Cresud Inc
CRESYNasdaqCIK 1034957Real estateFiscal year ends Jun 30
Balance sheet
| Line item | Unit | period not labelled2015-06-30 | period not labelled2016-06-30 | period not labelled2017-06-30 | FY20182018-06-30 | FY20192019-06-30 | FY20202020-06-30 | FY20212021-06-30 | FY20222022-06-30 | FY20232023-06-30 | FY20242024-06-30 | FY20252025-06-30 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cash and equivalents | $bn | 0.6Cash and equivalents, period not labelled, at 2015-06-30ARS 634.0m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2018-11-30, accession 0001615774-18-013639.Report this figure | 33.7Cash and equivalents, period not labelled, at 2016-06-30ARS 33.70bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2019-10-31, accession 0001654954-19-012197.Report this figure | 73.0Cash and equivalents, period not labelled, at 2017-06-30ARS 73.01bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2020-11-16, accession 0001654954-20-012514.Report this figure | 85.9Cash and equivalents, FY2018, at 2018-06-30ARS 85.94bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2020-11-16, accession 0001654954-20-012514.Report this figure | 89.3Cash and equivalents, FY2019, at 2019-06-30ARS 89.30bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2020-11-16, accession 0001654954-20-012514.Report this figure | 152Cash and equivalents, FY2020, at 2020-06-30ARS 151.59bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2021-11-01, accession 0001568276-21-001919.Report this figure | 45.1Cash and equivalents, FY2021, at 2021-06-30ARS 45.14bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2022-10-28, accession 0001654954-22-014335.Report this figure | 75.3Cash and equivalents, FY2022, at 2022-06-30ARS 75.26bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2023-10-20, accession 0001654954-23-013226.Report this figure | 145Cash and equivalents, FY2023, at 2023-06-30ARS 144.66bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2024-10-23, accession 0001654954-24-013234.Report this figure | 160Cash and equivalents, FY2024, at 2024-06-30ARS 159.82bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2025-10-24, accession 0001654954-25-012195.Report this figure | 251Cash and equivalents, FY2025, at 2025-06-30ARS 250.85bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2025-10-24, accession 0001654954-25-012195.Report this figure |
| Current assets | $bn | not reported | not reported | 68.4Current assets, period not labelled, at 2017-06-30ARS 68.36bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2018-11-30, accession 0001615774-18-013639.Report this figure | 159Current assets, FY2018, at 2018-06-30ARS 159.47bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2019-10-31, accession 0001654954-19-012197.Report this figure | 219Current assets, FY2019, at 2019-06-30ARS 218.76bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2020-11-16, accession 0001654954-20-012514.Report this figure | 347Current assets, FY2020, at 2020-06-30ARS 347.00bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2021-11-01, accession 0001568276-21-001919.Report this figure | 115Current assets, FY2021, at 2021-06-30ARS 114.76bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2022-10-28, accession 0001654954-22-014335.Report this figure | 244Current assets, FY2022, at 2022-06-30ARS 243.58bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2023-10-20, accession 0001654954-23-013226.Report this figure | 799Current assets, FY2023, at 2023-06-30ARS 798.56bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2024-10-23, accession 0001654954-24-013234.Report this figure | 985Current assets, FY2024, at 2024-06-30ARS 984.87bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2025-10-24, accession 0001654954-25-012195.Report this figure | 1,247Current assets, FY2025, at 2025-06-30ARS 1.25tn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2025-10-24, accession 0001654954-25-012195.Report this figure |
| Total assets | $bn | not reported | not reported | 241Total assets, period not labelled, at 2017-06-30ARS 241.45bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2018-11-30, accession 0001615774-18-013639.Report this figure | 558Total assets, FY2018, at 2018-06-30ARS 557.67bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2019-10-31, accession 0001654954-19-012197.Report this figure | 726Total assets, FY2019, at 2019-06-30ARS 726.03bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2020-11-16, accession 0001654954-20-012514.Report this figure | 1,032Total assets, FY2020, at 2020-06-30ARS 1.03tn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2021-11-01, accession 0001568276-21-001919.Report this figure | 556Total assets, FY2021, at 2021-06-30ARS 556.18bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2022-10-28, accession 0001654954-22-014335.Report this figure | 1,141Total assets, FY2022, at 2022-06-30ARS 1.14tn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2023-10-20, accession 0001654954-23-013226.Report this figure | 3,973Total assets, FY2023, at 2023-06-30ARS 3.97tn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2024-10-23, accession 0001654954-24-013234.Report this figure | 4,842Total assets, FY2024, at 2024-06-30ARS 4.84tn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2025-10-24, accession 0001654954-25-012195.Report this figure | 5,089Total assets, FY2025, at 2025-06-30ARS 5.09tn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2025-10-24, accession 0001654954-25-012195.Report this figure |
| Current liabilities | $bn | not reported | not reported | 51.2Current liabilities, period not labelled, at 2017-06-30ARS 51.19bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2018-11-30, accession 0001615774-18-013639.Report this figure | 89.0Current liabilities, FY2018, at 2018-06-30ARS 88.95bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2019-10-31, accession 0001654954-19-012197.Report this figure | 128Current liabilities, FY2019, at 2019-06-30ARS 128.06bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2020-11-16, accession 0001654954-20-012514.Report this figure | 260Current liabilities, FY2020, at 2020-06-30ARS 259.64bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2021-11-01, accession 0001568276-21-001919.Report this figure | 115Current liabilities, FY2021, at 2021-06-30ARS 115.49bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2022-10-28, accession 0001654954-22-014335.Report this figure | 318Current liabilities, FY2022, at 2022-06-30ARS 318.15bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2023-10-20, accession 0001654954-23-013226.Report this figure | 725Current liabilities, FY2023, at 2023-06-30ARS 724.55bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2024-10-23, accession 0001654954-24-013234.Report this figure | 919Current liabilities, FY2024, at 2024-06-30ARS 919.00bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2025-10-24, accession 0001654954-25-012195.Report this figure | 1,002Current liabilities, FY2025, at 2025-06-30ARS 1.00tn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2025-10-24, accession 0001654954-25-012195.Report this figure |
| Total liabilities | $bn | not reported | not reported | 192Total liabilities, period not labelled, at 2017-06-30ARS 192.27bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2018-11-30, accession 0001615774-18-013639.Report this figure | 434Total liabilities, FY2018, at 2018-06-30ARS 434.21bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2019-10-31, accession 0001654954-19-012197.Report this figure | 599Total liabilities, FY2019, at 2019-06-30ARS 598.83bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2020-11-16, accession 0001654954-20-012514.Report this figure | 848Total liabilities, FY2020, at 2020-06-30ARS 848.31bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2021-11-01, accession 0001568276-21-001919.Report this figure | 383Total liabilities, FY2021, at 2021-06-30ARS 382.54bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2022-10-28, accession 0001654954-22-014335.Report this figure | 695Total liabilities, FY2022, at 2022-06-30ARS 695.11bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2023-10-20, accession 0001654954-23-013226.Report this figure | 2,178Total liabilities, FY2023, at 2023-06-30ARS 2.18tn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2024-10-23, accession 0001654954-24-013234.Report this figure | 2,664Total liabilities, FY2024, at 2024-06-30ARS 2.66tn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2025-10-24, accession 0001654954-25-012195.Report this figure | 2,875Total liabilities, FY2025, at 2025-06-30ARS 2.88tn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2025-10-24, accession 0001654954-25-012195.Report this figure |
| Shareholders' equity | $bn | 14.6Shareholders' equity, period not labelled, at 2015-06-30ARS 14.56bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Equity. 20-F filed 2018-11-30, accession 0001615774-18-013639.Report this figure | 94.4Shareholders' equity, period not labelled, at 2016-06-30ARS 94.36bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Equity. 20-F filed 2019-10-31, accession 0001654954-19-012197.Report this figure | 151Shareholders' equity, period not labelled, at 2017-06-30ARS 150.88bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Equity. 20-F filed 2020-11-16, accession 0001654954-20-012514.Report this figure | 265Shareholders' equity, FY2018, at 2018-06-30ARS 265.04bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Equity. 20-F filed 2021-11-01, accession 0001568276-21-001919.Report this figure | 313Shareholders' equity, FY2019, at 2019-06-30ARS 313.30bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Equity. 20-F filed 2022-10-28, accession 0001654954-22-014335.Report this figure | 649Shareholders' equity, FY2020, at 2020-06-30ARS 648.61bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Equity. 20-F filed 2023-10-20, accession 0001654954-23-013226.Report this figure | 374Shareholders' equity, FY2021, at 2021-06-30ARS 374.35bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Equity. 20-F filed 2023-10-20, accession 0001654954-23-013226.Report this figure | 2,309Shareholders' equity, FY2022, at 2022-06-30ARS 2.31tn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Equity. 20-F filed 2025-10-24, accession 0001654954-25-012195.Report this figure | 2,502Shareholders' equity, FY2023, at 2023-06-30ARS 2.50tn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Equity. 20-F filed 2025-10-24, accession 0001654954-25-012195.Report this figure | 2,178Shareholders' equity, FY2024, at 2024-06-30ARS 2.18tn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Equity. 20-F filed 2025-10-24, accession 0001654954-25-012195.Report this figure | 2,214Shareholders' equity, FY2025, at 2025-06-30ARS 2.21tn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Equity. 20-F filed 2025-10-24, accession 0001654954-25-012195.Report this figure |
Source: SEC EDGAR, XBRL company facts. Last ingested by Listed: Oct 24, 2026, 15:31 ET. Listed shows no prices and gives no investment advice.