| Revenue | $m | 20.4Revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$20.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2024-11-13, accession 0001999371-24-014654.Report this figure | 23.5dRevenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$23.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2025-03-31, accession 0001999371-25-003528. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 19.1Revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$19.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0001999371-25-006227.Report this figure | 20.8Revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$20.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-08-19, accession 0001999371-25-011679.Report this figure | 19.4Revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$19.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001999371-25-017728.Report this figure | 21.8dRevenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$21.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K/A filed 2026-04-07, accession 0001999371-26-007731. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 15.4Revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$15.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001999371-26-010877.Report this figure | 15.2Revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$15.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001999371-26-017859.Report this figure | 19.3Revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$19.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001999371-25-017728.Report this figure | 19.4dRevenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$19.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K/A filed 2026-04-07, accession 0001999371-26-007731. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 17.4Revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$17.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001999371-26-010877.Report this figure | 17.6Revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$17.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001999371-26-017859.Report this figure |
|---|
| Cost of revenue | $m | 16.7Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$16.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2024-11-13, accession 0001999371-24-014654.Report this figure | 19.4dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$19.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-K filed 2025-03-31, accession 0001999371-25-003528. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 15.5Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$15.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0001999371-25-006227.Report this figure | 15.7Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$15.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-08-19, accession 0001999371-25-011679.Report this figure | 15.2Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$15.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001999371-25-017728.Report this figure | 17.4dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$17.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-K/A filed 2026-04-07, accession 0001999371-26-007731. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 13.8Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$13.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001999371-26-010877.Report this figure | 14.5Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$14.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001999371-26-017859.Report this figure | 15.0Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$15.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001999371-25-017728.Report this figure | 15.5dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$15.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-K/A filed 2026-04-07, accession 0001999371-26-007731. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 12.9Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$12.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001999371-26-010877.Report this figure | 13.7Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$13.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001999371-26-017859.Report this figure |
|---|
| Gross profit | $m | 3.7Gross profit, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$3.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-13, accession 0001999371-24-014654.Report this figure | 4.1dGross profit, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$4.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2025-03-31, accession 0001999371-25-003528. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 3.6Gross profit, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$3.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0001999371-25-006227.Report this figure | 5.1Gross profit, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$5.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-19, accession 0001999371-25-011679.Report this figure | 4.2Gross profit, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$4.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001999371-25-017728.Report this figure | 4.3dGross profit, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$4.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K/A filed 2026-04-07, accession 0001999371-26-007731. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1.6Gross profit, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$1.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001999371-26-010877.Report this figure | 0.7Gross profit, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$663.4k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001999371-26-017859.Report this figure | 4.3Gross profit, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$4.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001999371-25-017728.Report this figure | 3.9dGross profit, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$3.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K/A filed 2026-04-07, accession 0001999371-26-007731. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 4.5Gross profit, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$4.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001999371-26-010877.Report this figure | 3.9Gross profit, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$3.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001999371-26-017859.Report this figure |
|---|
| Selling, general and administrative | $m | 2.5Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$2.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-13, accession 0001999371-24-014654.Report this figure | 2.5dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$2.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2025-03-31, accession 0001999371-25-003528. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 2.7Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$2.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0001999371-25-006227.Report this figure | 2.8Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$2.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-19, accession 0001999371-25-011679.Report this figure | 2.7Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$2.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001999371-25-017728.Report this figure | 2.3dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$2.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K/A filed 2026-04-07, accession 0001999371-26-007731. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 2.8Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$2.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001999371-26-010877.Report this figure | 2.7Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$2.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001999371-26-017859.Report this figure | 2.6Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$2.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001999371-25-017728.Report this figure | 2.7dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$2.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K/A filed 2026-04-07, accession 0001999371-26-007731. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 2.7Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$2.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001999371-26-010877.Report this figure | 2.7Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$2.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001999371-26-017859.Report this figure |
|---|
| Operating income | $m | 1.2Operating income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$1.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-13, accession 0001999371-24-014654.Report this figure | 1.5dOperating income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$1.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2025-03-31, accession 0001999371-25-003528. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.8Operating income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$839.8k. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0001999371-25-006227.Report this figure | 2.3Operating income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$2.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-19, accession 0001999371-25-011679.Report this figure | 1.5Operating income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$1.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001999371-25-017728.Report this figure | 2.1dOperating income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$2.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K/A filed 2026-04-07, accession 0001999371-26-007731. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (1.2)Operating income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$1.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001999371-26-010877.Report this figure | (2.0)Operating income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$2.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001999371-26-017859.Report this figure | 1.8Operating income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$1.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001999371-25-017728.Report this figure | 1.2dOperating income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$1.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K/A filed 2026-04-07, accession 0001999371-26-007731. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1.8Operating income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$1.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001999371-26-010877.Report this figure | 1.2Operating income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$1.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001999371-26-017859.Report this figure |
|---|
| Interest expense | $m | 0.7Interest expense, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$663.9k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-13, accession 0001999371-24-014654.Report this figure | 0.6dInterest expense, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$638.8k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-K filed 2025-03-31, accession 0001999371-25-003528. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.6Interest expense, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$632.1k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-05-15, accession 0001999371-24-006169.Report this figure | 0.6Interest expense, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$588.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-08-13, accession 0001999371-24-010057.Report this figure | 0.6Interest expense, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$573.4k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-13, accession 0001999371-24-014654.Report this figure | 0.5dInterest expense, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$495.4k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-K filed 2025-03-31, accession 0001999371-25-003528. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.5Interest expense, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$488.1k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001999371-26-010877.Report this figure | 0.3Interest expense, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$287.5k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001999371-26-017859.Report this figure | 0.4Interest expense, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$387.9k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001999371-25-017728.Report this figure | 0.4dInterest expense, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$404.3k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-K/A filed 2026-04-07, accession 0001999371-26-007731. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.3Interest expense, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$291.9k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001999371-26-010877.Report this figure | 0.3Interest expense, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$312.9k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001999371-26-017859.Report this figure |
|---|
| Income tax | $m | 0.2Income tax, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$205.8k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-13, accession 0001999371-24-014654.Report this figure | (13.9)dIncome tax, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$13.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2025-03-31, accession 0001999371-25-003528. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$39.5k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0001999371-25-006227.Report this figure | 0.3Income tax, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$341.6k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-19, accession 0001999371-25-011679.Report this figure | 0.2Income tax, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$154.6k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001999371-25-017728.Report this figure | 0.6dIncome tax, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$607.8k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K/A filed 2026-04-07, accession 0001999371-26-007731. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (0.3)Income tax, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$349.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001999371-26-010877.Report this figure | (0.9)Income tax, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$947.7k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001999371-26-017859.Report this figure | 0.3Income tax, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$253.3k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001999371-25-017728.Report this figure | 0.1dIncome tax, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$142.5k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K/A filed 2026-04-07, accession 0001999371-26-007731. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.3Income tax, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$331.3k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001999371-26-010877.Report this figure | 0.2Income tax, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$197.2k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001999371-26-017859.Report this figure |
|---|
| Net income | $m | 0.3Net income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$301.4k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-13, accession 0001999371-24-014654.Report this figure | 14.8dNet income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$14.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2025-03-31, accession 0001999371-25-003528. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.2Net income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$168.2k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001999371-25-017728.Report this figure | 1.4Net income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$1.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001999371-25-017728.Report this figure | 0.7Net income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$749.7k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001999371-25-017728.Report this figure | 1.0dNet income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$971.5k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K/A filed 2026-04-07, accession 0001999371-26-007731. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (1.3)Net income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$1.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001999371-26-017859.Report this figure | (1.3)Net income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$1.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001999371-26-017859.Report this figure | 1.1Net income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$1.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001999371-25-017728.Report this figure | 0.7dNet income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$691.8k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K/A filed 2026-04-07, accession 0001999371-26-007731. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1.2Net income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$1.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001999371-26-017859.Report this figure | 0.7Net income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$685.6k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001999371-26-017859.Report this figure |
|---|
| Diluted EPS | $ per share | 0.02Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$0.02 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2024-11-13, accession 0001999371-24-014654.Report this figure | not reported | 0.01Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$0.01 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0001999371-25-006227.Report this figure | 0.11Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$0.11 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-08-19, accession 0001999371-25-011679.Report this figure | 0.06Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$0.06 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001999371-25-017728.Report this figure | not reported | (0.10)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$0.10 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001999371-26-010877.Report this figure | (0.10)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$0.10 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001999371-26-017859.Report this figure | 0.09Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$0.09 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001999371-25-017728.Report this figure | not reported | 0.09Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$0.09 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001999371-26-010877.Report this figure | 0.05Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$0.05 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001999371-26-017859.Report this figure |
|---|
| Basic EPS | $ per share | 0.02Basic EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$0.02 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2024-11-13, accession 0001999371-24-014654.Report this figure | not reported | 0.01Basic EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$0.01 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0001999371-25-006227.Report this figure | 0.11Basic EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$0.11 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-08-19, accession 0001999371-25-011679.Report this figure | 0.06Basic EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$0.06 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001999371-25-017728.Report this figure | not reported | (0.10)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$0.10 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001999371-26-010877.Report this figure | (0.10)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$0.10 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001999371-26-017859.Report this figure | 0.09Basic EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$0.09 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001999371-25-017728.Report this figure | not reported | 0.10Basic EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$0.10 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001999371-26-010877.Report this figure | 0.05Basic EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$0.05 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001999371-26-017859.Report this figure |
|---|