| Cash and equivalents | $m | 1.3Cash and equivalents, period not labelled, at 2019-12-31$1.3m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2023-07-14, accession 0001213900-23-057157.Report this figure | 0.0Cash and equivalents, period not labelled, at 2020-12-31$31.3k. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F/A filed 2025-03-05, accession 0001213900-25-020774.Report this figure | 0.9Cash and equivalents, FY2021, at 2021-12-31$915.7k. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2025-03-31, accession 0001213900-25-025829.Report this figure | 1.9Cash and equivalents, FY2022, at 2022-12-31$1.9m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2025-03-31, accession 0001213900-25-025829.Report this figure | 0.3Cash and equivalents, FY2023, at 2023-12-31$341.3k. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2025-03-31, accession 0001213900-25-025829.Report this figure | 1.7Cash and equivalents, FY2024, at 2024-12-31$1.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001213900-26-037677.Report this figure | not reported | not reported | 78.5Cash and equivalents, FY2025, at 2025-12-31$78.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001213900-26-089940.Report this figure | 57.8Cash and equivalents, Q1 FY2026, at 2026-03-31$57.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001213900-26-057115.Report this figure | 128Cash and equivalents, Q2 FY2026, at 2026-06-30$128.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001213900-26-089940.Report this figure |
|---|
| Current assets | $m | not reported | 4.7Current assets, period not labelled, at 2020-12-31$4.7m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2023-07-14, accession 0001213900-23-057157.Report this figure | 36.2Current assets, FY2021, at 2021-12-31$36.2m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F/A filed 2025-03-05, accession 0001213900-25-020774.Report this figure | 6.1Current assets, FY2022, at 2022-12-31$6.1m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F/A filed 2025-03-05, accession 0001213900-25-020774.Report this figure | 2.2Current assets, FY2023, at 2023-12-31$2.2m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2025-03-31, accession 0001213900-25-025829.Report this figure | 6.7Current assets, FY2024, at 2024-12-31$6.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:AssetsCurrent. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001213900-26-037677.Report this figure | not reported | not reported | 94.9Current assets, FY2025, at 2025-12-31$94.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:AssetsCurrent. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001213900-26-089940.Report this figure | 73.0Current assets, Q1 FY2026, at 2026-03-31$73.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:AssetsCurrent. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001213900-26-057115.Report this figure | 145Current assets, Q2 FY2026, at 2026-06-30$144.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:AssetsCurrent. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001213900-26-089940.Report this figure |
|---|
| Total assets | $m | not reported | 16.5Total assets, period not labelled, at 2020-12-31$16.5m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2023-07-14, accession 0001213900-23-057157.Report this figure | 80.0Total assets, FY2021, at 2021-12-31$80.0m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F/A filed 2025-03-05, accession 0001213900-25-020774.Report this figure | 52.6Total assets, FY2022, at 2022-12-31$52.6m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F/A filed 2025-03-05, accession 0001213900-25-020774.Report this figure | 42.1Total assets, FY2023, at 2023-12-31$42.1m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2025-03-31, accession 0001213900-25-025829.Report this figure | 34.3Total assets, FY2024, at 2024-12-31$34.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Assets. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001213900-26-037677.Report this figure | not reported | not reported | 134Total assets, FY2025, at 2025-12-31$134.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Assets. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001213900-26-089940.Report this figure | 127Total assets, Q1 FY2026, at 2026-03-31$126.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Assets. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001213900-26-057115.Report this figure | 280Total assets, Q2 FY2026, at 2026-06-30$279.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Assets. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001213900-26-089940.Report this figure |
|---|
| Current liabilities | $m | not reported | 3.0Current liabilities, period not labelled, at 2020-12-31$3.0m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2023-07-14, accession 0001213900-23-057157.Report this figure | 5.5Current liabilities, FY2021, at 2021-12-31$5.5m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F/A filed 2025-03-05, accession 0001213900-25-020774.Report this figure | 3.3Current liabilities, FY2022, at 2022-12-31$3.3m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F/A filed 2025-03-05, accession 0001213900-25-020774.Report this figure | 10.7Current liabilities, FY2023, at 2023-12-31$10.7m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2025-03-31, accession 0001213900-25-025829.Report this figure | 9.7Current liabilities, FY2024, at 2024-12-31$9.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:LiabilitiesCurrent. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001213900-26-037677.Report this figure | not reported | not reported | 8.6Current liabilities, FY2025, at 2025-12-31$8.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:LiabilitiesCurrent. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001213900-26-089940.Report this figure | 5.8Current liabilities, Q1 FY2026, at 2026-03-31$5.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:LiabilitiesCurrent. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001213900-26-057115.Report this figure | 12.9Current liabilities, Q2 FY2026, at 2026-06-30$12.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:LiabilitiesCurrent. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001213900-26-089940.Report this figure |
|---|
| Total liabilities | $m | not reported | 6.1Total liabilities, period not labelled, at 2020-12-31$6.1m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2023-07-14, accession 0001213900-23-057157.Report this figure | 41.8Total liabilities, FY2021, at 2021-12-31$41.8m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 20-F/A filed 2025-03-05, accession 0001213900-25-020774.Report this figure | 5.4Total liabilities, FY2022, at 2022-12-31$5.4m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 20-F/A filed 2025-03-05, accession 0001213900-25-020774.Report this figure | 12.9Total liabilities, FY2023, at 2023-12-31$12.9m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2025-03-31, accession 0001213900-25-025829.Report this figure | 12.0Total liabilities, FY2024, at 2024-12-31$12.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Liabilities. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001213900-26-037677.Report this figure | not reported | not reported | 10.9Total liabilities, FY2025, at 2025-12-31$10.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Liabilities. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001213900-26-089940.Report this figure | 8.0Total liabilities, Q1 FY2026, at 2026-03-31$8.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Liabilities. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001213900-26-057115.Report this figure | 14.5Total liabilities, Q2 FY2026, at 2026-06-30$14.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Liabilities. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001213900-26-089940.Report this figure |
|---|
| Shareholders' equity | $m | (0.3)Shareholders' equity, period not labelled, at 2019-12-31−$274.7k. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Equity. 20-F filed 2023-07-14, accession 0001213900-23-057157.Report this figure | 10.4Shareholders' equity, period not labelled, at 2020-12-31$10.4m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Equity. 20-F/A filed 2025-03-05, accession 0001213900-25-020774.Report this figure | 38.3Shareholders' equity, FY2021, at 2021-12-31$38.3m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Equity. 20-F filed 2025-03-31, accession 0001213900-25-025829.Report this figure | 47.2Shareholders' equity, FY2022, at 2022-12-31$47.2m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Equity. 20-F filed 2025-03-31, accession 0001213900-25-025829.Report this figure | 34.7Shareholders' equity, FY2023, at 2023-12-31$34.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:StockholdersEquityIncludingPortionAttributableToNoncontrollingInterest. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001213900-26-037677.Report this figure | 22.0Shareholders' equity, FY2024, at 2024-12-31$22.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:StockholdersEquity. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001213900-26-037677.Report this figure | 24.5Shareholders' equity, period not labelled, at 2025-03-31$24.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:StockholdersEquityIncludingPortionAttributableToNoncontrollingInterest. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001213900-26-057115.Report this figure | 27.3Shareholders' equity, period not labelled, at 2025-06-30$27.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:StockholdersEquityIncludingPortionAttributableToNoncontrollingInterest. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001213900-26-089940.Report this figure | 123Shareholders' equity, FY2025, at 2025-12-31$123.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:StockholdersEquity. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001213900-26-057115.Report this figure | 118Shareholders' equity, Q1 FY2026, at 2026-03-31$118.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:StockholdersEquity. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001213900-26-057115.Report this figure | 265Shareholders' equity, Q2 FY2026, at 2026-06-30$265.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:StockholdersEquityIncludingPortionAttributableToNoncontrollingInterest. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001213900-26-089940.Report this figure |
|---|