Dare Bioscience, Inc.
DARENasdaqCIK 1401914HealthcareFiscal year ends Dec 31
All transactions: 5
Non-derivative transactions reported on Forms 4, newest first. Purchases and sales (codes P and S) are open-market trades; the other codes are grants, exercises, withholding and gifts. The reported price is as stated on the form, not a market price.
What these mean: insiders, Form 4, transaction codes, Rule 10b5-1 plans.
No open-market purchases or sales by insiders are in coverage from Dec 2024 to Nov 2026.
| Date | Insider | Transaction | Shares | Reported price | Value | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2014-04-15 | Lilly Eli & Co10% owner | Purchase | 733,445 | $7.00 | $5.1m | Form 4 |
| 2014-04-15 | Lilly Eli & Co10% owner | Conversion | 199,875 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2014-04-15 | Lilly Eli & Co10% owner | Conversion | 192,209 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2014-04-15 | Lilly Eli & Co10% owner | Conversion | 299,213 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2014-04-15 | Lilly Eli & Co10% owner | Conversion | 931,485 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
Source: SEC EDGAR, Forms 4. Last ingested by Listed: Oct 27, 2026, 17:00 ET. Listed shows no prices and gives no investment advice.