| Revenue | $m | 10.5Revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$10.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2024-11-01, accession 0001558370-24-014078.Report this figure | 11.3dRevenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$11.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2025-02-18, accession 0001558370-25-001055. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 10.8Revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$10.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-05-09, accession 0001558370-25-007077.Report this figure | 11.8Revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$11.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-08-05, accession 0001558370-25-010186.Report this figure | 13.4Revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$13.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001104659-25-107378.Report this figure | 15.3dRevenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$15.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-02-13, accession 0001104659-26-014708. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 12.3Revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$12.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001104659-26-059023.Report this figure | 13.6Revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$13.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001628280-26-054336.Report this figure | 14.7Revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$14.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001104659-25-107378.Report this figure | 16.0dRevenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$16.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-02-13, accession 0001104659-26-014708. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 14.8Revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$14.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001104659-26-059023.Report this figure | 15.7Revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$15.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001628280-26-054336.Report this figure |
|---|
| Cost of revenue | $m | 1.7Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$1.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2024-11-01, accession 0001558370-24-014078.Report this figure | 1.7dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$1.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-K filed 2025-02-18, accession 0001558370-25-001055. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1.6Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$1.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-05-09, accession 0001558370-25-007077.Report this figure | 1.9Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$1.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-08-05, accession 0001558370-25-010186.Report this figure | 2.2Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$2.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001104659-25-107378.Report this figure | 2.6dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$2.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-K filed 2026-02-13, accession 0001104659-26-014708. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 2.0Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$2.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001104659-26-059023.Report this figure | 2.1Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$2.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001628280-26-054336.Report this figure | 1.9Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$1.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001104659-25-107378.Report this figure | 2.2dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$2.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-K filed 2026-02-13, accession 0001104659-26-014708. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1.9Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$1.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001104659-26-059023.Report this figure | 2.0Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$2.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001628280-26-054336.Report this figure |
|---|
| Gross profit | $m | 8.8Gross profit, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$8.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-01, accession 0001558370-24-014078.Report this figure | 9.6dGross profit, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$9.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2025-02-18, accession 0001558370-25-001055. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 9.2Gross profit, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$9.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-09, accession 0001558370-25-007077.Report this figure | 9.9Gross profit, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$9.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-05, accession 0001558370-25-010186.Report this figure | 11.1Gross profit, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$11.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001104659-25-107378.Report this figure | 12.8dGross profit, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$12.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-02-13, accession 0001104659-26-014708. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 10.3Gross profit, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$10.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001104659-26-059023.Report this figure | 11.5Gross profit, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$11.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001628280-26-054336.Report this figure | 12.8Gross profit, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$12.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001104659-25-107378.Report this figure | 13.8dGross profit, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$13.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-02-13, accession 0001104659-26-014708. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 12.9Gross profit, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$12.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001104659-26-059023.Report this figure | 13.7Gross profit, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$13.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001628280-26-054336.Report this figure |
|---|
| Research and development | $m | 2.7Research and development, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$2.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-01, accession 0001558370-24-014078.Report this figure | 2.2dResearch and development, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$2.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2025-02-18, accession 0001558370-25-001055. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 3.1Research and development, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$3.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-09, accession 0001558370-25-007077.Report this figure | 2.8Research and development, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$2.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-05, accession 0001558370-25-010186.Report this figure | 2.5Research and development, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$2.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001104659-25-107378.Report this figure | 2.8dResearch and development, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$2.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-13, accession 0001104659-26-014708. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 2.5Research and development, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$2.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001104659-26-059023.Report this figure | 2.5Research and development, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$2.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001628280-26-054336.Report this figure | 3.1Research and development, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$3.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001104659-25-107378.Report this figure | 3.0dResearch and development, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$3.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-13, accession 0001104659-26-014708. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 3.1Research and development, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$3.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001104659-26-059023.Report this figure | 3.1Research and development, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$3.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001628280-26-054336.Report this figure |
|---|
| Selling, general and administrative | $m | 15.7Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$15.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-01, accession 0001558370-24-014078.Report this figure | 17.0dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$17.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2025-02-18, accession 0001558370-25-001055. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 28.3Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$28.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-09, accession 0001558370-25-007077.Report this figure | 21.1Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$21.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-05, accession 0001558370-25-010186.Report this figure | 21.6Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$21.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001104659-25-107378.Report this figure | 20.2dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$20.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-13, accession 0001104659-26-014708. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 21.2Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$21.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001104659-26-059023.Report this figure | 23.4Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$23.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001628280-26-054336.Report this figure | 21.9Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$21.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001104659-25-107378.Report this figure | 22.0dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$22.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-13, accession 0001104659-26-014708. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 22.0Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$22.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001104659-26-059023.Report this figure | 23.6Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$23.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001628280-26-054336.Report this figure |
|---|
| Operating income | $m | (9.5)Operating income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$9.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-01, accession 0001558370-24-014078.Report this figure | (9.7)dOperating income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$9.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2025-02-18, accession 0001558370-25-001055. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (22.2)Operating income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$22.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-09, accession 0001558370-25-007077.Report this figure | (14.0)Operating income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$14.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-05, accession 0001558370-25-010186.Report this figure | (13.0)Operating income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$13.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001104659-25-107378.Report this figure | (10.3)dOperating income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$10.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-13, accession 0001104659-26-014708. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (13.4)Operating income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$13.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001104659-26-059023.Report this figure | (14.4)Operating income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$14.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001628280-26-054336.Report this figure | (12.3)Operating income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$12.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001104659-25-107378.Report this figure | (11.2)dOperating income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$11.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-13, accession 0001104659-26-014708. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (12.2)Operating income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$12.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001104659-26-059023.Report this figure | (13.0)Operating income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$13.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001628280-26-054336.Report this figure |
|---|
| Interest expense | $m | 0.5Interest expense, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$499.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2023-10-31, accession 0001558370-23-017121.Report this figure | 0.6dInterest expense, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$579.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-K filed 2024-02-09, accession 0001558370-24-000932. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1.0Interest expense, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$960.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-05-10, accession 0001558370-24-007786.Report this figure | 1.0Interest expense, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$959.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-08-05, accession 0001558370-25-010186.Report this figure | 1.0Interest expense, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$958.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001104659-25-107378.Report this figure | 1.5dInterest expense, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$1.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-K filed 2026-02-13, accession 0001104659-26-014708. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1.5Interest expense, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$1.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001104659-26-059023.Report this figure | 1.5Interest expense, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$1.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001628280-26-054336.Report this figure | 1.5Interest expense, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$1.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001104659-25-107378.Report this figure | 1.4dInterest expense, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$1.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-K filed 2026-02-13, accession 0001104659-26-014708. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1.6Interest expense, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$1.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001104659-26-059023.Report this figure | 1.6Interest expense, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$1.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001628280-26-054336.Report this figure |
|---|
| Income tax | $m | 0.0Income tax, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$40.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-01, accession 0001558370-24-014078.Report this figure | 0.0dIncome tax, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$39.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2025-02-18, accession 0001558370-25-001055. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$38.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-09, accession 0001558370-25-007077.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$41.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-05, accession 0001558370-25-010186.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$47.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001104659-25-107378.Report this figure | (0.1)dIncome tax, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$71.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-13, accession 0001104659-26-014708. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (0.0)Income tax, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$5.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001104659-26-059023.Report this figure | (0.0)Income tax, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$3.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001628280-26-054336.Report this figure | (0.0)Income tax, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$3.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001104659-25-107378.Report this figure | (0.0)dIncome tax, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$7.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-13, accession 0001104659-26-014708. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$1.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001104659-26-059023.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$3.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001628280-26-054336.Report this figure |
|---|
| Net income | $m | (9.0)Net income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$9.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-01, accession 0001558370-24-014078.Report this figure | (9.2)dNet income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$9.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2025-02-18, accession 0001558370-25-001055. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (22.2)Net income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$22.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-09, accession 0001558370-25-007077.Report this figure | (14.0)Net income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$14.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-05, accession 0001558370-25-010186.Report this figure | (13.1)Net income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$13.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001104659-25-107378.Report this figure | (10.7)dNet income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$10.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-13, accession 0001104659-26-014708. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (13.8)Net income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$13.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001104659-26-059023.Report this figure | (14.7)Net income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$14.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001628280-26-054336.Report this figure | (12.9)Net income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$12.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001104659-25-107378.Report this figure | (11.9)dNet income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$11.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-13, accession 0001104659-26-014708. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (13.1)Net income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$13.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001104659-26-059023.Report this figure | (14.0)Net income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$14.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001628280-26-054336.Report this figure |
|---|
| Diluted EPS | $ per share | (0.43)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$0.43 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2024-11-01, accession 0001558370-24-014078.Report this figure | not reported | (1.04)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$1.04 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-05-09, accession 0001558370-25-007077.Report this figure | (0.65)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$0.65 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-08-05, accession 0001558370-25-010186.Report this figure | (0.57)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$0.57 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001104659-25-107378.Report this figure | not reported | (0.53)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$0.53 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001104659-26-059023.Report this figure | (0.57)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$0.57 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001628280-26-054336.Report this figure | (0.49)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$0.49 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001104659-25-107378.Report this figure | not reported | (0.50)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$0.50 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001104659-26-059023.Report this figure | (0.53)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$0.53 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001628280-26-054336.Report this figure |
|---|
| Basic EPS | $ per share | (0.43)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$0.43 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2024-11-01, accession 0001558370-24-014078.Report this figure | not reported | (1.04)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$1.04 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-05-09, accession 0001558370-25-007077.Report this figure | (0.65)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$0.65 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-08-05, accession 0001558370-25-010186.Report this figure | (0.57)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$0.57 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001104659-25-107378.Report this figure | not reported | (0.53)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$0.53 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001104659-26-059023.Report this figure | (0.57)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$0.57 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001628280-26-054336.Report this figure | (0.49)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$0.49 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001104659-25-107378.Report this figure | not reported | (0.50)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$0.50 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001104659-26-059023.Report this figure | (0.53)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$0.53 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001628280-26-054336.Report this figure |
|---|