| Revenue | $m | 0.4Revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$434.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2024-11-08, accession 0001628280-24-046537.Report this figure | 0.5dRevenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$539.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2025-03-06, accession 0001628280-25-010797. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 3.1Revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$3.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0001628280-25-023507.Report this figure | 7.8Revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$7.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0001628280-25-038112.Report this figure | 11.2Revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$11.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001628280-25-048558.Report this figure | 15.1dRevenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$15.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001628280-26-012019. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 19.8Revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$19.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001628280-26-031751.Report this figure | 24.2Revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$24.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001628280-26-053956.Report this figure | 20.6Revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$20.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001628280-25-048558.Report this figure | 20.7dRevenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$20.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001628280-26-012019. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 25.0Revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$25.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001628280-26-031751.Report this figure | 29.1Revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$29.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001628280-26-053956.Report this figure |
|---|
| Cost of revenue | $m | 0.1Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$133.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2024-11-08, accession 0001628280-24-046537.Report this figure | 0.2dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$171.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-K filed 2025-03-06, accession 0001628280-25-010797. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.9Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$903.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0001628280-25-023507.Report this figure | 1.5Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$1.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0001628280-25-038112.Report this figure | 1.6Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$1.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001628280-25-048558.Report this figure | 2.1dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$2.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001628280-26-012019. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 2.8Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$2.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001628280-26-031751.Report this figure | 3.3Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$3.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001628280-26-053956.Report this figure | 2.6Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$2.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001628280-25-048558.Report this figure | 3.0dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$3.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001628280-26-012019. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 3.7Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$3.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001628280-26-031751.Report this figure | 3.0Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$3.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001628280-26-053956.Report this figure |
|---|
| Gross profit | $m | 0.3Gross profit, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$301.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-08, accession 0001628280-24-046537.Report this figure | 0.4dGross profit, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$368.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2025-03-06, accession 0001628280-25-010797. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 2.2Gross profit, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$2.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0001628280-25-023507.Report this figure | 6.2Gross profit, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$6.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0001628280-25-038112.Report this figure | 9.6Gross profit, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$9.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001628280-25-048558.Report this figure | 13.0dGross profit, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$13.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001628280-26-012019. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 16.9Gross profit, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$16.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001628280-26-031751.Report this figure | 20.8Gross profit, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$20.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001628280-26-053956.Report this figure | 17.9Gross profit, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$17.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001628280-25-048558.Report this figure | 17.7dGross profit, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$17.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001628280-26-012019. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 21.3Gross profit, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$21.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001628280-26-031751.Report this figure | 26.1Gross profit, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$26.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001628280-26-053956.Report this figure |
|---|
| Research and development | $m | 4.7Research and development, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$4.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-08, accession 0001628280-24-046537.Report this figure | 4.7dResearch and development, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$4.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2025-03-06, accession 0001628280-25-010797. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 3.7Research and development, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$3.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0001628280-25-023507.Report this figure | 3.4Research and development, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$3.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0001628280-25-038112.Report this figure | 3.9Research and development, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$3.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001628280-25-048558.Report this figure | 2.9dResearch and development, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$2.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001628280-26-012019. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 5.0Research and development, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$5.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001628280-26-031751.Report this figure | 6.9Research and development, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$6.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001628280-26-053956.Report this figure | 8.0Research and development, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$8.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001628280-25-048558.Report this figure | 9.4dResearch and development, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$9.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001628280-26-012019. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 9.8Research and development, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$9.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001628280-26-031751.Report this figure | 10.4Research and development, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$10.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001628280-26-053956.Report this figure |
|---|
| Selling, general and administrative | $m | 6.2Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$6.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-08, accession 0001628280-24-046537.Report this figure | 7.0dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$7.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2025-03-06, accession 0001628280-25-010797. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 8.8Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$8.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0001628280-25-023507.Report this figure | 6.8Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$6.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0001628280-25-038112.Report this figure | 7.0Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$7.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001628280-25-048558.Report this figure | 7.0dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$7.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001628280-26-012019. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 11.3Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$11.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001628280-26-031751.Report this figure | 11.4Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$11.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001628280-26-053956.Report this figure | 10.3Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$10.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001628280-25-048558.Report this figure | 10.5dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$10.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001628280-26-012019. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 13.1Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$13.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001628280-26-031751.Report this figure | 13.4Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$13.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001628280-26-053956.Report this figure |
|---|
| Operating income | $m | (10.6)Operating income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$10.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-08, accession 0001628280-24-046537.Report this figure | (11.3)dOperating income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$11.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2025-03-06, accession 0001628280-25-010797. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (10.3)Operating income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$10.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0001628280-25-023507.Report this figure | (3.9)Operating income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$3.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0001628280-25-038112.Report this figure | (1.3)Operating income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$1.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001628280-25-048558.Report this figure | 3.0dOperating income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$3.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001628280-26-012019. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.6Operating income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$642.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001628280-26-031751.Report this figure | 2.6Operating income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$2.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001628280-26-053956.Report this figure | (0.4)Operating income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$388.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001628280-25-048558.Report this figure | (2.2)dOperating income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$2.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001628280-26-012019. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (1.6)Operating income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$1.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001628280-26-031751.Report this figure | 2.4Operating income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$2.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001628280-26-053956.Report this figure |
|---|
| Interest expense | $m | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
|---|
| Income tax | $m | not reported | not reported | 0.0Income tax, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0001628280-25-023507.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0001628280-25-038112.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001628280-25-048558.Report this figure | 0.0dIncome tax, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001628280-26-012019. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.2Income tax, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$195.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001628280-26-031751.Report this figure | 0.5Income tax, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$508.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001628280-26-053956.Report this figure | (0.5)Income tax, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$455.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001628280-25-048558.Report this figure | 0.6dIncome tax, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$562.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001628280-26-012019. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.2Income tax, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$162.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001628280-26-031751.Report this figure | 0.5Income tax, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$491.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001628280-26-053956.Report this figure |
|---|
| Net income | $m | (20.3)Net income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$20.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-08, accession 0001628280-24-046537.Report this figure | (11.1)dNet income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$11.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2025-03-06, accession 0001628280-25-010797. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (11.1)Net income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$11.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001628280-25-048558.Report this figure | (13.7)Net income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$13.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001628280-25-048558.Report this figure | 1.9Net income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$1.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001628280-25-048558.Report this figure | (3.4)dNet income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$3.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001628280-26-012019. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1.1Net income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$1.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001628280-26-053956.Report this figure | 2.7Net income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$2.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001628280-26-053956.Report this figure | 0.8Net income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$830.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001628280-25-048558.Report this figure | (1.9)dNet income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$1.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001628280-26-012019. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (1.1)Net income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$1.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001628280-26-053956.Report this figure | 2.7Net income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$2.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001628280-26-053956.Report this figure |
|---|
| Diluted EPS | $ per share | (1.14)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$1.14 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2024-11-08, accession 0001628280-24-046537.Report this figure | not reported | (0.45)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$0.45 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0001628280-25-023507.Report this figure | (0.48)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$0.48 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0001628280-25-038112.Report this figure | 0.06Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$0.06 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001628280-25-048558.Report this figure | not reported | 0.03Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$0.03 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001628280-26-031751.Report this figure | 0.07Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$0.07 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001628280-26-053956.Report this figure | 0.02Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$0.02 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001628280-25-048558.Report this figure | not reported | (0.03)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$0.03 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001628280-26-031751.Report this figure | 0.07Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$0.07 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001628280-26-053956.Report this figure |
|---|
| Basic EPS | $ per share | (1.14)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$1.14 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2024-11-08, accession 0001628280-24-046537.Report this figure | not reported | (0.45)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$0.45 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0001628280-25-023507.Report this figure | (0.48)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$0.48 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0001628280-25-038112.Report this figure | 0.06Basic EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$0.06 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001628280-25-048558.Report this figure | not reported | 0.03Basic EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$0.03 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001628280-26-031751.Report this figure | 0.08Basic EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$0.08 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001628280-26-053956.Report this figure | 0.02Basic EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$0.02 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001628280-25-048558.Report this figure | not reported | (0.03)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$0.03 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001628280-26-031751.Report this figure | 0.07Basic EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$0.07 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001628280-26-053956.Report this figure |
|---|