Crescent Energy Co
CRGYNYSECIK 1866175EnergyFiscal year ends Dec 31
All transactions: 21
Non-derivative transactions reported on Forms 4, newest first. Purchases and sales (codes P and S) are open-market trades; the other codes are grants, exercises, withholding and gifts. The reported price is as stated on the form, not a market price.
What these mean: insiders, Form 4, transaction codes, Rule 10b5-1 plans.
| Date | Insider | Transaction | Shares | Reported price | Value | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-04-04 | KKR Group Partnership L.P.10% owner | Conversion | 26,185,773 | $0.00 | $0 | Form 4 |
| 2025-04-04 | KKR Group Partnership L.P.10% owner | Other | 26,185,773 | $0.00 | $0 | Form 4 |
| 2025-03-10 | KKR Group Partnership L.P.10% owner | Sale | 2,948,723 | $9.91 | $29.2m | Form 4 |
| 2025-03-10 | KKR Group Partnership L.P.10% owner | Conversion | 2,948,723 | $0.00 | $0 | Form 4 |
| 2025-03-10 | KKR Group Partnership L.P.10% owner | Other | 2,948,723 | $0.00 | $0 | Form 4 |
| 2024-04-01 | KKR Group Partnership L.P.10% owner | Sale | 6,000,000 | $10.74 | $64.4m | Form 4 |
| 2024-04-01 | KKR Group Partnership L.P.10% owner | Conversion | 6,000,000 | $0.00 | $0 | Form 4 |
| 2024-04-01 | KKR Group Partnership L.P.10% owner | Other | 6,000,000 | $0.00 | $0 | Form 4 |
| 2024-03-11 | KKR Group Partnership L.P.10% owner | Sale | 13,800,000 | $9.87 | $136.2m | Form 4 |
| 2024-03-11 | KKR Group Partnership L.P.10% owner | Conversion | 13,800,000 | $0.00 | $0 | Form 4 |
| 2024-03-11 | KKR Group Partnership L.P.10% owner | Other | 13,800,000 | $0.00 | $0 | Form 4 |
| 2024-03-11 | KKR Group Partnership L.P.10% owner | Other | 2,300,000 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2023-11-15 | KKR Group Partnership L.P.10% owner | Sale | 3,000,000 | $10.90 | $32.7m | Form 4 |
| 2023-11-15 | KKR Group Partnership L.P.10% owner | Conversion | 3,000,000 | $0.00 | $0 | Form 4 |
| 2023-11-15 | KKR Group Partnership L.P.10% owner | Other | 3,000,000 | $0.00 | $0 | Form 4 |
| 2023-07-03 | KKR Group Partnership L.P.10% owner | Other | 27,597,199 | $0.00 | $0 | Form 4 |
| 2023-06-30 | KKR Group Partnership L.P.10% owner | Conversion | 27,597,199 | $0.00 | $0 | Form 4 |
| 2023-06-30 | KKR Group Partnership L.P.10% owner | Other | 27,597,199 | $0.00 | $0 | Form 4 |
| 2022-09-13 | KKR Group Partnership L.P.10% owner | Sale | 5,750,000 | $14.10 | $81.1m | Form 4 |
| 2022-09-13 | KKR Group Partnership L.P.10% owner | Conversion | 6,322,354 | $0.00 | $0 | Form 4 |
| 2022-09-13 | KKR Group Partnership L.P.10% owner | Other | 6,322,354 | $0.00 | $0 | Form 4 |
Source: SEC EDGAR, Forms 4. Last ingested by Listed: Oct 27, 2026, 17:28 ET. Listed shows no prices and gives no investment advice.