| Revenue | $m | 0.0Revenue, period not labelled, three months to 2024-06-30$23.4k. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2025-08-20, accession 0001213900-25-078660.Report this figure | 0.1Revenue, period not labelled, three months to 2024-09-30$81.6k. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001213900-25-110130.Report this figure | (0.0)dRevenue, period not labelled, three months to 2024-12-31−$11.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-K filed 2026-03-11, accession 0001213900-26-026247. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.4Revenue, period not labelled, three months to 2025-03-31$352.5k. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001213900-26-055091.Report this figure | 0.1Revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$126.8k. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2026-09-25, accession 0001213900-26-103514.Report this figure | 0.8Revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$778.5k. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001213900-25-110130.Report this figure | 4.5dRevenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$4.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-K filed 2026-03-11, accession 0001213900-26-026247. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0Revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$12.2k. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001213900-26-055091.Report this figure | 0.0Revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$12.4k. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2026-09-25, accession 0001213900-26-103514.Report this figure |
|---|
| Cost of revenue | $m | 0.0Cost of revenue, period not labelled, three months to 2024-06-30$6.4k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-08-20, accession 0001213900-25-078660.Report this figure | 0.0Cost of revenue, period not labelled, three months to 2024-09-30$8.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001213900-25-110130.Report this figure | 0.0dCost of revenue, period not labelled, three months to 2024-12-31$25.6k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-K filed 2026-03-11, accession 0001213900-26-026247. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0Cost of revenue, period not labelled, three months to 2025-03-31$17.1k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001213900-26-055091.Report this figure | 0.1Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$67.2k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-09-25, accession 0001213900-26-103514.Report this figure | 0.5Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$488.3k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001213900-25-110130.Report this figure | 2.6dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$2.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-K filed 2026-03-11, accession 0001213900-26-026247. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$2.7k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001213900-26-055091.Report this figure | 0.0Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$6.6k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-09-25, accession 0001213900-26-103514.Report this figure |
|---|
| Gross profit | $m | 0.0Gross profit, period not labelled, three months to 2024-06-30$17.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-20, accession 0001213900-25-078660.Report this figure | 0.1Gross profit, period not labelled, three months to 2024-09-30$73.6k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001213900-25-110130.Report this figure | (0.0)dGross profit, period not labelled, three months to 2024-12-31−$36.6k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-03-11, accession 0001213900-26-026247. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.3Gross profit, period not labelled, three months to 2025-03-31$335.4k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001213900-26-055091.Report this figure | 0.1Gross profit, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$59.6k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-09-25, accession 0001213900-26-103514.Report this figure | 0.3Gross profit, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$290.2k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001213900-25-110130.Report this figure | 2.0dGross profit, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$2.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-03-11, accession 0001213900-26-026247. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0Gross profit, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$9.5k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001213900-26-055091.Report this figure | 0.0Gross profit, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$5.8k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-09-25, accession 0001213900-26-103514.Report this figure |
|---|
| Research and development | $m | 0.2Research and development, period not labelled, three months to 2024-06-30$152.5k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-20, accession 0001213900-25-078660.Report this figure | 0.2Research and development, period not labelled, three months to 2024-09-30$186.7k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001213900-25-110130.Report this figure | 0.4dResearch and development, period not labelled, three months to 2024-12-31$390.3k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-11, accession 0001213900-26-026247. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.4Research and development, period not labelled, three months to 2025-03-31$393.9k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001213900-26-055091.Report this figure | 0.2Research and development, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$181.6k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-09-25, accession 0001213900-26-103514.Report this figure | 0.4Research and development, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$397.1k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001213900-25-110130.Report this figure | 0.5dResearch and development, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$473.6k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-11, accession 0001213900-26-026247. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.6Research and development, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$611.3k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001213900-26-055091.Report this figure | 0.4Research and development, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$394.8k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-09-25, accession 0001213900-26-103514.Report this figure |
|---|
| Operating income | $m | (1.4)Operating income, period not labelled, three months to 2024-06-30−$1.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-20, accession 0001213900-25-078660.Report this figure | (1.9)Operating income, period not labelled, three months to 2024-09-30−$1.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001213900-25-110130.Report this figure | (2.4)dOperating income, period not labelled, three months to 2024-12-31−$2.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-11, accession 0001213900-26-026247. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (1.7)Operating income, period not labelled, three months to 2025-03-31−$1.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001213900-26-055091.Report this figure | (2.3)Operating income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$2.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-09-25, accession 0001213900-26-103514.Report this figure | (4.2)Operating income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$4.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001213900-25-110130.Report this figure | (2.2)dOperating income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$2.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-11, accession 0001213900-26-026247. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (4.1)Operating income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$4.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001213900-26-055091.Report this figure | (3.0)Operating income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$3.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-09-25, accession 0001213900-26-103514.Report this figure |
|---|
| Interest expense | $m | not reported | not reported | not reported | 0.2Interest expense, period not labelled, three months to 2025-03-31$160.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001213900-26-055091.Report this figure | 0.2Interest expense, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$168.8k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-09-25, accession 0001213900-26-103514.Report this figure | 0.0dInterest expense, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001213900-25-110130. Derived: 9-month figure less the 6-month figure.Report this figure | 0.1dInterest expense, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$75.9k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-K filed 2026-03-11, accession 0001213900-26-026247. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.4Interest expense, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$365.3k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001213900-26-055091.Report this figure | 0.7Interest expense, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$743.9k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-09-25, accession 0001213900-26-103514.Report this figure |
|---|
| Net income | $m | (2.1)Net income, period not labelled, three months to 2024-06-30−$2.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-20, accession 0001213900-25-078660.Report this figure | (2.7)Net income, period not labelled, three months to 2024-09-30−$2.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001213900-25-110130.Report this figure | (2.7)dNet income, period not labelled, three months to 2024-12-31−$2.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-11, accession 0001213900-26-026247. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (1.3)Net income, period not labelled, three months to 2025-03-31−$1.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-09-25, accession 0001213900-26-103514.Report this figure | (28.9)Net income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$28.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-09-25, accession 0001213900-26-103514.Report this figure | (4.2)Net income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$4.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001213900-25-110130.Report this figure | (2.4)dNet income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$2.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-11, accession 0001213900-26-026247. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (4.5)Net income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$4.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-09-25, accession 0001213900-26-103514.Report this figure | (3.8)Net income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$3.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-09-25, accession 0001213900-26-103514.Report this figure |
|---|
| Diluted EPS | $ per share | (0.17)Diluted EPS, period not labelled, three months to 2024-06-30−$0.17 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-08-20, accession 0001213900-25-078660.Report this figure | (0.22)Diluted EPS, period not labelled, three months to 2024-09-30−$0.22 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001213900-25-110130.Report this figure | not reported | (0.11)Diluted EPS, period not labelled, three months to 2025-03-31−$0.11 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001213900-26-055091.Report this figure | (50.05)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$50.05 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-09-25, accession 0001213900-26-103514.Report this figure | (0.15)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$0.15 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001213900-25-110130.Report this figure | not reported | (0.15)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$0.15 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001213900-26-055091.Report this figure | (2.68)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$2.68 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-09-25, accession 0001213900-26-103514.Report this figure |
|---|
| Basic EPS | $ per share | (0.17)Basic EPS, period not labelled, three months to 2024-06-30−$0.17 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-08-20, accession 0001213900-25-078660.Report this figure | (0.22)Basic EPS, period not labelled, three months to 2024-09-30−$0.22 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001213900-25-110130.Report this figure | not reported | (0.11)Basic EPS, period not labelled, three months to 2025-03-31−$0.11 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001213900-26-055091.Report this figure | (50.05)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$50.05 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-09-25, accession 0001213900-26-103514.Report this figure | (0.15)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$0.15 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001213900-25-110130.Report this figure | not reported | (0.15)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$0.15 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001213900-26-055091.Report this figure | (2.68)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$2.68 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-09-25, accession 0001213900-26-103514.Report this figure |
|---|