profit, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$172.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-01, accession 0000816956-25-000011.Report this figure | 184Gross profit, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$183.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-07-31, accession 0000816956-25-000028.Report this figure | 179Gross profit, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$179.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0000816956-25-000056.Report this figure | 198dGross profit, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$198.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-02-17, accession 0000816956-26-000009. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 178Gross profit, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$177.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-01, accession 0000816956-25-000011.Report this figure | 188Gross profit, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$188.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-07-29, accession 0000816956-26-000102.Report this figure | 166Gross profit, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$166.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0000816956-25-000056.Report this figure | 218dGross profit, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$218.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-02-17, accession 0000816956-26-000009. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 197Gross profit, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$197.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-07-29, accession 0000816956-26-000102.Report this figure |
|---|
| Research and development | $m | 13.6Research and development, Q2 FY2023, three months to 2023-06-30$13.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-08-01, accession 0000816956-24-000015.Report this figure | 12.5Research and development, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$12.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-10-31, accession 0000816956-24-000018.Report this figure | 14.0dResearch and development, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$14.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-17, accession 0000816956-26-000009. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 13.6Research and development, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$13.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-01, accession 0000816956-25-000011.Report this figure | 14.1Research and development, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$14.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-07-31, accession 0000816956-25-000028.Report this figure | 13.6Research and development, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$13.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0000816956-25-000056.Report this figure | 13.2dResearch and development, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$13.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-17, accession 0000816956-26-000009. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 12.9Research and development, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$12.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-01, accession 0000816956-25-000011.Report this figure | 14.1Research and development, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$14.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-07-29, accession 0000816956-26-000102.Report this figure | 13.9Research and development, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$13.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0000816956-25-000056.Report this figure | 14.9dResearch and development, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$14.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-17, accession 0000816956-26-000009. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 15.5Research and development, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$15.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-07-29, accession 0000816956-26-000102.Report this figure |
|---|
| Selling, general and administrative | $m | 130Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2023, three months to 2023-06-30$129.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-08-01, accession 0000816956-24-000015.Report this figure | 125Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$125.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-10-31, accession 0000816956-24-000018.Report this figure | 118dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$118.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-17, accession 0000816956-26-000009. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 123Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$123.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-01, accession 0000816956-25-000011.Report this figure | 123Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$122.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-07-31, accession 0000816956-25-000028.Report this figure | 99.7Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$99.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0000816956-25-000056.Report this figure | 133dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$132.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-17, accession 0000816956-26-000009. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 149Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$148.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-01, accession 0000816956-25-000011.Report this figure | 136Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$136.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-07-29, accession 0000816956-26-000102.Report this figure | 140Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$140.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0000816956-25-000056.Report this figure | 167dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$166.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-17, accession 0000816956-26-000009. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 146Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$145.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-07-29, accession 0000816956-26-000102.Report this figure |
|---|
| Operating income | $m | 27.4Operating income, Q2 FY2023, three months to 2023-06-30$27.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-08-01, accession 0000816956-24-000015.Report this figure | 30.3Operating income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$30.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-10-31, accession 0000816956-24-000018.Report this figure | 50.2dOperating income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$50.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-17, accession 0000816956-26-000009. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 35.0Operating income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$35.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-01, accession 0000816956-25-000011.Report this figure | 47.1Operating income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$47.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-07-31, accession 0000816956-25-000028.Report this figure | 65.7Operating income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$65.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0000816956-25-000056.Report this figure | 52.5dOperating income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$52.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-17, accession 0000816956-26-000009. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 16.0Operating income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$16.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-01, accession 0000816956-25-000011.Report this figure | 38.2Operating income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$38.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-07-29, accession 0000816956-26-000102.Report this figure | 11.9Operating income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$11.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0000816956-25-000056.Report this figure | 36.6dOperating income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$36.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-17, accession 0000816956-26-000009. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 36.4Operating income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$36.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-07-29, accession 0000816956-26-000102.Report this figure |
|---|
| Interest expense | $m | 10.0Interest expense, Q2 FY2023, three months to 2023-06-30$10.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-08-01, accession 0000816956-24-000015.Report this figure | 10.0Interest expense, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$10.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-10-31, accession 0000816956-24-000018.Report this figure | 9.5dInterest expense, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$9.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-17, accession 0000816956-26-000009. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 9.6Interest expense, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$9.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-01, accession 0000816956-25-000011.Report this figure | 9.6Interest expense, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$9.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-07-31, accession 0000816956-25-000028.Report this figure | 9.3Interest expense, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$9.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0000816956-25-000056.Report this figure | 8.9dInterest expense, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$8.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-17, accession 0000816956-26-000009. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 8.3Interest expense, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$8.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-01, accession 0000816956-25-000011.Report this figure | 7.8Interest expense, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$7.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-07-29, accession 0000816956-26-000102.Report this figure | 7.6Interest expense, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$7.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0000816956-25-000056.Report this figure | 7.4dInterest expense, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$7.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-17, accession 0000816956-26-000009. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 7.9Interest expense, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$7.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-07-29, accession 0000816956-26-000102.Report this figure |
|---|
| Income tax | $m | 3.7Income tax, Q2 FY2023, three months to 2023-06-30$3.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2024-08-01, accession 0000816956-24-000015.Report this figure | 4.4Income tax, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$4.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2024-10-31, accession 0000816956-24-000018.Report this figure | 7.6dIncome tax, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$7.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-17, accession 0000816956-26-000009. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 5.7Income tax, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$5.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-01, accession 0000816956-25-000011.Report this figure | 7.5Income tax, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$7.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-07-31, accession 0000816956-25-000028.Report this figure | 7.5Income tax, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$7.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0000816956-25-000056.Report this figure | 9.9dIncome tax, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$9.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-17, accession 0000816956-26-000009. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1.6Income tax, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$1.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-01, accession 0000816956-25-000011.Report this figure | 8.5Income tax, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$8.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-07-29, accession 0000816956-26-000102.Report this figure | 1.4Income tax, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$1.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0000816956-25-000056.Report this figure | 12.5dIncome tax, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$12.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-17, accession 0000816956-26-000009. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 8.3Income tax, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$8.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-07-29, accession 0000816956-26-000102.Report this figure |
|---|
| Net income | $m | 13.7Net income, Q2 FY2023, three months to 2023-06-30$13.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-08-01, accession 0000816956-24-000015.Report this figure | 15.8Net income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$15.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-10-31, accession 0000816956-24-000018.Report this figure | 33.1dNet income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$33.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-17, accession 0000816956-26-000009. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 19.7Net income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$19.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-01, accession 0000816956-25-000011.Report this figure | 30.0Net income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$30.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-07-31, accession 0000816956-25-000028.Report this figure | 49.0Net income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$49.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0000816956-25-000056.Report this figure | 33.8dNet income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$33.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-17, accession 0000816956-26-000009. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 6.0Net income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$6.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-01, accession 0000816956-25-000011.Report this figure | 21.4Net income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$21.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-07-29, accession 0000816956-26-000102.Report this figure | 2.9Net income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$2.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0000816956-25-000056.Report this figure | 16.7dNet income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$16.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-17, accession 0000816956-26-000009. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 23.1Net income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$23.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-07-29, accession 0000816956-26-000102.Report this figure |
|---|
| Diluted EPS | $ per share | 0.43Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2023, three months to 2023-06-30$0.43 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2024-08-01, accession 0000816956-24-000015.Report this figure | 0.50Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$0.50 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2024-10-31, accession 0000816956-24-000018.Report this figure | not reported | 0.63Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$0.63 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-05-01, accession 0000816956-25-000011.Report this figure | 0.96Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$0.96 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-07-31, accession 0000816956-25-000028.Report this figure | 1.57Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$1.57 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0000816956-25-000056.Report this figure | not reported | 0.19Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$0.19 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-05-01, accession 0000816956-25-000011.Report this figure | 0.69Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$0.69 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-07-29, accession 0000816956-26-000102.Report this figure | 0.09Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$0.09 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0000816956-25-000056.Report this figure | not reported | 0.77Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$0.77 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-07-29, accession 0000816956-26-000102.Report this figure |
|---|
| Basic EPS | $ per share | 0.45Basic EPS, Q2 FY2023, three months to 2023-06-30$0.45 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2024-08-01, accession 0000816956-24-000015.Report this figure | 0.52Basic EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$0.52 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2024-10-31, accession 0000816956-24-000018.Report this figure | not reported | 0.64Basic EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$0.64 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-05-01, accession 0000816956-25-000011.Report this figure | 0.97Basic EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$0.97 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-07-31, accession 0000816956-25-000028.Report this figure | 1.59Basic EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$1.59 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0000816956-25-000056.Report this figure | not reported | 0.19Basic EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$0.19 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-05-01, accession 0000816956-25-000011.Report this figure | 0.69Basic EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$0.69 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-07-29, accession 0000816956-26-000102.Report this figure | 0.09Basic EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$0.09 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0000816956-25-000056.Report this figure | not reported | 0.77Basic EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$0.77 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-07-29, accession 0000816956-26-000102.Report this figure |
|---|