| Revenue | $m | 655Revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$655.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0001628280-24-046288.Report this figure | 664dRevenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$663.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001628280-26-012274. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 651Revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$651.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0001628280-25-023760.Report this figure | 646Revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$645.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0001628280-25-038864.Report this figure | 660Revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$660.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001628280-25-050209.Report this figure | 647dRevenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$647.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001628280-26-012274. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 614Revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$613.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001628280-26-032130.Report this figure | 635Revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$635.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001628280-26-054283.Report this figure | 649Revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$649.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001628280-25-050209.Report this figure | 643dRevenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$643.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001628280-26-012274. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 615Revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$615.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001628280-26-032130.Report this figure | 648Revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$647.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001628280-26-054283.Report this figure |
|---|
| Cost of revenue | $m | not reported | not reported | 454Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$454.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0001628280-25-023760.Report this figure | 445Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$445.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0001628280-25-038864.Report this figure | 465Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$465.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001628280-25-050209.Report this figure | 455dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$455.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001628280-26-012274. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 423Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$423.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001628280-26-032130.Report this figure | 439Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$439.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001628280-26-054283.Report this figure | 459Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$458.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001628280-25-050209.Report this figure | 442dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$441.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001628280-26-012274. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 434Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$434.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001628280-26-032130.Report this figure | 450Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$450.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001628280-26-054283.Report this figure |
|---|
| Selling, general and administrative | $m | 52.4Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$52.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0001628280-24-046288.Report this figure | 57.8dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$57.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001628280-26-012274. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 65.4Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$65.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0001628280-25-023760.Report this figure | 59.5Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$59.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0001628280-25-038864.Report this figure | 63.7Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$63.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001628280-25-050209.Report this figure | 66.6dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$66.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001628280-26-012274. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 69.2Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$69.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001628280-26-032130.Report this figure | 66.9Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$66.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001628280-26-054283.Report this figure | 71.0Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$71.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001628280-25-050209.Report this figure | 62.4dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$62.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001628280-26-012274. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 71.3Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$71.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001628280-26-032130.Report this figure | 62.9Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$62.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001628280-26-054283.Report this figure |
|---|
| Operating income | $m | 33.0Operating income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$33.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0001628280-24-046288.Report this figure | (194)dOperating income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$194.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001628280-26-012274. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 41.8Operating income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$41.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0001628280-25-023760.Report this figure | 63.4Operating income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$63.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0001628280-25-038864.Report this figure | 27.2Operating income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$27.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001628280-25-050209.Report this figure | (8.4)dOperating income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$8.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001628280-26-012274. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 22.2Operating income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$22.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001628280-26-032130.Report this figure | 37.6Operating income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$37.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001628280-26-054283.Report this figure | 16.8Operating income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$16.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001628280-25-050209.Report this figure | (69.3)dOperating income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$69.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001628280-26-012274. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 14.3Operating income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$14.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001628280-26-032130.Report this figure | (288)Operating income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$287.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001628280-26-054283.Report this figure |
|---|
| Interest expense | $m | 35.6Interest expense, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$35.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0001628280-24-046288.Report this figure | 33.7dInterest expense, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$33.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001628280-26-012274. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 33.4Interest expense, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$33.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0001628280-25-023760.Report this figure | 33.2Interest expense, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$33.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0001628280-25-038864.Report this figure | 34.3Interest expense, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$34.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001628280-25-050209.Report this figure | 34.5dInterest expense, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$34.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001628280-26-012274. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 36.1Interest expense, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$36.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001628280-26-032130.Report this figure | 38.2Interest expense, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$38.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001628280-26-054283.Report this figure | 33.9Interest expense, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$33.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001628280-25-050209.Report this figure | 39.5dInterest expense, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$39.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001628280-26-012274. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 41.5Interest expense, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$41.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001628280-26-032130.Report this figure | 42.3Interest expense, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$42.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001628280-26-054283.Report this figure |
|---|
| Income tax | $m | (0.5)Income tax, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$492.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0001628280-24-046288.Report this figure | (0.6)dIncome tax, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$601.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001628280-26-012274. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 2.0Income tax, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$2.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0001628280-25-023760.Report this figure | (2.5)Income tax, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$2.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0001628280-25-038864.Report this figure | (0.8)Income tax, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$828.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001628280-25-050209.Report this figure | (7.1)dIncome tax, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$7.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001628280-26-012274. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 2.5Income tax, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$2.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001628280-26-032130.Report this figure | 3.2Income tax, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$3.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001628280-26-054283.Report this figure | (6.2)Income tax, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$6.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001628280-25-050209.Report this figure | (19.9)dIncome tax, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$19.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001628280-26-012274. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (6.6)Income tax, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$6.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001628280-26-032130.Report this figure | 22.7Income tax, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$22.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001628280-26-054283.Report this figure |
|---|
| Net income | $m | (2.1)Net income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$2.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0001628280-24-046288.Report this figure | (227)dNet income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$226.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001628280-26-012274. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 9.7Net income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$9.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0001628280-25-023760.Report this figure | (64.1)Net income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$64.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0001628280-25-038864.Report this figure | (3.7)Net income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$3.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001628280-25-050209.Report this figure | (36.2)dNet income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$36.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001628280-26-012274. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (16.4)Net income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$16.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001628280-26-032130.Report this figure | 1.5Net income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$1.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001628280-26-054283.Report this figure | (11.4)Net income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$11.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001628280-25-050209.Report this figure | (88.3)dNet income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$88.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001628280-26-012274. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (13.6)Net income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$13.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001628280-26-032130.Report this figure | (343)Net income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$342.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001628280-26-054283.Report this figure |
|---|
| Diluted EPS | $ per share | (0.01)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$0.01 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0001628280-24-046288.Report this figure | not reported | 0.03Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$0.03 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0001628280-25-023760.Report this figure | (0.23)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$0.23 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0001628280-25-038864.Report this figure | (0.01)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$0.01 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001628280-25-050209.Report this figure | not reported | (0.06)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$0.06 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001628280-26-032130.Report this figure | 0.01Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$0.01 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001628280-26-054283.Report this figure | (0.04)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$0.04 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001628280-25-050209.Report this figure | not reported | (0.05)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$0.05 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001628280-26-032130.Report this figure | (1.19)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$1.19 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001628280-26-054283.Report this figure |
|---|
| Basic EPS | $ per share | (0.01)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$0.01 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0001628280-24-046288.Report this figure | not reported | 0.03Basic EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$0.03 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0001628280-25-023760.Report this figure | (0.23)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$0.23 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0001628280-25-038864.Report this figure | (0.01)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$0.01 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001628280-25-050209.Report this figure | not reported | (0.06)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$0.06 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001628280-26-032130.Report this figure | 0.01Basic EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$0.01 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001628280-26-054283.Report this figure | (0.04)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$0.04 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001628280-25-050209.Report this figure | not reported | (0.05)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$0.05 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001628280-26-032130.Report this figure | (1.19)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$1.19 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001628280-26-054283.Report this figure |
|---|